Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
830/2009
£21.99
Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (132product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (131product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
832/3088
£14.99
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (146product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
832/8492
£9.99
Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.4 5 146 159
love it I have already bought first towel rack from argos, which was so good, since u don't have to put nails n fix it, it can just stand proudly in your bathroom or kitchen. This one is a bigger size from that, the look is simple n sobber. My husband likes this one better than the first one. But this one I bought it for my guest bathroom. Not suitable for a very small bathroom. The width and diametre is very broad n big so won't fit in if u don't have enough space. But otherwise great buy..!! 04 July 2012
good towel rail This product was easy to assemble but I decided to turn the base upside down as the holes that were meant for the top to go into looked awful, they were too big and rather sharp on the edges. Turning it upside down seemed to make it more sturdier too and wasn't that akward to do. On the whole it looks great in my bathroom and holds towels well. Had it a month and still secure with no wobbles...good stuff. 07 June 2012
Lovely This is a great addition to any bathroom. It is quite small in height so does not hide my radiator fully but fits on 3 towels and looks lovely. It does not fall over when I take towels off as other reviewers have noted. It took me about 5 minutes to assemble. Overall, its perfect. Just missed out on 5 stars due to the height. . 23 May 2012
Fair product Quite liked this, but stuck out a little too much for my small bathroom, could have done with haviing a weighted base, very light and easy to pull over. 24 April 2012
Very easily put together. Sturdy and looks good. Very pleased with my purchase 15 March 2012
nice rail and not to big very neat 13 March 2012
Very average This towel rail is ok, I personally think it looks a bit cheap but you get what you pay for! 06 March 2012
Great Purchase Does exactly as it says on the tin. Its quite stylish and well balanced. If it was just a little heavier on the base it would be perfect as it is very light it tends to go with the towel when you are removing it. 31 January 2012
very nice I initially intended to have a wall mounted towel rack but my walls are not great and couldn't find one suitable so I opted for this freestanding one. I find it very sturdy and is the right height so that the bath sheets i put on the highest level do not drag on the floor. I'm very impressed with the product and felt the price was very reasonable. 24 January 2012
chrome 3 bar towel rail its so easy to put together, its light weight but fits round the radiator 18 January 2012
Perfect for small bathroom Excellent product for price, looks good & fits into a small bathroom. Can't fault it. 11 January 2012
Nice item Lovely towel rail. Holds 3 different size towels. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with it. 27 October 2011
good value Good value, easy to assemble 27 October 2011
Small and Tidy Nice compact size towel rail can fit a small handtowel on smallest bar. Larger towels would probably need folding to fit on other bars but overall it fits neatly in a bathroom with limited space. 20 October 2011
Argos at its best! Looked at this product as we have a very small bathroom, and traditional wall hanging towel rails mean all the heat from the radiator is lost in the towels. Came up as out of stock in my local store, but the option there to reserve as further stock expected in the following week. That was Sunday - Tuesday I received an e-mail advising now in stock and would hold until Friday.. Easy to put together, and does the job really well, only comment I would make is - could there be some way of 'weighting' the bottom a little? 11 October 2011
Good buy Very pleased with this towel rail - easily put together and fits nicely in a small bathroom. 06 October 2011
Space Saver My wife assembled this while I was out. Easy to construct. It serves as an extra towel rail space and is ideal in a small bathroom. We use it to put the towels when dry to keep the towel radiator free to heat up the bathroom. VG product. 20 September 2011
Good looking and does the job Looks really good easy to assemble and saves having to drill holes in the wall tiles. 13 September 2011
Perfect for my needs! I was looking for a towel rail that was free-standing and could go against the radiator. This ticks both boxes. Easy to assemble too and, probably most importantly, doesn't stand out too much. Excellent value for money. 24 August 2011
Good buy Easily put together and looks good - good value for money 23 August 2011
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 832/5196

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.