Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
830/2009
£21.99
Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (132product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
832/3088
£14.99
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
832/8492
£9.99
Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.4 5 149 162
Excellent Purchase Perfect for hanging all your bathroom towels and very good looking. 30 March 2010
looks ok found it to be a bit smaller than I thought. Ok for small bathroom, not very sturdy, the bars wobble slightly. towels tend to slip off alot. Cant really get large towels on it. 16 March 2010
Easy to assemble; looks good and good value for money 16 February 2010
excellent 5 star rating, easy to put together, perfect size for any bathroom, cloakroom etc. highly recommended product extremely good value for money 02 February 2010
nice looking and good size very good size. Holds 3 sets of towels - is slightly lower than I would like but otherwise fantastic 20 January 2010
towel rail brilliant goes together easily, looks great 20 January 2010
Good value small towel rail Ideal for a small bathroom 19 January 2010
Stylish Towel Rail Nice looking product, easy to put together. Only niggle that I've got is the size, I wanted it to fit around the radiator & thought from the description in the catalogue that it would but it's not quite wide enough 14 October 2009
curved 3 bar towel rail compact and does the job fine for a spare guest room 18 August 2009
Curved 3bar towell rail Good purchase Very easy to put together. looks good and serves its purpose 04 August 2009
curved 3 bar towel rail good value for money. easy to assemble . 07 July 2009
very useful item bought this because i have hollow walls so the wall mounted one i had kept coming out of the wall,this one is great and doesn't take up to much room and holds 3 towels. 07 July 2009
Good Purchase We were overall very pleased with this product. Good value for money. Nice finish on the rails and it looks good but care is needed when pulling a towel from the rail to not pull it over. Easy to assemble but one tip, don't put the end stops into the bottom bar before assembly as one member of my family did. If you drop a screw through the hole it's more difficult to get out. 12 May 2009
delighted with purchase, and easy to assemble 18 April 2009
Not good quality This towel rail is not very good quality, it is difficult to assemble and the fixings don't stay in place very well. This means it wobbles and the rails are not stable. It was ok for the first week then the fittings started to loosen so that the rails wobble. Wouldn't recommend this product. 14 April 2009
extremely good value and extra towel storage,leaving your radiater to do its job of warming the bathroom,very easy to assemble 17 March 2009
Curved 3 bar towel rail Excellent for our smallish bathroom - we are unable to fix a towel rail to the wall and this one holds a bath sheet, bath towel and hand towel perfectly. Excellent buy. 16 February 2009
Easy Asemblly, stable in use, Useful for my small bathroom 14 January 2009
Bit too small Although this towel rail looks very nice it is very low (less than waist height) and not really big enough for more then one bath towel and one hand towel. Not sufficient for a family bathroom 16 October 2008
ideal bathroom accessory I am very pleased with this item, it is ideal for holding two bath towels and a hand towel 14 October 2008

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 832/5196

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.