Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Hygena Under Sink Storage Unit - White Gloss.
833/3621
£21.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £49.99 Less Than Half Price
Hygena Under Sink Storage Unit - White Gloss.
Buy or reserve
Hygena Bathroom Wall Cabinet - White Gloss.
832/9934
£16.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £49.99 Less Than Half Price
Hygena Bathroom Wall Cabinet - White Gloss.
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably priced and good looking towel rail Same problem as some previous reviewers - ie how to tell which way up the bottom rail should be - but having figured that out I haven't found it particularly wobbly at all (which some reviewers have complained about). Just need to make sure the screws are well and truly tightened. Very good price and looks good too. 09 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 Bar curved Towel Rail This is a very good product, the central rail when fully tightened up is not 100% firm, but we can live with that - for the price it is good 09 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a bit taller Nice product, nicely finished and also stylish, however large towels touch the floor. If it were 20cm talker it would be perfect. 19 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Holds my towels neatly and fits well in my bathroom taking up very little space. 07 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to put together Good instructions, looks great, will take 2 x bath sheets and 1 x hand towel no prob. 05 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for guest room Bought this as a cheap towel rail for a guest bedroom. Not the best quality but that is reflected in the price. Fits perfectly around the radiator and will hopefully help dry towels more efficiently. 16 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little item Perfect Very easy to assemble looks really good sits well with towels on it. Would definitely recommend *** 15 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good but a little wobbly! Looks good and easy to assemble but after a few days the rails become loose and wobbly. The thin metal (where the rails connect to the base) cannot support the weight of the towels. Even when you are careful with the towels the rail flops forward, so I can imagine it would be more of a problem with children or someone slightly heavy handed using the rail. 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected. prompt delivery and as described easy to assemble.etc 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT Stylish, practical, good price. 06 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy Worth the money and looks really good. 12 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towel rail. This product was very easy to assemble, and is very useful as extra hanging space for when I have guests or students staying. 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! This product is very sturdy although rather large!Displays towels 2 large towels and a face cloth sits perfectly in my bathroom just fitted in to the space I had for it!brillant product very stylish would definitely recommend! 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curve towel rail Love this. Fits into small shower room. Great price and very stylish. Easy to put together. Easy 5stars 04 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as expected A nice, useful item. My only tiny problem was working out which side of the bottom rail to attach the vertical bars to. Hopefully it doesn't matter too much. 25 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice One Quite a nice design, though the three towel bars are a little close together if you have thick fluffy towels. This item is very easy to assemble, I had it up and in use, in less than eight minutes. Would I recommend it to a friend..........Certainly. 14 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curved 3 bar towel rail An excellent product needing limited self assembly. Delivered on time and went together easily. An ideal free standing towel rail. I now have two! 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Really like this, took about four minutes to put together, very easy, very stable, is nice chrome so looks really good and very sturdy. Having read other rails reviews they mentioned falling over but this is spot on! Very pleased and lucky for me fits in a perfect space in the bathroom! 11 February 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I bought this as I had one in a previous house a numbr of yeas ago and thought it was ideal for a small en suite. Unfortunately the screws did not fit and when returned the replacement was the same. If the screws had fitted I would ahve given 5 stars based on previous experince. 28 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably better for hand towels It's a lot shorter than I expected. Not sure it will do the trick for bath towels. 28 January 2014
  • 2015-09-04T08:40:02.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Measurements

4 months, 2 weeks ago
Because I have limited space between the wall and the sink could I please have the height and width measurements of the middle and lower rail
Customer avatar
by
DIYDave
Location: Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi DIYDave,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the measurements are as follows:
Highest rail - 76cm height 56.5cm wide
Distance between the highest and middle rail - Width 8cm
Middle rail - 66cm height 43cm wide
Distance between the middle and lowest rail - 7cm
Lowest rail- 55cm high 28cm

I hope this helps
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
I work in inches. Middle rail is 26" high and 17" wide. Lower rail is 22" high and 11" wide.
Customer avatar
by
Lynne
Location: East Sussex, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MacGregor
Location: Glasgow
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
no
Customer avatar
by
Barb
Location: England
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the total depth of the towel rail?

3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eeee
Location: Balloch
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the depth of this product once assembled is approximately 27cms.

Thank you for using Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
ARGOSHELPERS56
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T08:30:15.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-04T08:30:15.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.