Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Chrome Circular Shower Rail.
830/2009
£23.99
Chrome Circular Shower Rail.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (144product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (161product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
832/7077
£29.99
Double Bevelled Rectangular Mirror.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (169product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
832/3088
£14.99
Mosaic Round Bathroom Mirror.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (153product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 177 191
Functional It can hold 3 towels easily, but only one bath towel. Relatively good quality even though it has become wiggly after some time. Looks good and fits nicely next to the wall. I'd recommend to potential buyers especially for this price. 16 September 2014
Reasonably priced and good looking towel rail Same problem as some previous reviewers - ie how to tell which way up the bottom rail should be - but having figured that out I haven't found it particularly wobbly at all (which some reviewers have complained about). Just need to make sure the screws are well and truly tightened. Very good price and looks good too. 09 September 2014
3 Bar curved Towel Rail This is a very good product, the central rail when fully tightened up is not 100% firm, but we can live with that - for the price it is good 09 September 2014
Could be a bit taller Nice product, nicely finished and also stylish, however large towels touch the floor. If it were 20cm talker it would be perfect. 19 August 2014
Just what I was looking for Holds my towels neatly and fits well in my bathroom taking up very little space. 07 August 2014
Easy to put together Good instructions, looks great, will take 2 x bath sheets and 1 x hand towel no prob. 05 August 2014
Ideal for guest room Bought this as a cheap towel rail for a guest bedroom. Not the best quality but that is reflected in the price. Fits perfectly around the radiator and will hopefully help dry towels more efficiently. 16 July 2014
Great little item Perfect Very easy to assemble looks really good sits well with towels on it. Would definitely recommend *** 15 July 2014
Looks good but a little wobbly! Looks good and easy to assemble but after a few days the rails become loose and wobbly. The thin metal (where the rails connect to the base) cannot support the weight of the towels. Even when you are careful with the towels the rail flops forward, so I can imagine it would be more of a problem with children or someone slightly heavy handed using the rail. 04 June 2014
Just as expected. prompt delivery and as described easy to assemble.etc 20 May 2014
EXCELLENT PRODUCT Stylish, practical, good price. 06 May 2014
Good buy Worth the money and looks really good. 12 April 2014
Towel rail. This product was very easy to assemble, and is very useful as extra hanging space for when I have guests or students staying. 09 April 2014
excellent! This product is very sturdy although rather large!Displays towels 2 large towels and a face cloth sits perfectly in my bathroom just fitted in to the space I had for it!brillant product very stylish would definitely recommend! 08 April 2014
Curve towel rail Love this. Fits into small shower room. Great price and very stylish. Easy to put together. Easy 5stars 04 March 2014
Exactly as expected A nice, useful item. My only tiny problem was working out which side of the bottom rail to attach the vertical bars to. Hopefully it doesn't matter too much. 25 February 2014
Nice One Quite a nice design, though the three towel bars are a little close together if you have thick fluffy towels. This item is very easy to assemble, I had it up and in use, in less than eight minutes. Would I recommend it to a friend..........Certainly. 14 February 2014
Curved 3 bar towel rail An excellent product needing limited self assembly. Delivered on time and went together easily. An ideal free standing towel rail. I now have two! 11 February 2014
Excellent! Really like this, took about four minutes to put together, very easy, very stable, is nice chrome so looks really good and very sturdy. Having read other rails reviews they mentioned falling over but this is spot on! Very pleased and lucky for me fits in a perfect space in the bathroom! 11 February 2014
Disappointing I bought this as I had one in a previous house a numbr of yeas ago and thought it was ideal for a small en suite. Unfortunately the screws did not fit and when returned the replacement was the same. If the screws had fitted I would ahve given 5 stars based on previous experince. 28 January 2014
  • 2015-04-25T09:21:08.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
1 answer

Measurements

5 days ago
Because I have limited space between the wall and the sink could I please have the height and width measurements of the middle and lower rail
Customer avatar
by
DIYDave
Location: Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 days ago
Answer: 
I work in inches. Middle rail is 26" high and 17" wide. Lower rail is 22" high and 11" wide.
Customer avatar
by
Lynne
Location: East Sussex, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MacGregor
Location: Glasgow
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 5 months ago
Answer: 
no
Customer avatar
by
Barb
Location: England
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the total depth of the towel rail?

3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Eeee
Location: Balloch
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the depth of this product once assembled is approximately 27cms.

Thank you for using Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
ARGOSHELPERS56
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-25T09:18:15.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-25T09:18:15.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_8325196, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.