Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.

 833/5856
was £24.99 £16.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 8.00
Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The ultra slim analysis scale from weight watchers is designed for an accurate measurement of body weight, BMI, body fat and body water. This clever scale can also hold up to 4 persons user memory - making this scale perfect for the whole family.

  • Glass platform.
  • Maximum capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).
  • Size H3, W30, D40cm.
  • Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).
  • 4 user memories.
  • Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.
  • Measures body fat .
  • Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.
  • Displays start weight (kg).
  • Displays last weight (kg).
  • Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 3030053089353.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8335856 has previously been on sale at 16.66.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales. 3.8 5 120 125
easy to use easy to set up good value 15 January 2014
great scales excellent scales for the price,easy to set up instructions. extremely accurate,just buy for the price. 14 January 2014
Great scales, great value Great scales, great value. I had to take the first set back due to fault & stopped working after a couple of weeks. But 2nd set have been fine & even bought a 3rd set as a gift! 14 January 2014
Disappointed Twice I have returned the product because the battery life only lasts for a day or two. Now I have lost my receipt and stuck with a weighing scale that Still doesn't work after buying another new battery to replace the one It came in. 14 January 2014
Does everything it says! Great scale, measures just your weight if that's all you want, or, if you add a person's details it gives you weight, bmi, fat%, water%. I've found it to be pretty accurate, and I love the extra functions that it has. 14 January 2014
Easy and seem accurate I bought these as read reviews and seemed positive, I love the fact that they are easy to read and can even see the numbers without my glasses on 14 January 2014
Good features These scales are great tell you everything about your self, only trouble is my weight is going up instead of down , but can't blame the scales 10 January 2014
W w . Body analyser scale Good features, - analyses the amount Of water and fat in your body as well as weight. But it was tricky to set according to instructions. However, if you weigh when you come out shower with slightly wet feet. , the results come up easily! A good buy . Very slim and neat in the bathroom, and fits in with any decor. Very accurate , as long as you remember to weigh in the same place as it weighs differently on carpets from hard floors. Glad I bought it. 09 January 2014
Very easy to use !!!! Excellent scales, very please with the online service just click and collect - easy!!!!!. 08 January 2014
Nice and simple, doesn't remember readings The product is simple to use and seems consistent and accurate. It remembers a few members of your family (height, gender, age etc) and is then able to tell you BMI and weight as well as fat% and water%. However, it doesn't remember the weight, fat, water between use, so you have to remember them or note them down to see if they have increased or decreased. Looks good, works well and is light. Doesn't work on carpet, needs a hard floor. 27 August 2013
Brilliant Best scales I've ever used, it weighs even to 1/4 lb 20 August 2013
Excellent product This item has great features for the price 20 August 2013
weight watchers scales These scales are fantastic , We bought them to replace our old , normal ones and I went from 15 and a half stone to 14 stone 4 pounds , I'm over the moon with them !!!! You can programme 4 different peoples details into them and keep individual progress on them . They also give you your B.M.I. Index , water weight and fat content aswell . Well worth the money , would definitely recommend them. 13 August 2013
Brilliant! They are very acurate and I like that they tell me even the part pounds 30 July 2013
A good buy Does what is says on the tin. I am pleased. Although the battery contact is poor I had to modify with a piece of card 24 July 2013
User settings There is only 4 user settings and there is 5 of us 16 July 2013
Rubbish I took these scales back due to not getting one reading the same differed from a stone to a couple of pounds each time we stood on them. 25 June 2013
weight watchers digital bathrrom scale Not really all that happy with it as it doesnt show the same weight twice, probably cant take it back now as have had it a week. I know my weight but it doesnt show it no matter how many times I stand on it 28 May 2013
Fantastic scales These do everything youll ever need your scales to do. Perfect for me and my husband and the fitness freaks we are! They are used every day, look stylish and are perfect for the job. They work perfectly. 21 May 2013
brillant buy Its the best set of scales i have bought .its idiot proof and it tells you every 1/4 lb you have lost plus its very stylish.would definitely recommend to all my friends .... 14 May 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

833/5856

Cash price £16.99 Please note item 8335856 has previously been on sale at 16.66.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.