Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
832/8492
£9.99
Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
830/2009
£21.99
Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (132product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
832/3088
£14.99
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
832/7077
£29.99
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (159product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 159 172
very easy to put together i did it myself 09 October 2012
Very Pleased This is easy to assemble. Bought this after buying towel rail to attach to wall which was difficult and in the end I gave up. This was much easier and I think looks nicer in the bath room. As it is portable it can be placed in front of radiator to dry towels. Reserved this on line and collected. No fuss, very efficient. 03 October 2012
What It Says It Is Nice towel rain - sturdy and just the right size for our en suite without drilling more holes in the wall ... just placed by the entrance to the shower so we can grab a towel when needed then the towel can be placed over the rail to dry off again. 03 October 2012
Good solution Towels held well apart so that they dry faster. Looks good in my bathroom, although it has a rather chunky appearance. Easy to assemble and easy to move about, quite stable with things on it. 02 October 2012
good item and a good price The towel rail is just the right size for the spare room,with enough room for 2 bath towels and 2hand towels .Just what i needed. 11 September 2012
Does the job well My daughter and her husband stay over quite a lot and we always had a job finding somewhere to hang all the towels so that they could dry inbetween laundry washes. This is perfect, it fits in front of the radiator in the bathroom and the towels dry off really well. A very good purchase and easy to put together. 29 August 2012
excellent value This easy to fit together towel rail is compact and perfect for the job. 21 August 2012
Does the job perfectly.Very neat and tidy 15 August 2012
As described No problems with this product - exactly as described! 15 August 2012
Fit for purpose Wanted a small towel rail which didn't take up much room and this fitted the bill perfectly. Don't know if it will rust, but my experience of chrome plated items in the bathroom tells me it will eventually, but it wasn't too expensive so as long as it lasts a few years I'm happy. 31 July 2012
3 bar towel rail A great product. Bath towels don't touch th floor and fits in a very small space. Does the job. I found that the arms came a little loose, but perhaps I was a bit frightened of being a bit heavy handed with the allen key 19 July 2012
Great towel rail Well made, sturdy, quite large, fiddly to put together (well for me it was) but does the job and no wall fixings. 17 July 2012
Just what we needed Needed towel rail preferably free standing in chrome finish. Delighted with one in Argos and easily assembled. Great price!!! 14 July 2012
love it I have already bought first towel rack from argos, which was so good, since u don't have to put nails n fix it, it can just stand proudly in your bathroom or kitchen. This one is a bigger size from that, the look is simple n sobber. My husband likes this one better than the first one. But this one I bought it for my guest bathroom. Not suitable for a very small bathroom. The width and diametre is very broad n big so won't fit in if u don't have enough space. But otherwise great buy..!! 04 July 2012
good towel rail This product was easy to assemble but I decided to turn the base upside down as the holes that were meant for the top to go into looked awful, they were too big and rather sharp on the edges. Turning it upside down seemed to make it more sturdier too and wasn't that akward to do. On the whole it looks great in my bathroom and holds towels well. Had it a month and still secure with no wobbles...good stuff. 07 June 2012
Lovely This is a great addition to any bathroom. It is quite small in height so does not hide my radiator fully but fits on 3 towels and looks lovely. It does not fall over when I take towels off as other reviewers have noted. It took me about 5 minutes to assemble. Overall, its perfect. Just missed out on 5 stars due to the height. . 23 May 2012
Fair product Quite liked this, but stuck out a little too much for my small bathroom, could have done with haviing a weighted base, very light and easy to pull over. 24 April 2012
Very easily put together. Sturdy and looks good. Very pleased with my purchase 15 March 2012
nice rail and not to big very neat 13 March 2012
Very average This towel rail is ok, I personally think it looks a bit cheap but you get what you pay for! 06 March 2012
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

832/5196

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.