Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 158 171
Good buy Easy to assemble and and very useful for what it was intended 26 May 2010
Good for the price Was easy to assemble and looks good. We have had problems with chrome products going rusty in the bathroom,including our previous similar towel rail, so I hope this one does not go the same way. The online facility to check stock in local stores and reserve items is brilliant, as well, by the way. Saves time and effort running around the shops. 25 May 2010
Height The rails should be 2" higher, as a large bath towel touch the floor on the second position 25 May 2010
Flimsy... Not the best quality of metal which it is made up by... but for the job it is great. I can't seeing it lasting over 6 months though as the metal seems to bend! 25 May 2010
lovely easy to put together, looks good, does not fall over, towels stay on it! 25 May 2010
Good buy A really nice rail, stable and easy to assemble. Nice size for a small bathroom or a few towels. 27 April 2010
Well Pleased! I think it looks better than in the photo, & is big enough to take/hold my large bath towel too! (P.S. Mine's an average size bath-towel, not one of those extra-large ones) 13 April 2010
Ideal This product looks good even though a bit smaller than expected. Ideal for the smaller bathroom. 13 April 2010
Towel Rail I found this towel rail perfect for my needs as it was bought to sit next to a small storage heater in the bathroom. Its curved base enables it to wrap around the front of the heater. Good value for money. 30 March 2010
Excellent Purchase Perfect for hanging all your bathroom towels and very good looking. 30 March 2010
looks ok found it to be a bit smaller than I thought. Ok for small bathroom, not very sturdy, the bars wobble slightly. towels tend to slip off alot. Cant really get large towels on it. 16 March 2010
Easy to assemble; looks good and good value for money 16 February 2010
excellent 5 star rating, easy to put together, perfect size for any bathroom, cloakroom etc. highly recommended product extremely good value for money 02 February 2010
nice looking and good size very good size. Holds 3 sets of towels - is slightly lower than I would like but otherwise fantastic 20 January 2010
towel rail brilliant goes together easily, looks great 20 January 2010
Good value small towel rail Ideal for a small bathroom 19 January 2010
Stylish Towel Rail Nice looking product, easy to put together. Only niggle that I've got is the size, I wanted it to fit around the radiator & thought from the description in the catalogue that it would but it's not quite wide enough 14 October 2009
curved 3 bar towel rail compact and does the job fine for a spare guest room 18 August 2009
Curved 3bar towell rail Good purchase Very easy to put together. looks good and serves its purpose 04 August 2009
curved 3 bar towel rail good value for money. easy to assemble . 07 July 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 832/5196

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.