Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
830/2009
£21.99
Circular Shower Rail - Chrome Finish.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (132product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
832/3088
£14.99
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
832/8492
£9.99
Wavy Bevelled Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.4 5 149 162
Good looking, good size not too big fits in front of small radiator nicely, easy to assemblei 18 January 2013
Easy solution Good looking, quick to assemble. The bars are close together so not there is little space for several normal thickness or larger towels. Not a tall item either. Nevertheless, it's an easy solution where you cannot or do not want to fit a permanent towel rail. Also it can be moved around, which is useful. 15 January 2013
Neat little towel rail I bought this for the guest room to go down the side of the bed in front of the radiator. It's a very narrow gap and this fits well without taking up too much space. I couldn't find a smaller one that would wrap around the radiator. I put it together and found the front bar slightly out of line with the other two, as if one of the holes in the base wasn't quite in the right place, but only I would notice that. When I bought it I didn't realise that the front two bars bend over slightly at the top. I've yet to work out why they do this. Wouldn't it look better if they were straight like the back one? It just takes up more space, of which I have little anyway! 07 December 2012
Excellent Value; Great Little Rail I bought this as an additional towel rail. It is light weight, really easy to assemble (the first flat pack I have ever bought that I could actually do unaided - without needed an extra 4 pairs of hands!). It looks fabulous and does exactly what is says on the tin. I haven't had any "wobble" issues (see other reviews); perhaps I was braver with my tightening of the Allan keys! If I'm nit-picking, the only grumble I have is that it has slightly marked the white tiles on my bathroom floor - maybe a design fault, but more likely down to my 5 year old playing with it! Really like the shape as it fits in small spaces and isn't intrusive. Great little rail! 13 November 2012
Living Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail Excellent value for money. Like the way it fits around radiator. 31 October 2012
You get what you pay for. I bought these as my Dad had one in his guest room. I bought one each for our en suite and bathroom. They need a bit of tightening up every now and again as the stands do wobble over time. I like the way the towels drape over the edges and are not restricted to cornered square bars, crumpling the towels edges. It's a shame they don't have any little rubber feet considering most modern bathrooms have tiled floors now. I knew what I was buying anyway. I will modify with some soft feet and will keep the bolts tight. 24 October 2012
Good value for money Easy to assemble, good value for money and looks very good in my bathroom. 23 October 2012
Just the job! Perfect for what I needed which was somewhere to put towels as all I had was a small ladder radiator. It fit's nicely around the radiator, my bath sheets just fit on the largest rail. Extremely easy to put together and looks very nice against my chrome ladder radiator. 09 October 2012
classy looking item excellent towel rail and very smart and classy a good addition to my bathroom 09 October 2012
Exactly what we needed Great product, very good value and looks nice in the bathroom 09 October 2012
very easy to put together i did it myself 09 October 2012
Very Pleased This is easy to assemble. Bought this after buying towel rail to attach to wall which was difficult and in the end I gave up. This was much easier and I think looks nicer in the bath room. As it is portable it can be placed in front of radiator to dry towels. Reserved this on line and collected. No fuss, very efficient. 03 October 2012
What It Says It Is Nice towel rain - sturdy and just the right size for our en suite without drilling more holes in the wall ... just placed by the entrance to the shower so we can grab a towel when needed then the towel can be placed over the rail to dry off again. 03 October 2012
Good solution Towels held well apart so that they dry faster. Looks good in my bathroom, although it has a rather chunky appearance. Easy to assemble and easy to move about, quite stable with things on it. 02 October 2012
good item and a good price The towel rail is just the right size for the spare room,with enough room for 2 bath towels and 2hand towels .Just what i needed. 11 September 2012
Does the job well My daughter and her husband stay over quite a lot and we always had a job finding somewhere to hang all the towels so that they could dry inbetween laundry washes. This is perfect, it fits in front of the radiator in the bathroom and the towels dry off really well. A very good purchase and easy to put together. 29 August 2012
excellent value This easy to fit together towel rail is compact and perfect for the job. 21 August 2012
Does the job perfectly.Very neat and tidy 15 August 2012
As described No problems with this product - exactly as described! 15 August 2012
Fit for purpose Wanted a small towel rail which didn't take up much room and this fitted the bill perfectly. Don't know if it will rust, but my experience of chrome plated items in the bathroom tells me it will eventually, but it wasn't too expensive so as long as it lasts a few years I'm happy. 31 July 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 832/5196

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.