Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower.

 832/2962
was £139.98 £125.98 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10%
Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

4 Years Breakdown Care on this Shower.
8903587
£46.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 4 Years Breakdown Care on this Shower.

You may also like

  • Part of the Argos Value range
Argos Value Range Rubber Bath Mat - Ivory.
828/0633
£2.99
+ 2 special offers
Argos Value Range Rubber Bath Mat - Ivory.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (173product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Organiser Pole with Acrylic Shelves - Chrome.
832/9817
£23.99
Organiser Pole with Acrylic Shelves - Chrome.
Customer rating 3.3 out of 5 (98product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Shower Organiser Pole - Super White.
831/3249
£12.99
Shower Organiser Pole - Super White.
Customer rating 3.9 out of 5 (433product reviews)
Buy or reserve
ColourMatch Plain Shower Curtain - Jet Black.
828/3733
£6.99
+ 2 special offers
ColourMatch Plain Shower Curtain - Jet Black.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (-391product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Mira Sprint electric shower makes life easier with an easy clean showerhead that helps prevent lime scale build-up, while the separate flow and temperature controls give you the ultimate freedom to fine tune your perfect shower.

A gold medal for performance and features. Built to include a whole-host of practical features, Mira Sprint is leading the race when it comes to great showers.

  • 9.5kW
  • Separate flow and temperature controls.
  • Push button stop/start.
  • Low pressure indicator.
  • Complete with wall brackets and fittings.
  • 4 shower spray modes.
  • 3 water connections.
  • Position of water connection: top left, bottom left and back.
  • 3 electrical entry points.
  • Position of electrical entry: top left, bottom left and back.
  • Adjustable riser rail included.
  • Hose length 1.25m.
  • Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5013181419320.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8322962 has previously been on sale at 111.98.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower. 4.6 5 74 76
really chuffed This shower is exactally what I was looking for. Good looking and great pressure, thanks 04 March 2014
Superb, does exactly what advertised. Excellent shower, easy to install easy to use 27 February 2014
Mira Sprint Shower Purchased to replace a 15 year model of the same make and type. Fitted within an hour. Remember that you will need a new copper olive (not included in fixing kit) to remake the water connection. Apart from that a good job. 21 February 2014
great quality Mira showers are great quality, it looks very nice and all the parts and accessories are of a very good quality. For the extra £10 definitely go with the 9.5kWh over the 8.5kWh, as it makes a big difference. The 8.5 was not sufficient enough for me and my partner, it was nowhere near powerful enough at warmer temperatures (and it's nothing to do with our water supply as the previous shower, a Mira sport was 9kWh and was fantastic) 12 February 2014
Easy installation Bought this item to replace a similar model over 10 years old. Fixing holes matched perfectly, and took about 20 mins to have it working. 23 January 2014
Replacement shower Replaced my 9kw Mira Sport shower with this 9.5kw Mira Sprint and am very pleased with it. 08 January 2014
Great shower just what we wanted, powerful, good looks and fitted perfetly to our existing pipes ... we didn't fit the soap dish ... it was not where we like one to be. 27 December 2013
best shower ever! Mira can always be relied upon to give a good shower experience. 23 October 2013
Good shower Quickly provides a nice hot shower. Powerful enough. I only end up using one of the spray options. I like the way it lets it run for a few seconds after pressing the stop button to clear the water out of the hose & hopefully help prevent lime scale build up in the shower head. 22 October 2013
I HAVE HAD TO REPLACE MY OLD MIRA SPORT, THE SPRINT IS EXCELLENT. STEVE/ARNOLD. 17 September 2013
Good value I had bought this shower previously in 2005 so it lasted 8 years. Good quality and a good price. 01 August 2013
this product is easy to use We bought this product after having many trouble free years with our previous Mira shower. This shower is easy to use and on the eco setting it still has good water pressure and heat so good value all round. 17 July 2013
great value Bought to replace a faulty Mira Sport 10.8Kw shower. This new one gives all the facilities required with out complication. Temperature is controlled manually which should be more reliable than the electronic circuity of the Mira Sport. 03 July 2013
Functions perfectly I bought this as a replacement for the same shower which had stopped working.It is an improved version and was easy to install, as it used the same connections and space. Delighted I could still purchase the same model. 02 July 2013
Shower swap This was a direct replacement to an old shower that had developed problems. My husband fitted it in the same position with little (at least that's what he said ) trouble. This one is quieter than the old one, the spray jets softer - much like a Scottish mist but still powerful enough to let you know you've had a shower 21 June 2013
Fantastic Straight swap no messing. 19 June 2013
Fab! Bought this shower to replace a 4mnth old Triton Shower that was faulty.. Wish I'd bought this one first time round because it is very easy to use, the best feature is the button for on and off, the water force is great, the temp is great and it looks very nice :) 15 June 2013
replacement of the same shower happy with this shower as we had the same one before for many years. 06 June 2013
brilliant shower. brilliant shower very powerful great price too. 12 May 2013
Mira Sprint As I'dpurchaed a Mira Sprint before and now needed a new one, this was a straight swap with the old unit with no need to adjust any plumbing nor electrics. It is an updated model from the one I used to have and the features are easy to use and it gives a good shower. Collection was quick from the Trowbridge store. 03 April 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

832/2962

Cash price £125.98 Please note item 8322962 has previously been on sale at 111.98.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.