Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Chrome Circular Shower Rail.
830/2009
£23.99
Chrome Circular Shower Rail.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
832/3088
£14.99
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (158product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (164product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
832/7077
£29.99
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (170product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 181 195
Great price point item Doesn't take up too much space, which is great as I have a narrow bathroom. Could do with being slightly higher to accommodate bath sheet sized towels. Easy to put together, although biggest metal loop is still a bit wobbly despite tightening it as much as possible, but for the price I cant complain. 21 September 2014
Not great - but not awful! Easy to put together and the front two rails are pretty sturdy. The back rail however not at all sturdy despite tightening as far as possible. Will do for now as a temporary measure until the bathroom is refitted - not a permanent fixture by any means. 17 September 2014
Poor purchase Had to return the towel rail. Was not happy at all with it. The bars kept moving no matter how many times they were tightened. Bought this from another shop about six years ago and it is still perfect. This was a shoddy version of it. I was very disappointed 17 September 2014
This product fits the bill Easy to put together fits in just right holds a bath sheet and 2 hand towels looks good. 17 September 2014
Functional It can hold 3 towels easily, but only one bath towel. Relatively good quality even though it has become wiggly after some time. Looks good and fits nicely next to the wall. I'd recommend to potential buyers especially for this price. 16 September 2014
Reasonably priced and good looking towel rail Same problem as some previous reviewers - ie how to tell which way up the bottom rail should be - but having figured that out I haven't found it particularly wobbly at all (which some reviewers have complained about). Just need to make sure the screws are well and truly tightened. Very good price and looks good too. 09 September 2014
3 Bar curved Towel Rail This is a very good product, the central rail when fully tightened up is not 100% firm, but we can live with that - for the price it is good 09 September 2014
Could be a bit taller Nice product, nicely finished and also stylish, however large towels touch the floor. If it were 20cm talker it would be perfect. 19 August 2014
Just what I was looking for Holds my towels neatly and fits well in my bathroom taking up very little space. 07 August 2014
Easy to put together Good instructions, looks great, will take 2 x bath sheets and 1 x hand towel no prob. 05 August 2014
Ideal for guest room Bought this as a cheap towel rail for a guest bedroom. Not the best quality but that is reflected in the price. Fits perfectly around the radiator and will hopefully help dry towels more efficiently. 16 July 2014
Great little item Perfect Very easy to assemble looks really good sits well with towels on it. Would definitely recommend *** 15 July 2014
Looks good but a little wobbly! Looks good and easy to assemble but after a few days the rails become loose and wobbly. The thin metal (where the rails connect to the base) cannot support the weight of the towels. Even when you are careful with the towels the rail flops forward, so I can imagine it would be more of a problem with children or someone slightly heavy handed using the rail. 04 June 2014
Just as expected. prompt delivery and as described easy to assemble.etc 20 May 2014
EXCELLENT PRODUCT Stylish, practical, good price. 06 May 2014
Good buy Worth the money and looks really good. 12 April 2014
Towel rail. This product was very easy to assemble, and is very useful as extra hanging space for when I have guests or students staying. 09 April 2014
excellent! This product is very sturdy although rather large!Displays towels 2 large towels and a face cloth sits perfectly in my bathroom just fitted in to the space I had for it!brillant product very stylish would definitely recommend! 08 April 2014
Curve towel rail Love this. Fits into small shower room. Great price and very stylish. Easy to put together. Easy 5stars 04 March 2014
Exactly as expected A nice, useful item. My only tiny problem was working out which side of the bottom rail to attach the vertical bars to. Hopefully it doesn't matter too much. 25 February 2014
  • 2015-07-04T09:07:23.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Measurements

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Because I have limited space between the wall and the sink could I please have the height and width measurements of the middle and lower rail
Customer avatar
by
DIYDave
Location: Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi DIYDave,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that the measurements are as follows:
Highest rail - 76cm height 56.5cm wide
Distance between the highest and middle rail - Width 8cm
Middle rail - 66cm height 43cm wide
Distance between the middle and lowest rail - 7cm
Lowest rail- 55cm high 28cm

I hope this helps
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
I work in inches. Middle rail is 26" high and 17" wide. Lower rail is 22" high and 11" wide.
Customer avatar
by
Lynne
Location: East Sussex, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MacGregor
Location: Glasgow
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
no
Customer avatar
by
Barb
Location: England
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the total depth of the towel rail?

3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eeee
Location: Balloch
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the depth of this product once assembled is approximately 27cms.

Thank you for using Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
ARGOSHELPERS56
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T09:14:55.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-04T09:14:55.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.