32 Piece Kensington Stainless Steel Cutlery Set.

 801/5255
was £24.99 £9.99 Less Than Half Price
32 Piece Kensington Stainless Steel Cutlery Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Kensington 32-piece cutlery set has a simple design, making it a classic choice for any home.

  • Made from stainless steel.
  • 8 place settings comprising 8 knives, 8 forks, 8 dessert spoons, 8 teaspoons,.
  • Dishwasher safe.
  • Cutlery grade: 18/0.
  • EAN: 8711155340492.

Additional Information

Knife Restrictions

Please note that the sale of this item is restricted to persons aged 18 years and over.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

32 Piece Kensington Stainless Steel Cutlery Set. 3.6 5 22 24
not as stated I seen this on argos website and thought it looks good but when I went to purchase it it came in a cheap packaging when I opened it I was not impressed with it I don't think this will last very long as it looks and feels cheap I am a caretaker for a holiday company so I needed something that would be more sturdy and long lasting 19 June 2014
Cutlery set We bought these for the home we work in and all the clients really like them as they are wide handled which is easier for them to hold 29 April 2014
good everyday set This is a solid set that seems durable and looks good. It had minimal, no frills packaging, so maybe not a good gift, presentation-wise. I was especially pleased with the fact that it has eight place settings, rather than six. The only reason for giving four not five stars is that, from a practical point of view, the end of the handle on the knives, forks and desert spoons is very wide and there are only a few slots in the cutlery container in my dishwasher that are large enough to fit them in. 09 April 2014
Too Big Although dish washer safe, the handles do not fit into the holes of the cutlery container 15 January 2014
Perfect Lightweight, easy to hold, knives have serrated blades which is a rarety! Great product for the money 01 August 2013
its cutlery! Looks good, and they do what they are meant for, nuff said 04 June 2013
Rubbish Very cheap and poor quality. Returned immediately. 22 May 2013
best buy tried about 5 different sets of cutlery and found these ones just right not to bulky or rounded and you get 8 of each the only thing is the dessert spoons are quite big and you could get away with using them as serving spoons. 30 April 2013
Excellent Great value and good quality. Have two sets now and use them everyday, wash them up and they haven't rusted or failed in any other way. Recommend 23 January 2013
I purchased these as a present , the overall look and feel was cheap and nasty so I took them back for a refund . 12 January 2012
Rust These are supposed to be Stainless Steel...they rusted after being washed, had several gauges and pits on the surface and tasted of metal. Needless to say I had a refund!! 12 September 2011
Refunded I should have checked these in the store as I had to take them back as some of them had deep scratches on them and what looked like rust. Very disappointed. Has put me off. 01 June 2011
shiny things the fork is good for chips the knife is good for cutting cheese the big spoon is soup or crunchy nut cornflakes the wee spoon is for coffee 27 April 2011
Nice Very good value for money. If you are looking for something cheaper but long lasting this is a good set to buy. 24 September 2010
Good quality The 32 piece kensiington stainles cutlary set I bought was very good the money is little but the cutlary it worth more than the money it is presentable, and it look and weight quality and not quantity. superb. I'm really happy I bought it. 15 September 2010
poor quality This cutlery set was of poor quality and I was very disappointed with it and returned it to store 15 September 2010
Excellent Very cheap but looks expensive!!!!! 31 August 2010
  • 2015-08-31T07:13:16.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_8015255, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Home delivery not available

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.