Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
832/8492
£9.99
Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (86product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
830/2009
£21.99
Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (137product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
832/3088
£14.99
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (151product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
832/7077
£29.99
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (160product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 162 175
good value really looks good smart 07 May 2013
Good purchase Stylish, yet practical towel rail. Will suit most bathrooms. 07 May 2013
Neat product Looks good,easy to put together Not as tall as I would have liked, bit of a bend to get towel off 24 April 2013
Not a good buy for me This towel rail looks very nice but the rails started to "wobble" the day after it was assembled and I was unable to tighten them any further. I was unsure as to what way up the bottom bit should be to fit the rails on but tried it both ways and the rails still wobbled after a day. 23 April 2013
Excellent! We wanted a compact freestanding towel stand to place in front our radiator in what is a small bathroom. This fits the bill exactly, well made, substantial, easy to put together and pleasing to the eye 23 April 2013
Brilliant for small spaces good for small spaces, very neat and tidy. You can get two large towels and a hand towel on the rail. Quite easy to fix together once you realise which way to fix the hanging rails. Good value for money and looks good. 20 April 2013
Looks Great This product is very sturdy & you can easily fit a bath sheet, bath towel, hand towel & bath mat on it... So easy to put together & we have it stood just in front of the bathroom radiator so the towels are nice and warm. Great price and looks far more expensive than it was, Everyone who has used our bathroom has commented on it. Very happy shopper 10 April 2013
Great item great price Perfect item, so quick to put together and looks great! Wonderful price aswell!!! 10 April 2013
Great for purpose This is sturdy enough to hold 3 towels, a bath sheet fits on the highest bar. It also fits round our existing heated towel rail perfectly. 21 March 2013
looks great looks lovely , good and sturdy , happy customers ... 12 March 2013
Excellant buy. This towel rail is neat and doesn't take up too much space, whilst comfortably holding towels for two people. Ideal when one has guests. It was very simple to put together. 05 March 2013
Great purchase This towel rail is very easy to assemble. Ideal for the smaller bathroom. Very pleased with purchase. Extremely good value for money. 24 February 2013
Towel rail This is my second purchase as really liked the first. We have one in en suite & one in family bathroom. They curve around the radiator & fit we'll 06 February 2013
Good looking, good size not too big fits in front of small radiator nicely, easy to assemblei 18 January 2013
Easy solution Good looking, quick to assemble. The bars are close together so not there is little space for several normal thickness or larger towels. Not a tall item either. Nevertheless, it's an easy solution where you cannot or do not want to fit a permanent towel rail. Also it can be moved around, which is useful. 15 January 2013
Neat little towel rail I bought this for the guest room to go down the side of the bed in front of the radiator. It's a very narrow gap and this fits well without taking up too much space. I couldn't find a smaller one that would wrap around the radiator. I put it together and found the front bar slightly out of line with the other two, as if one of the holes in the base wasn't quite in the right place, but only I would notice that. When I bought it I didn't realise that the front two bars bend over slightly at the top. I've yet to work out why they do this. Wouldn't it look better if they were straight like the back one? It just takes up more space, of which I have little anyway! 07 December 2012
Excellent Value; Great Little Rail I bought this as an additional towel rail. It is light weight, really easy to assemble (the first flat pack I have ever bought that I could actually do unaided - without needed an extra 4 pairs of hands!). It looks fabulous and does exactly what is says on the tin. I haven't had any "wobble" issues (see other reviews); perhaps I was braver with my tightening of the Allan keys! If I'm nit-picking, the only grumble I have is that it has slightly marked the white tiles on my bathroom floor - maybe a design fault, but more likely down to my 5 year old playing with it! Really like the shape as it fits in small spaces and isn't intrusive. Great little rail! 13 November 2012
Living Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail Excellent value for money. Like the way it fits around radiator. 31 October 2012
You get what you pay for. I bought these as my Dad had one in his guest room. I bought one each for our en suite and bathroom. They need a bit of tightening up every now and again as the stands do wobble over time. I like the way the towels drape over the edges and are not restricted to cornered square bars, crumpling the towels edges. It's a shame they don't have any little rubber feet considering most modern bathrooms have tiled floors now. I knew what I was buying anyway. I will modify with some soft feet and will keep the bolts tight. 24 October 2012
Good value for money Easy to assemble, good value for money and looks very good in my bathroom. 23 October 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

832/5196

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.