Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
832/8492
£9.99
Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (86product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
830/2009
£21.99
Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (138product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
832/3088
£14.99
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (153product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
832/7077
£29.99
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (160product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 163 176
Good value for money Easy to assemble, good value for money and looks very good in my bathroom. 23 October 2012
Just the job! Perfect for what I needed which was somewhere to put towels as all I had was a small ladder radiator. It fit's nicely around the radiator, my bath sheets just fit on the largest rail. Extremely easy to put together and looks very nice against my chrome ladder radiator. 09 October 2012
classy looking item excellent towel rail and very smart and classy a good addition to my bathroom 09 October 2012
Exactly what we needed Great product, very good value and looks nice in the bathroom 09 October 2012
very easy to put together i did it myself 09 October 2012
Very Pleased This is easy to assemble. Bought this after buying towel rail to attach to wall which was difficult and in the end I gave up. This was much easier and I think looks nicer in the bath room. As it is portable it can be placed in front of radiator to dry towels. Reserved this on line and collected. No fuss, very efficient. 03 October 2012
What It Says It Is Nice towel rain - sturdy and just the right size for our en suite without drilling more holes in the wall ... just placed by the entrance to the shower so we can grab a towel when needed then the towel can be placed over the rail to dry off again. 03 October 2012
Good solution Towels held well apart so that they dry faster. Looks good in my bathroom, although it has a rather chunky appearance. Easy to assemble and easy to move about, quite stable with things on it. 02 October 2012
good item and a good price The towel rail is just the right size for the spare room,with enough room for 2 bath towels and 2hand towels .Just what i needed. 11 September 2012
Does the job well My daughter and her husband stay over quite a lot and we always had a job finding somewhere to hang all the towels so that they could dry inbetween laundry washes. This is perfect, it fits in front of the radiator in the bathroom and the towels dry off really well. A very good purchase and easy to put together. 29 August 2012
excellent value This easy to fit together towel rail is compact and perfect for the job. 21 August 2012
Does the job perfectly.Very neat and tidy 15 August 2012
As described No problems with this product - exactly as described! 15 August 2012
Fit for purpose Wanted a small towel rail which didn't take up much room and this fitted the bill perfectly. Don't know if it will rust, but my experience of chrome plated items in the bathroom tells me it will eventually, but it wasn't too expensive so as long as it lasts a few years I'm happy. 31 July 2012
3 bar towel rail A great product. Bath towels don't touch th floor and fits in a very small space. Does the job. I found that the arms came a little loose, but perhaps I was a bit frightened of being a bit heavy handed with the allen key 19 July 2012
Great towel rail Well made, sturdy, quite large, fiddly to put together (well for me it was) but does the job and no wall fixings. 17 July 2012
Just what we needed Needed towel rail preferably free standing in chrome finish. Delighted with one in Argos and easily assembled. Great price!!! 14 July 2012
love it I have already bought first towel rack from argos, which was so good, since u don't have to put nails n fix it, it can just stand proudly in your bathroom or kitchen. This one is a bigger size from that, the look is simple n sobber. My husband likes this one better than the first one. But this one I bought it for my guest bathroom. Not suitable for a very small bathroom. The width and diametre is very broad n big so won't fit in if u don't have enough space. But otherwise great buy..!! 04 July 2012
good towel rail This product was easy to assemble but I decided to turn the base upside down as the holes that were meant for the top to go into looked awful, they were too big and rather sharp on the edges. Turning it upside down seemed to make it more sturdier too and wasn't that akward to do. On the whole it looks great in my bathroom and holds towels well. Had it a month and still secure with no wobbles...good stuff. 07 June 2012
Lovely This is a great addition to any bathroom. It is quite small in height so does not hide my radiator fully but fits on 3 towels and looks lovely. It does not fall over when I take towels off as other reviewers have noted. It took me about 5 minutes to assemble. Overall, its perfect. Just missed out on 5 stars due to the height. . 23 May 2012
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

832/5196

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.