Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 152 165
Does the job perfectly.Very neat and tidy 15 August 2012
As described No problems with this product - exactly as described! 15 August 2012
Fit for purpose Wanted a small towel rail which didn't take up much room and this fitted the bill perfectly. Don't know if it will rust, but my experience of chrome plated items in the bathroom tells me it will eventually, but it wasn't too expensive so as long as it lasts a few years I'm happy. 31 July 2012
3 bar towel rail A great product. Bath towels don't touch th floor and fits in a very small space. Does the job. I found that the arms came a little loose, but perhaps I was a bit frightened of being a bit heavy handed with the allen key 19 July 2012
Great towel rail Well made, sturdy, quite large, fiddly to put together (well for me it was) but does the job and no wall fixings. 17 July 2012
Just what we needed Needed towel rail preferably free standing in chrome finish. Delighted with one in Argos and easily assembled. Great price!!! 14 July 2012
love it I have already bought first towel rack from argos, which was so good, since u don't have to put nails n fix it, it can just stand proudly in your bathroom or kitchen. This one is a bigger size from that, the look is simple n sobber. My husband likes this one better than the first one. But this one I bought it for my guest bathroom. Not suitable for a very small bathroom. The width and diametre is very broad n big so won't fit in if u don't have enough space. But otherwise great buy..!! 04 July 2012
good towel rail This product was easy to assemble but I decided to turn the base upside down as the holes that were meant for the top to go into looked awful, they were too big and rather sharp on the edges. Turning it upside down seemed to make it more sturdier too and wasn't that akward to do. On the whole it looks great in my bathroom and holds towels well. Had it a month and still secure with no wobbles...good stuff. 07 June 2012
Lovely This is a great addition to any bathroom. It is quite small in height so does not hide my radiator fully but fits on 3 towels and looks lovely. It does not fall over when I take towels off as other reviewers have noted. It took me about 5 minutes to assemble. Overall, its perfect. Just missed out on 5 stars due to the height. . 23 May 2012
Fair product Quite liked this, but stuck out a little too much for my small bathroom, could have done with haviing a weighted base, very light and easy to pull over. 24 April 2012
Very easily put together. Sturdy and looks good. Very pleased with my purchase 15 March 2012
nice rail and not to big very neat 13 March 2012
Very average This towel rail is ok, I personally think it looks a bit cheap but you get what you pay for! 06 March 2012
Great Purchase Does exactly as it says on the tin. Its quite stylish and well balanced. If it was just a little heavier on the base it would be perfect as it is very light it tends to go with the towel when you are removing it. 31 January 2012
very nice I initially intended to have a wall mounted towel rack but my walls are not great and couldn't find one suitable so I opted for this freestanding one. I find it very sturdy and is the right height so that the bath sheets i put on the highest level do not drag on the floor. I'm very impressed with the product and felt the price was very reasonable. 24 January 2012
chrome 3 bar towel rail its so easy to put together, its light weight but fits round the radiator 18 January 2012
Perfect for small bathroom Excellent product for price, looks good & fits into a small bathroom. Can't fault it. 11 January 2012
Nice item Lovely towel rail. Holds 3 different size towels. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with it. 27 October 2011
good value Good value, easy to assemble 27 October 2011
Small and Tidy Nice compact size towel rail can fit a small handtowel on smallest bar. Larger towels would probably need folding to fit on other bars but overall it fits neatly in a bathroom with limited space. 20 October 2011
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 832/5196

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.