Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Chrome Circular Shower Rail.
830/2009
£23.99
Chrome Circular Shower Rail.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (144product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
832/3088
£14.99
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (153product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (161product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
832/7077
£29.99
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (169product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 178 192
Recommended purchase.. Excellent item. Easy to assemble but very sturdy. I am very pleased with my purchase and think it was excellent value. 01 June 2011
It was very flimsy so I took it back 01 June 2011
Cute and useful This is a fab towel rail. Looks much more expensive than it was. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Holds 2 big and 1 small towel easily. Looks good in bathroom or bedroom. 10 May 2011
OK This was one of the cheapest towel rails so for the money, it does the job. I do wish now that I had gone for a more expensive one and do not recommend the curved design for holding towels and the small one at the front is not much use. However, it does look ok. 10 May 2011
good purchase Really easy to assemble, good value and looks really nice in the bathroom. 12 April 2011
Good Value Lovely modern design . Looks great 18 January 2011
Ideal for small bathrooms Assembly is straightforward and surprisingly stable at its base. Compact, versatile and portable with a contemporary stylish design. 18 January 2011
Perfect product perfect as it allows the heat from our radiator to heat the room as well as keeping the towels warn and dry. 18 January 2011
Does the job Looks good and because it is only being used for hand towels any concerns over the strength are irrelevant. 09 December 2010
Very much a budget item I bought this to curve around a radiator where there is limited space. It does do that but looks cheap and so is kept in the cupboard unless extra towel drying space is needed. 23 November 2010
Good for small bathroom This does the job brilliantly in a small bathroom. Fits well around a radiator to save space. Good product would definitely recommend it. 23 November 2010
WOW The Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail is great holds bath shhets with ease. 27 October 2010
Chrome Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail Easy to assemble and compact. Fits well into a bath or Showroom and the Bath Towels and Bath Mat dry quickly on it. A very good product. 26 October 2010
The best item of this type I have seen on offer I reserved the product and it was all ready for me to pick up. It was simple to assemble and we are very satisfied since using it. 15 September 2010
Love it! Excellent item. Easy assembly. Looks stylish. Very happy with it. 14 September 2010
just the job just had new heated towel rail fitted but wanted a bit of extra hanging space. this towel rail is just the job as it curves around the heated one perfectly. took less than 5 minutes to assemble. perfect. 03 August 2010
a good choice for a present I purchased the item for my daughter, who is delighted wiht it. She has a small bathroom and it fits in there perfectly.I holds enough towels for her and keeps the place tidy. 06 July 2010
Just what I was looking for ........... Searched a while to find towel rails for bedrooms (sick of towels over the bannister) bought 2 of these - are an ideal size big enough to take a large bath towel when wet but small enough to fit in with the bedrooms. 05 July 2010
long overdue replacement This replaces an unstable pine towel rail and it "fits the bill" Plus, it also takes up less room. 23 June 2010
Not bad-does the job It does the job that it?s suppose to do, could do with being a few inches taller so the towels don't drag on the floor as previous reviews have said. Other than that easy to put together and looks the part. 22 June 2010
  • 2015-05-06T09:37:26.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
(3 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Measurements

2 weeks, 2 days ago
Because I have limited space between the wall and the sink could I please have the height and width measurements of the middle and lower rail
Customer avatar
by
DIYDave
Location: Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi DIYDave,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the measurements are as follows:
Highest rail - 76cm height 56.5cm wide
Distance between the highest and middle rail - Width 8cm
Middle rail - 66cm height 43cm wide
Distance between the middle and lowest rail - 7cm
Lowest rail- 55cm high 28cm

I hope this helps
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
I work in inches. Middle rail is 26" high and 17" wide. Lower rail is 22" high and 11" wide.
Customer avatar
by
Lynne
Location: East Sussex, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MacGregor
Location: Glasgow
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 6 months ago
Answer: 
no
Customer avatar
by
Barb
Location: England
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the total depth of the towel rail?

3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eeee
Location: Balloch
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the depth of this product once assembled is approximately 27cms.

Thank you for using Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
ARGOSHELPERS56
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-06T09:35:34.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-06T09:35:34.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.