Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower.

 832/2962
was £139.98 £125.98 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10%
Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

4 Years Breakdown Care on this Shower.
8903587
£46.99
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 4 Years Breakdown Care on this Shower.

You may also like

  • Part of the Argos Value range
Argos Value Range Rubber Bath Mat - Ivory.
828/0633
£2.99
+ 2 special offers
Argos Value Range Rubber Bath Mat - Ivory.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (173product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
832/6030
£17.99
Traditional Curved Towel Rail - Chrome.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Organiser Pole with Acrylic Shelves - Chrome.
832/9817
£23.99
Organiser Pole with Acrylic Shelves - Chrome.
Customer rating 3.3 out of 5 (98product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Shower Organiser Pole - Super White.
831/3249
£12.99
Shower Organiser Pole - Super White.
Customer rating 3.9 out of 5 (433product reviews)
Buy or reserve
ColourMatch Plain Shower Curtain - Jet Black.
828/3733
£6.99
+ 2 special offers
ColourMatch Plain Shower Curtain - Jet Black.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (-391product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Mira Sprint electric shower makes life easier with an easy clean showerhead that helps prevent lime scale build-up, while the separate flow and temperature controls give you the ultimate freedom to fine tune your perfect shower.

A gold medal for performance and features. Built to include a whole-host of practical features, Mira Sprint is leading the race when it comes to great showers.

  • 9.5kW
  • Separate flow and temperature controls.
  • Push button stop/start.
  • Low pressure indicator.
  • Complete with wall brackets and fittings.
  • 4 shower spray modes.
  • 3 water connections.
  • Position of water connection: top left, bottom left and back.
  • 3 electrical entry points.
  • Position of electrical entry: top left, bottom left and back.
  • Adjustable riser rail included.
  • Hose length 1.25m.
  • Easy clean - rubber nozzles on the handset help prevent the build-up of limescale.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5013181419320.

Additional Information

* Please note item 8322962 has previously been on sale at 111.98.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower. 4.5 5 74 77
Mira Sprint 9.5 Elecric Shower A great product, as expected from Mira, and a great bargain when reserved on-line from Argos. 23 September 2014
Mira Shower A very good product now fitted and working 10 September 2014
Replacement for same model Bought this as a replacement for another Mira Sprint 9.5kW that has given years of good service, with my teenagers running it for about 2 hours every day (the bills!). New one has cosmetic differences but all fixing holes in the same place. I would definitely recommend this over the 8.5kW model, to get a decent water flow rate at a good temperature. 09 September 2014
mira sprint shower i had a mira sprint shower for many years but gradually got weaker with occasional cold spots. I.looked online and found Argos best value and ordered online. unfortunatlbuty when it arrived,the bonus had elapsed,but it was still best price.it fitted the original fixings perfectly and works strongly. When fitting the cover,be gentle with the bottom fixing as it can break and will not hold in the start/finish button. 09 September 2014
mira shower this was a replacement for a similar model which was inplace for 9 years so fitting was easy a great product 09 September 2014
I bought this as a replacement as I'd had a mira sport which lasted 11 years. If this product is as good as the last one I'll be very happy. 07 September 2014
Mira Sprint 9.5kW Electric Shower Really good shower for the money and easy to fit as a replacement. 02 September 2014
Limited lifespan I have replaced 3 of these already and keep buying them as the align with original water and electrical fixings, heat and flow OK but pressure switches are very poor 19 August 2014
Mira Sprint Just replaced my old one when it's heater switch failed after ten years. The new one fits well, just replace the plastic pipe with your existing pipe, simples! 15 August 2014
Mira Sprint 9.5kw Electric Shower Sofar so good. The Eco function on the shower is useful, if you are cost saving, but if you want a stronger flow of hot water, you have the ability to change the setting very easily. A good product at a very reasonable price. We have only had the shower for 3 weeks, so can not comment on its long term reliability. 02 July 2014
Lovely shower This is a reasonably priced but well functioning shower. My fitter said it was straightforward to do. The temperature and the flow are both easily controllable. All in all I believe it to be a very good buy. 14 June 2014
replacement shower I bought this to replace an exact same model which lasted 4 years. I think it just needs a de-scale, but I have a houseful and needed to get the shower working quicker than waiting for a 'specialist' to clean the existing one. 27 May 2014
Excellent Shower I bought this to replace an old shower which was leaking badly. This new one was easy to fit, and looks very smart. Three excellent settings on the shower head make for a really good bathing experience. 21 May 2014
Beautiful shower! This shower is simply great! A lovely, generous amount of hot water at the turn of a dial. Installation was relatively straight forward although where the inlet pipe goes in was plastic and didn't have a screw thread on it. We didnt feel it would seal enough. Therefore we modified it by removing the same (but metal) piece from our old shower plus the earth wire and the job was complete. Delighted with this item, and knowing that it was a Mira gave us piece of mind too :-) 06 May 2014
good bit of kit not the best universal fit ive fitted a few of the triton t80z that ive found are good and ive heard the redring alternative for cheapness, but this was customer spec'd so all round value for money. 29 April 2014
Excellent shower Excellent shower, bought to replace my old one and highly satisfied, very easy to install and easy to use. Would recommend this item if your thinking of upgrading or getting a new shower. 15 April 2014
good quality shower very good on high setting ,not so good on low setting. 08 April 2014
Mira sprint 9.5kw electric shower Really pleased with my shower looks nice too. 05 April 2014
Electric Shower This was to replace our faulty shower. It is a different model but fitted nicely into the origional footprint, saving us having to retile. Good product. 02 April 2014
Great shower! Always bought Myra showers. Firstly, they're made in Europe and secondly they've always lasted a long time. The fact that Myra very rarely change the shape of the shower is a bonus when fitting one for another - when eventually required. Price is good, too! Highly recommended. 26 March 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

832/2962

Cash price £125.98 Please note item 8322962 has previously been on sale at 111.98.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.