Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower.

 832/2962
was £139.98 £104.98 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Mira Sprint electric shower makes life easier with an easy clean showerhead that helps prevent lime scale build-up, while the separate flow and temperature controls give you the ultimate freedom to fine tune your perfect shower.

A gold medal for performance and features. Built to include a whole-host of practical features, Mira Sprint is leading the race when it comes to great showers.

  • 9.5kW
  • Separate flow and temperature controls.
  • Push button stop/start.
  • Low pressure indicator.
  • Complete with wall brackets and fittings.
  • 4 shower spray modes.
  • 3 water connections.
  • Position of water connection: top left, bottom left and back.
  • 3 electrical entry points.
  • Position of electrical entry: top left, bottom left and back.
  • Adjustable riser rail included.
  • Hose length 1.25m.
  • Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5013181419320.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8322962 has previously been on sale at 111.98.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower. 4.6 5 68 70
Love this shower This was bought as a present for our son and he hasn't stopped raving about it since. Fixing was so easy and it is a real pleasure to use. 5 stars all round for argos and Mira. 17 January 2013
Best Price Around This was to replace an existing Mira Sprint over 7 years. It was cheaper to replace with the Argos prices 15 January 2013
Good Value for Money This is the 2nd shower we have had and I would recommend this one. Obviously we got the same one again for the connects to be the same. 30 October 2012
Excellent purchase Great shower. Good value 12 June 2012
Awkward to fit, used it once and when we tried to used it again the water wouldn't heat. Also if you increased the heat setting the flow of water drastically reduced - not impressed. Changed it for the cheaper Vista shower which is basic but a lovely shower. 12 April 2012
mira shower booked it on line . picked it up instore within half an hour . excellent service ! 06 September 2011
This must be my 5th Myra Shower Always a good buy, they have a lot of use in my house and last approx. 3 years. Dissapointed to realise that when I registered my purchase with Myra to get it guranteed that I did not get a receipt from Argos when I went to collect it. I had reserved it online and produced my e mail at the store, I was given a ticket to collect my shower from the collection point but then I was given no receipt at all, I know I should have asked at the time but did not think about it until now. 10 May 2011
9.5kw Mira shower Bought this Mira shower to replace an exisiting 8.5kw shower. Easy shower to fit inlet pipe easy to access and good sheilding for electrical cables. Easy to control temp/operate. Spray head has good range of spray options. 15 March 2011
Not a bad shower Had a Mira Sprint for about 5 years with constant family use until it finaly died so I have just replaced it with another one. 20 January 2011
Really great Great shower looks nice and easy to use controls even my 8 year grand daughter has no problem. Great price. would recommend this. 19 January 2011
Fully met expectations Very neat, very efficient and does exactly what you expect of an electric shower. 25 June 2010
shower not fitted yet! Not yet fitted shower, but looks lovely still in its box, however think it would be better on the wall! 23 June 2010
Mira Sprint I have always fit Mira showers for customers over the last ten years & have never had a complaint yet! Not the cheapest of shower units but worth it for reliability. 17 April 2010
A satisfactory purchase A little disappointed with the power. I would have expected more from a 9,5KW shower but generally satisfied. 02 March 2010
Wasn't suitable to us as the fitting was on the wrong side as it was to replace a Triton shower. 16 February 2010
Good purchase Replaced a 15 year old Mira shower and was a perfect fit which was spot on, with no need to replace tiles. Took about an hour and a half to fit and it was easy. Shower itself is good, with 3 head settings and a low flow indicator. The water pressure isn't brilliant but that will be a result of the area we live in. A recommended purhase and good value. 19 January 2010
mira sprint 9.5kw i have not fitted this shower yet, but it came promply and was the best value around 06 August 2009
Mira Sprint Shower Stylish, powerful shower at a fantastic price, Argos is first stop for anything you need, always good on quality and prices. 04 August 2009
Good all rounder! Bought to replace identical shower which had served faithfully. Ticks all the boxes for an easy to use shower. 10 February 2009
so glad we bought this we bought this shower because it looks good and this product does what we want it to we have low water pressure problems so were sceptical but had this shower installed and hey presto there was the hot water. works first time every time,unlike the shower we had before this one it so nice to have hot water that isnt so hot that you cant stand under it thank you so much 01 October 2008

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower. 832/2962

Cash price £104.98 Please note item 8322962 has previously been on sale at 111.98.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.