Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  833/5856
£19.99
Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Weight Watchers range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The ultra slim analysis scale from weight watchers is designed for an accurate measurement of body weight, BMI, body fat and body water. This clever scale can also hold up to 4 persons user memory - making this scale perfect for the whole family.

Maximum capacity 28st 8lb/182kg/400lb. Sturdy, impact resistant platform. 30mm LCD display.

  • Glass platform.
  • Size H3, W30, D40cm.
  • Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion batteries (included).
  • 4 user memories.
  • Measures BMI - body mass index, a guide to healthy body weight based on height.
  • Measures body fat .
  • Measures body water - how hydrated your body is.
  • Manufacturer's 15 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 3030053089353.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analyser Scales. 3.8 5 197 204
Simply stand If you require bathroom scales then it's hard to look past this product simply stand on them and if by magic your weight almost instantly appears on the LCD display, simple. 14 August 2015
Brilliant good value for money Good reliable and easy to use scale at a very impressive price indeed,very pleased with it. 12 August 2015
Great scales Easy to read instructions to set up your stats on the scales. These scales work perfect on a hard surface like a bathroom tiled floor. I use them in the same position on the floor, as with all scales you need to use the same position to get a proper reading to see if your gaining or losing weight. 11 August 2015
Very disappointing I bought these scales as I had started attending a slimming class and wanted to continue monitoring my progress at home too. They looked good and seemed very easy to set up and use. However, after a couple of weeks the scales started telling me I'd lost over 1 1/2 stones since the class the previous day! I wish it were true, but short of amputating something, it really couldn't be. Back to the shop they went. And I won't be buying these or similar again. 05 August 2015
small scales, big value great for the small bathroom I have as they are very small but easy and simple to use. 28 July 2015
weight watcher scales Nicely designed. Great features. Very modern looking. Easy to use and happy with product. Great price 28 July 2015
Really happy with this, easy to use. 28 July 2015
Weight Watchers Scales Very easy to use with simple setting up instructions. Great slimline and attractive styling. Easy on the eye with no need to hide away, left out on view in the bathroom. Great value for the price I paid. 21 July 2015
ggod good set of scales does the job 18 July 2015
this product is simple to use I think this product is easy to use I think it's a good selling product I think it's a good design 16 July 2015
Good quality Once this product finally arrived I was very pleased with it. I use it everyday. 15 July 2015
weight watchers ultra slim glass analyser scales stylish and easy to use. just place on floor tap and theyre ready to use 14 July 2015
weight? great scales if you are slimming knocks 6 or 7 pounds off your true weight without you even trying the site says can be used on soft floors --true they work but you have no idea at all of your weight 14 July 2015
A bit dissapointing Just ok,not a big wow. 14 July 2015
Simple to use A light, easy to use scale with extra features if you like. Quite simple to set up. 01 July 2015
Good scales with lots of features. Lovely slim design. Great body analyzer . Would recommend . 24 June 2015
Very happy with this product It was very easy to set up these scales with individual user details to enable the analysis features to work. They look smart and modern, and were great value for the money. 16 June 2015
Analyser Scales Does everything it says on the box. Nice size and weight. Easy to store and clean. 09 June 2015
GREAT PRODUCT EASY TO USE,LOTS OF GOOD FEATURES.DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. 28 May 2015
Great item for the value 26 May 2015
  • 2015-09-01T09:29:13.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_8335856, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
(8 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Viewing Weight

4 months, 2 weeks ago
Do these scales save your current weight for a few seconds, so that you can step off them for a closer look at your weight (i.e. if your eyesight is not too good)?
Customer avatar
by
PennyHJ
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that these weights will view your weight for approximately 10 seconds once stepped off.

If using it as a body analyser then the weight appears for a couple of seconds, then body fat, water, BMI, but then weight is shown again with the others in a second cycle.

If this is not helpful for yourself, there is also another Weight Watchers product which has a jumbo 3.7??/94mm width high visibility blue back light display which may be more suitable.

Please see the following link - http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Searc...

I hope this helps and thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Use on Carpet

5 months, 2 weeks ago
Can these scales be used on carpet and/or solid floor
Customer avatar
by
mswin341
Location: Cornwall, UK
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analysis Scale is suitable for use on carpeted floors. However, the scales will give you a more accurate reading if they are placed on wooden/hard flooring.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Yes, they work on both my carpeted bedroom floor and my tiled bathroom floor.
Customer avatar
by
LizzieMac
Location: Bristol, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year ago
I read earlier that you have to record age height etc: Can this scale be used just as a step on (step off) for weight without doing anything else?
Customer avatar
by
Sandy
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 year ago
Answer: 
You can record your height etc.: But you can also just step on and just use as normal scales.
Customer avatar
by
jackie
Location: lincs
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Desi
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm the Weight Watchers Ultra Slim Glass Body Analysis Scale can be used as a simple scale.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_68
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T09:10:29.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8335856, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-09-01T09:10:29.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8335856, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.