Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.

 833/5856
was £24.99 £16.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 8.00
Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The ultra slim analysis scale from weight watchers is designed for an accurate measurement of body weight, BMI, body fat and body water. This clever scale can also hold up to 4 persons user memory - making this scale perfect for the whole family.

  • Glass platform.
  • Maximum capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).
  • Size H3, W30, D40cm.
  • Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).
  • 4 user memories.
  • Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.
  • Measures body fat .
  • Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.
  • Displays start weight (kg).
  • Displays last weight (kg).
  • Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 3030053089353.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8335856 has previously been on sale at 16.66.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales. 3.8 5 120 125
I read the reviews on this product and they were a bit mixed but I still purchased the item I think they are great and I've had no problems with them :) 16 February 2014
Really good scales love the glass look and the fact it not just weighs you but tells you your body water content and bmi aswell. Nice big numbers that are easy to read on the display. Holding up to 4 peoples measurements is also handy for other family members. Really good max weight limit (23st8lb) too. Also comes with 15 year warranty. 12 February 2014
Digital Scales review Could not get correct weight settings. Had to phone the helpline and after confirming that we had followed all instructions the scales were showing our individual weights as over 20 stones. We exchanged for a different make of digital scales and again had the weight shown over a stone overweight No star rating had to put 1 as compulsory field We have now purchased mechanical scales perfect! 12 February 2014
Good product , does it's job & is very easy to set Great scales , easy to programme & use . Simple button to press to identify the person & bring up the history . Highly recommend these . 11 February 2014
Accurate, good value and encouraging The scale is easy to use, seems to be accurate and as it weighs in half and quarter pounds, it gives the user encouragement if you like to weigh yourself every day, as you can see if you have lost even a quarter pound. Would recommend it. 11 February 2014
Has a lot of features that I will never use Only use the normal weigh part too complicated to set up all the other stuff. 11 February 2014
Excellent Product First set I had to return as they were faulty. Swapped no problem and these ones are fine. Very accurate, the same reading as at the weight watchers meeting so pleased with them :) 11 February 2014
Really pleased with this item just what i wanted,would recommend it 11 February 2014
great functionality The scales are a great way to monitor % body fat. 11 February 2014
Complete rubbish I've managed to program it, but was showing error all the time. You make a slightest move and it shows error. I couldn't even put my other foot on it because it was showing error immediately. 06 February 2014
Look great, but a bit hit and miss!! These look fab as they are very trendy and slim. They weigh you perfectly, but when you try to use the programme for each person, they get a bit hit and miss am afraid. So when I press person 1 for me, they give me my weight but then error before it tells you your BMI. Bit annoying but I can live without that I suppose! It doesn't happen all the time but really it shouldnt happen at all. So they lose a star for this!! 06 February 2014
What gets measured gets managed! ... Or something like that! These scales seem great so far. The only issue I had was my skin was to dry for the electrodes to work (which measure body fat, water and BMI) but as it suggests in the instructions, a little moisturiser on your feet solves this! Looks great, I presume it's accurate and I enjoy the extra measurement features. Would highly recommend. 04 February 2014
Good value and accurate scales I am pleased with these scales. They were on promotion/ sale so they were really good value and they seem to weigh very accurately. They are very slim and look good in the bathroom too. I haven't used all the extra features on the scales yet though. Highly recommend them. 04 February 2014
Do not buy Took them back and changed them, all our weight changed all the time not accurate once don't waste your money and time on these. 31 January 2014
Nice Looking Am impressed with product it has all the things you need when dieting 28 January 2014
scales good product,easy to set up 28 January 2014
Analyser Scales - a great product Excellent value for money and very easy to use and set up for individuals. Well worth the money. 28 January 2014
bathroom scales only had them several days when asked to write a review. seem to be working ok. cant comment too much. Scales tell you your bmi and water etc 28 January 2014
Can't fault it. This was recommend to me. I think it's great, I know people have had trouble with it; some other reviews say that it never reads the same weight twice, and it is too hard to program. Well I read the instructions before I tried to program it and had no problem with that, it also weighs me the same when I step off and step back on...so no problems there. The only problem I do have with it is that it doesn't turn on by pressing it with my finger, I have to press it with my foot to get a reaction. 28 January 2014
good set of scales these weight watchers scales do exactly what they say & at a wonderful price too 28 January 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

833/5856

Cash price £16.99 Please note item 8335856 has previously been on sale at 16.66.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.