Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.

 833/5856
£24.99
Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The ultra slim analysis scale from weight watchers is designed for an accurate measurement of body weight, BMI, body fat and body water. This clever scale can also hold up to 4 persons user memory - making this scale perfect for the whole family.

  • Glass platform.
  • Maximum capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).
  • Size H3, W30, D40cm.
  • Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).
  • 4 user memories.
  • Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.
  • Measures body fat .
  • Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.
  • Displays start weight (kg).
  • Displays last weight (kg).
  • Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 3030053089353.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales. 3.9 5 113 118
Good product It is really good product 22 April 2014
Great value for money. I bought it after reading reviews and wasn't sure about the accuracy of the scale. But it works accurately on the hard floor. Also, it's easy to set up the users etc. Just perfect. 08 April 2014
Excellent Very pleased with my purchase, clear to read and easy to set up the individual profiles. 25 March 2014
Still deciding I am still deciding if I am happy with this product. It seems OK but the weight does seem to vary quite a bit, but not sure if it's the floor that is uneven as my previous scales also varied too. 18 March 2014
very happy looked at reviews and was worried id have problems, but these are perfect and very easy to use, had about a week and not had a problem as of yet 11 March 2014
Fantastic! I've been wanting to purchase some scales for quite some time and despite the varied reviews I decided to purchase these and try them for myself. I couldn't be happier! The scales are great value for money, extremely lightweight, look great, are easy to set-up and have been extremely accurate. I read about accuracy issues from reviews but from setting them up I have only ever used them hard flooring not carpet and so far they have been accurate. The scales come with a 15 year guarantee also! :) 11 March 2014
Inaccurate This is the second set of WW scales I have tried and again they weighed 2-3Ibs more on average than my old scales. I checked all the families weight to make sure and we all weighed more than both our old scales and friends scales. I ended up buying a cheap set of scales that are correct 11 March 2014
Take a weight of your feet We wanted a new weighing scales so we looked at a few but decided on this one from Argos. We like it and it is very easy to use and stores info. The price was good and the best we have had. Well done Argos team as usual. 11 March 2014
Pain in the bum Ended up exchanging them. Too much of pain to be bothered using them 04 March 2014
Excellent scales for money Excellent value scales, light weight & attractive either imperial or metric readings also give BMI 04 March 2014
Scale is not working,just waste of money... 26 February 2014
Fantastic scales These scales are excellent and are very easy to operate. Very pleased with purchase and great value for money. 25 February 2014
This product has great features Easy to use and program. 25 February 2014
I read the reviews on this product and they were a bit mixed but I still purchased the item I think they are great and I've had no problems with them :) 16 February 2014
Really good scales love the glass look and the fact it not just weighs you but tells you your body water content and bmi aswell. Nice big numbers that are easy to read on the display. Holding up to 4 peoples measurements is also handy for other family members. Really good max weight limit (23st8lb) too. Also comes with 15 year warranty. 12 February 2014
Digital Scales review Could not get correct weight settings. Had to phone the helpline and after confirming that we had followed all instructions the scales were showing our individual weights as over 20 stones. We exchanged for a different make of digital scales and again had the weight shown over a stone overweight No star rating had to put 1 as compulsory field We have now purchased mechanical scales perfect! 12 February 2014
Good product , does it's job & is very easy to set Great scales , easy to programme & use . Simple button to press to identify the person & bring up the history . Highly recommend these . 11 February 2014
Accurate, good value and encouraging The scale is easy to use, seems to be accurate and as it weighs in half and quarter pounds, it gives the user encouragement if you like to weigh yourself every day, as you can see if you have lost even a quarter pound. Would recommend it. 11 February 2014
Has a lot of features that I will never use Only use the normal weigh part too complicated to set up all the other stuff. 11 February 2014
Excellent Product First set I had to return as they were faulty. Swapped no problem and these ones are fine. Very accurate, the same reading as at the weight watchers meeting so pleased with them :) 11 February 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales. 833/5856

Cash price £24.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.