Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Hygena Under Sink Storage Unit - White Gloss.
833/3621
£21.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £49.99 Less Than Half Price
Hygena Under Sink Storage Unit - White Gloss.
Buy or reserve
Hygena Bathroom Wall Cabinet - White Gloss.
832/9934
£16.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £49.99 Less Than Half Price
Hygena Bathroom Wall Cabinet - White Gloss.
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 193 207
Small and Tidy Nice compact size towel rail can fit a small handtowel on smallest bar. Larger towels would probably need folding to fit on other bars but overall it fits neatly in a bathroom with limited space. 20 October 2011
Argos at its best! Looked at this product as we have a very small bathroom, and traditional wall hanging towel rails mean all the heat from the radiator is lost in the towels. Came up as out of stock in my local store, but the option there to reserve as further stock expected in the following week. That was Sunday - Tuesday I received an e-mail advising now in stock and would hold until Friday.. Easy to put together, and does the job really well, only comment I would make is - could there be some way of 'weighting' the bottom a little? 11 October 2011
Good buy Very pleased with this towel rail - easily put together and fits nicely in a small bathroom. 06 October 2011
Space Saver My wife assembled this while I was out. Easy to construct. It serves as an extra towel rail space and is ideal in a small bathroom. We use it to put the towels when dry to keep the towel radiator free to heat up the bathroom. VG product. 20 September 2011
Good looking and does the job Looks really good easy to assemble and saves having to drill holes in the wall tiles. 13 September 2011
Perfect for my needs! I was looking for a towel rail that was free-standing and could go against the radiator. This ticks both boxes. Easy to assemble too and, probably most importantly, doesn't stand out too much. Excellent value for money. 24 August 2011
Good buy Easily put together and looks good - good value for money 23 August 2011
Excellent value Easy to assemble. Looks very good. Well worth the money and saves drilling into walls etc. Great buy 16 August 2011
Easy to put toether. A good item for a finishing touch to the bathroom. 26 June 2011
Good product This free-standing towel rail that fits around a radiator was prfect for our needs. very easy to assemble and very sturdy. 16 June 2011
great buy i bought the toilet brush and toilet holder as well as towel rail ,they look really nice to-gether i am very pleased 14 June 2011
very pleased with the product easy to assemble good for small bathroom 11 June 2011
excellent value For the price, it was excellent value for money 08 June 2011
not bad Ideal for shower towels but the space between the shortest rail and the next one means that every time a hand towel is used it knocks off the bigger towels 07 June 2011
towel rail exactly what i was looking for to put in our new bathroom sits comfortably in front of radiator. Very reasonable price. 01 June 2011
Recommended purchase.. Excellent item. Easy to assemble but very sturdy. I am very pleased with my purchase and think it was excellent value. 01 June 2011
It was very flimsy so I took it back 01 June 2011
Cute and useful This is a fab towel rail. Looks much more expensive than it was. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Holds 2 big and 1 small towel easily. Looks good in bathroom or bedroom. 10 May 2011
OK This was one of the cheapest towel rails so for the money, it does the job. I do wish now that I had gone for a more expensive one and do not recommend the curved design for holding towels and the small one at the front is not much use. However, it does look ok. 10 May 2011
good purchase Really easy to assemble, good value and looks really nice in the bathroom. 12 April 2011
  • 2015-08-31T08:24:48.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
(3 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Measurements

4 months, 1 week ago
Because I have limited space between the wall and the sink could I please have the height and width measurements of the middle and lower rail
Customer avatar
by
DIYDave
Location: Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi DIYDave,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the measurements are as follows:
Highest rail - 76cm height 56.5cm wide
Distance between the highest and middle rail - Width 8cm
Middle rail - 66cm height 43cm wide
Distance between the middle and lowest rail - 7cm
Lowest rail- 55cm high 28cm

I hope this helps
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
I work in inches. Middle rail is 26" high and 17" wide. Lower rail is 22" high and 11" wide.
Customer avatar
by
Lynne
Location: East Sussex, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MacGregor
Location: Glasgow
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
no
Customer avatar
by
Barb
Location: England
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the total depth of the towel rail?

3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eeee
Location: Balloch
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the depth of this product once assembled is approximately 27cms.

Thank you for using Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
ARGOSHELPERS56
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T08:10:17.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-31T08:10:17.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.