Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Hygena Under Sink Storage Unit - White Gloss.
833/3621
£21.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £49.99 Less Than Half Price
Hygena Under Sink Storage Unit - White Gloss.
Buy or reserve
Hygena Bathroom Wall Cabinet - White Gloss.
832/9934
£16.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £49.99 Less Than Half Price
Hygena Bathroom Wall Cabinet - White Gloss.
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 193 207
Easy and quick to assemble 06 November 2013
Great for a small bathroom A quality product easy to construct and very sturdy. 24 October 2013
Good size towel rail that looks good and can be tucked up against a radiator. 15 October 2013
Simplicity. Great little towel rail. Simple design and very effective. Isn't intrusive in your bathroom. Acceptable even in quite small bathrooms. Great purchase. 02 October 2013
free standing Easy to put together, and the reason I bought it was to stand it in front of a storage heater so towels dry well. Large towels have to be folded to fit the largest rail but dry during the day. 01 October 2013
functional. Very easy to assemble,cheap,hope it does not rust like its predecessor. 01 October 2013
Excellent value! I bought this towel rail to match my chrome wall mounted one as an extra towel rail and it matches perfectly and is nice and slim, would fit a small bathroom easily, very easy to put together, very pleased with the product. 14 August 2013
very sturdy Needed to replace our old towel rail, Easy to put together and very good product. 31 July 2013
Perfect for students We bought this as students for a flat, brilliant when you havent got a lot of space :) 09 July 2013
this is great this towel rail is really good saves drilling into the wall and easily moved when you want to turn stuff around. It's easily assembled and light enough to carry home and fits well into little spaces. Worth the money. 08 July 2013
Fair As long as you don't expect greatness it's fine. Does the job but looks and feels cheap. Screws come loose easily despite being firm when tightened. 12 June 2013
good value really looks good smart 07 May 2013
Good purchase Stylish, yet practical towel rail. Will suit most bathrooms. 07 May 2013
Neat product Looks good,easy to put together Not as tall as I would have liked, bit of a bend to get towel off 24 April 2013
Not a good buy for me This towel rail looks very nice but the rails started to "wobble" the day after it was assembled and I was unable to tighten them any further. I was unsure as to what way up the bottom bit should be to fit the rails on but tried it both ways and the rails still wobbled after a day. 23 April 2013
Excellent! We wanted a compact freestanding towel stand to place in front our radiator in what is a small bathroom. This fits the bill exactly, well made, substantial, easy to put together and pleasing to the eye 23 April 2013
Brilliant for small spaces good for small spaces, very neat and tidy. You can get two large towels and a hand towel on the rail. Quite easy to fix together once you realise which way to fix the hanging rails. Good value for money and looks good. 20 April 2013
Looks Great This product is very sturdy & you can easily fit a bath sheet, bath towel, hand towel & bath mat on it... So easy to put together & we have it stood just in front of the bathroom radiator so the towels are nice and warm. Great price and looks far more expensive than it was, Everyone who has used our bathroom has commented on it. Very happy shopper 10 April 2013
Great item great price Perfect item, so quick to put together and looks great! Wonderful price aswell!!! 10 April 2013
Great for purpose This is sturdy enough to hold 3 towels, a bath sheet fits on the highest bar. It also fits round our existing heated towel rail perfectly. 21 March 2013
  • 2015-09-01T09:06:15.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Measurements

4 months, 1 week ago
Because I have limited space between the wall and the sink could I please have the height and width measurements of the middle and lower rail
Customer avatar
by
DIYDave
Location: Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi DIYDave,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the measurements are as follows:
Highest rail - 76cm height 56.5cm wide
Distance between the highest and middle rail - Width 8cm
Middle rail - 66cm height 43cm wide
Distance between the middle and lowest rail - 7cm
Lowest rail- 55cm high 28cm

I hope this helps
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
I work in inches. Middle rail is 26" high and 17" wide. Lower rail is 22" high and 11" wide.
Customer avatar
by
Lynne
Location: East Sussex, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MacGregor
Location: Glasgow
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
no
Customer avatar
by
Barb
Location: England
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the total depth of the towel rail?

3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eeee
Location: Balloch
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the depth of this product once assembled is approximately 27cms.

Thank you for using Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
ARGOSHELPERS56
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T08:53:29.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-01T08:53:29.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.