Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.

 833/5856
was £24.99 £16.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 8.00
Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The ultra slim analysis scale from weight watchers is designed for an accurate measurement of body weight, BMI, body fat and body water. This clever scale can also hold up to 4 persons user memory - making this scale perfect for the whole family.

  • Glass platform.
  • Maximum capacity 180kg (28st 5lb).
  • Size H3, W30, D40cm.
  • Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).
  • 4 user memories.
  • Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.
  • Measures body fat .
  • Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.
  • Displays start weight (kg).
  • Displays last weight (kg).
  • Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 3030053089353.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8335856 has previously been on sale at 16.66.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales. 3.8 5 120 125
weight watchers slim glass body scales. quick and easy to use as a normal set of scales or as part of a weight watchers set of scales and you have the option of up to four people to save on them. 20 May 2014
Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Sca I've not had this scale long so I can only comment on it short term. I had doubts as to how good it would be as it is so cheap but I am pleasantly suprised. I set it up in the bathroom on a vinyl covered floor after programing it and the scales proved accurate ( I am able to compare it with my mechanical scale) it seems robust and durable. But don't jump on it. I say it's a bargain go for it. 20 May 2014
In the balance! Quite a nice looking set of scales but they won't work at all on a carpeted surface, Once you set them up on a hard floor though they are easy to use, have good clear digits and have plenty of good features. All in all a good buy 13 May 2014
lovely i love these scales so easy to use and i like the fact that your weight stays lit up for a bit after you get of,so you can read it properly 13 May 2014
Great product and very quick service.I have recomended this product to my family and friends . 13 May 2014
Does everything but what it should. These scales are all singing, all dancing - they'll tell you your BMI, body fat percentage, body water percentage and they look rather pretty for scales. Unfortunately, they can't tell you any of this accurately. Depending on where you put them on a level hard floor there is a variation of up to 11lbs - almost a stone. So i wouldn't both getting excited if they say you've lost weight - it is probable they're wrong. 13 May 2014
Rubbish Different weight every time I weighed myself. Took them back for a refund. No issues getting my money back. 06 May 2014
Good product It is really good product 22 April 2014
Great value for money. I bought it after reading reviews and wasn't sure about the accuracy of the scale. But it works accurately on the hard floor. Also, it's easy to set up the users etc. Just perfect. 08 April 2014
Excellent Very pleased with my purchase, clear to read and easy to set up the individual profiles. 25 March 2014
Still deciding I am still deciding if I am happy with this product. It seems OK but the weight does seem to vary quite a bit, but not sure if it's the floor that is uneven as my previous scales also varied too. 18 March 2014
very happy looked at reviews and was worried id have problems, but these are perfect and very easy to use, had about a week and not had a problem as of yet 11 March 2014
Fantastic! I've been wanting to purchase some scales for quite some time and despite the varied reviews I decided to purchase these and try them for myself. I couldn't be happier! The scales are great value for money, extremely lightweight, look great, are easy to set-up and have been extremely accurate. I read about accuracy issues from reviews but from setting them up I have only ever used them hard flooring not carpet and so far they have been accurate. The scales come with a 15 year guarantee also! :) 11 March 2014
Inaccurate This is the second set of WW scales I have tried and again they weighed 2-3Ibs more on average than my old scales. I checked all the families weight to make sure and we all weighed more than both our old scales and friends scales. I ended up buying a cheap set of scales that are correct 11 March 2014
Take a weight of your feet We wanted a new weighing scales so we looked at a few but decided on this one from Argos. We like it and it is very easy to use and stores info. The price was good and the best we have had. Well done Argos team as usual. 11 March 2014
Pain in the bum Ended up exchanging them. Too much of pain to be bothered using them 04 March 2014
Excellent scales for money Excellent value scales, light weight & attractive either imperial or metric readings also give BMI 04 March 2014
Scale is not working,just waste of money... 26 February 2014
Fantastic scales These scales are excellent and are very easy to operate. Very pleased with purchase and great value for money. 25 February 2014
This product has great features Easy to use and program. 25 February 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

833/5856

Cash price £16.99 Please note item 8335856 has previously been on sale at 16.66.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.