Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

 832/5196
£14.99
Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This smooth and curvaceous chrome plated towel rail is freestanding and offers 3 easy-hang compartments.

  • Freestanding.
  • Size H80, W59, D27cm.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 8325196.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 4.3 5 151 164
Ideal for guest room Bought this as a cheap towel rail for a guest bedroom. Not the best quality but that is reflected in the price. Fits perfectly around the radiator and will hopefully help dry towels more efficiently. 16 July 2014
Great little item Perfect Very easy to assemble looks really good sits well with towels on it. Would definitely recommend *** 15 July 2014
Looks good but a little wobbly! Looks good and easy to assemble but after a few days the rails become loose and wobbly. The thin metal (where the rails connect to the base) cannot support the weight of the towels. Even when you are careful with the towels the rail flops forward, so I can imagine it would be more of a problem with children or someone slightly heavy handed using the rail. 04 June 2014
Just as expected. prompt delivery and as described easy to assemble.etc 20 May 2014
EXCELLENT PRODUCT Stylish, practical, good price. 06 May 2014
Good buy Worth the money and looks really good. 12 April 2014
Towel rail. This product was very easy to assemble, and is very useful as extra hanging space for when I have guests or students staying. 09 April 2014
excellent! This product is very sturdy although rather large!Displays towels 2 large towels and a face cloth sits perfectly in my bathroom just fitted in to the space I had for it!brillant product very stylish would definitely recommend! 08 April 2014
Curve towel rail Love this. Fits into small shower room. Great price and very stylish. Easy to put together. Easy 5stars 04 March 2014
Exactly as expected A nice, useful item. My only tiny problem was working out which side of the bottom rail to attach the vertical bars to. Hopefully it doesn't matter too much. 25 February 2014
Nice One Quite a nice design, though the three towel bars are a little close together if you have thick fluffy towels. This item is very easy to assemble, I had it up and in use, in less than eight minutes. Would I recommend it to a friend..........Certainly. 14 February 2014
Curved 3 bar towel rail An excellent product needing limited self assembly. Delivered on time and went together easily. An ideal free standing towel rail. I now have two! 11 February 2014
Excellent! Really like this, took about four minutes to put together, very easy, very stable, is nice chrome so looks really good and very sturdy. Having read other rails reviews they mentioned falling over but this is spot on! Very pleased and lucky for me fits in a perfect space in the bathroom! 11 February 2014
Disappointing I bought this as I had one in a previous house a numbr of yeas ago and thought it was ideal for a small en suite. Unfortunately the screws did not fit and when returned the replacement was the same. If the screws had fitted I would ahve given 5 stars based on previous experince. 28 January 2014
Probably better for hand towels It's a lot shorter than I expected. Not sure it will do the trick for bath towels. 28 January 2014
Extra towel space Needed more towel hanging space over Christmas this was easy to assemble, but took note of earlier review of getting everything the right way round. Lightweight but value for money. 09 January 2014
great value excellent towel rail, easy to assemble and looks great - only criticism is the front two rails are a bit close together so sliding towels over is fiddly. 09 January 2014
Easy to assemble and sturdy but you do need plenty of space in bathroom for this so air can dry towels. 08 January 2014
Easy and quick to assemble 06 November 2013
Great for a small bathroom A quality product easy to construct and very sturdy. 24 October 2013
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Curved 3 Bar Towel Rail - Chrome. 832/5196

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.