Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower.

 832/2962
was £139.98 £125.98 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10%
Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

4 Years Breakdown Care on this Shower.
8903587
£46.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 4 Years Breakdown Care on this Shower.

You may also like

  • Part of the Argos Value range
Argos Value Range Rubber Bath Mat - Ivory.
828/0633
£2.99
+ 2 special offers
Argos Value Range Rubber Bath Mat - Ivory.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (173product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Organiser Pole with Acrylic Shelves - Chrome.
832/9817
£23.99
Organiser Pole with Acrylic Shelves - Chrome.
Customer rating 3.3 out of 5 (98product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Shower Organiser Pole - Super White.
831/3249
£12.99
Shower Organiser Pole - Super White.
Customer rating 3.9 out of 5 (433product reviews)
Buy or reserve
ColourMatch Plain Shower Curtain - Jet Black.
828/3733
£6.99
+ 2 special offers
ColourMatch Plain Shower Curtain - Jet Black.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (-391product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Mira Sprint electric shower makes life easier with an easy clean showerhead that helps prevent lime scale build-up, while the separate flow and temperature controls give you the ultimate freedom to fine tune your perfect shower.

A gold medal for performance and features. Built to include a whole-host of practical features, Mira Sprint is leading the race when it comes to great showers.

  • 9.5kW
  • Separate flow and temperature controls.
  • Push button stop/start.
  • Low pressure indicator.
  • Complete with wall brackets and fittings.
  • 4 shower spray modes.
  • 3 water connections.
  • Position of water connection: top left, bottom left and back.
  • 3 electrical entry points.
  • Position of electrical entry: top left, bottom left and back.
  • Adjustable riser rail included.
  • Hose length 1.25m.
  • Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5013181419320.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8322962 has previously been on sale at 111.98.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower. 4.5 5 74 77
Best Shower Got this about 5 weeks ago to replace an older unit which pleased itself when to be warm or cold. All fitted in about an hour, works perfectly with plenty of flow even when very hot. Whole family made up. Am getting one for mum next month. All we have to do now is keep the Wife out of it, she keeps going missing for hours 02 April 2013
great quality Great quality as you would expect from Mira. Easy to install 26 March 2013
Excellent product Mira make the best showers. The Sprint is the best balance of price and quality. I recommend this product wholeheartedly. 13 March 2013
You can't go wrong! Bought to replace a Mira Sport that stopped working after 4-5 years of pretty heavy use. Cheaper and perhaps not as sleek looking as the 'Sport' model it replaced, but there again, i'm not going to stand looking at it for long periods. Still looks ok, was a doddle to fit as it replaced another Mira; only had to redrill 3 fixing holes which could be avoided if they were all in a standard position! Works great and gives out lots of hot water. Thoroughly recommended without hesitation. 27 February 2013
GOOD PURCHASE This shower unit performs well 31 January 2013
Brilliant purchase My shower was broken after 7 years heavy use as I have a large family. I decided to just buy the same make again and it did not require any more drilling to put it up....I really rate this shower .... 29 January 2013
Love this shower This was bought as a present for our son and he hasn't stopped raving about it since. Fixing was so easy and it is a real pleasure to use. 5 stars all round for argos and Mira. 17 January 2013
Best Price Around This was to replace an existing Mira Sprint over 7 years. It was cheaper to replace with the Argos prices 15 January 2013
Good Value for Money This is the 2nd shower we have had and I would recommend this one. Obviously we got the same one again for the connects to be the same. 30 October 2012
Excellent purchase Great shower. Good value 12 June 2012
Awkward to fit, used it once and when we tried to used it again the water wouldn't heat. Also if you increased the heat setting the flow of water drastically reduced - not impressed. Changed it for the cheaper Vista shower which is basic but a lovely shower. 12 April 2012
mira shower booked it on line . picked it up instore within half an hour . excellent service ! 06 September 2011
This must be my 5th Myra Shower Always a good buy, they have a lot of use in my house and last approx. 3 years. Dissapointed to realise that when I registered my purchase with Myra to get it guranteed that I did not get a receipt from Argos when I went to collect it. I had reserved it online and produced my e mail at the store, I was given a ticket to collect my shower from the collection point but then I was given no receipt at all, I know I should have asked at the time but did not think about it until now. 10 May 2011
9.5kw Mira shower Bought this Mira shower to replace an exisiting 8.5kw shower. Easy shower to fit inlet pipe easy to access and good sheilding for electrical cables. Easy to control temp/operate. Spray head has good range of spray options. 15 March 2011
Not a bad shower Had a Mira Sprint for about 5 years with constant family use until it finaly died so I have just replaced it with another one. 20 January 2011
Really great Great shower looks nice and easy to use controls even my 8 year grand daughter has no problem. Great price. would recommend this. 19 January 2011
Fully met expectations Very neat, very efficient and does exactly what you expect of an electric shower. 25 June 2010
shower not fitted yet! Not yet fitted shower, but looks lovely still in its box, however think it would be better on the wall! 23 June 2010
Mira Sprint I have always fit Mira showers for customers over the last ten years & have never had a complaint yet! Not the cheapest of shower units but worth it for reliability. 17 April 2010
A satisfactory purchase A little disappointed with the power. I would have expected more from a 9,5KW shower but generally satisfied. 02 March 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

832/2962

Cash price £125.98 Please note item 8322962 has previously been on sale at 111.98.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.