Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  764/2382

Choose a colour

White 7642382
colourPickerBubble1
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

White - £129.99

Silver 7642966
colourPickerBubble2
Black 1288010
colourPickerBubble3
was £149.99 £129.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £20.00
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box.

This Bush tumble dryer offers four levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. The three heat settings also allow you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates or linen.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 6kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 3 heat settings.
  • Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.
  • Electronic control.
  • Fluff filter.
  • Child lock.
  • Half load.

4

  • Anti-crease option.
  • Final cool cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 69dB.

General features:

  • Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.
  • EAN: 7642382.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5°C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5°C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 7642382 has previously been on sale at 139.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White. 4 5 263 271
Bush Tumble Dryer - Collected from Store Great item, not waiting for delivery, actually collected the dryer from store, fitted in our Ford Focus 1.8, 5 door. Just in time for this season of rain, rain and more rain. Great price compared to other brands. Easy to operate. I would recommend this tumble dryer to any one who requires one with wash loads of family size household of 4 people. 21 October 2014
Excellent easy to use features This product has easy to use instructions and features. Does exactly what it states in the catalogue. 14 October 2014
Bush TDV6W white vented tumble dryer Very pleased with this tumble dryer and great value for such a good dryer 14 October 2014
excellent product its a very easy too use tumble dryer and its a very quiet running tumble dryer.and would definetley recommened this tumble dryer 14 October 2014
Bush TDV6B Black Tumble Dryer This dryer was a great purchase for price and performance love it would definitely recommend it. 07 October 2014
best tumble dryer I thought my last tumble dryer was good but this one is even better. So quiet stylish and economical 07 October 2014
Bush TVD6W vented tumble dryer Very well made, easy to use and gives great results allowing you to put clothes from the machine straight in the drawer. Very good. 30 September 2014
Not worth my hard earned pennies Very disappointed with this the first week we had it it tore holes in 3 items of clothing . It's not to loud at the start of a cycle but towards the end it sounds like an airplane taking off in the kitchen! We brought this as my husband said it had good reviews and we needed one quick what a mistake :( also has a function that turns off dryer when it thinks the clothes are dry but although most of them are allot of them are not. 29 September 2014
Does what it says on the tin Not a bad dryer the only thing is you don't no how much time is left apart from that it does the job. 27 September 2014
Pleased with my purchase 25 September 2014
Loud but effective I'm very happy with my tumble drier. It's my first tumble drier I've owned & I researched a lot when choosing & this one had all the required features my laundry actually comes out looking ironed (which is great cause I can't iron) I've got 2 sons age 4 & 7 months & I just could not keep up with laundry, I'm in a tiny flat so I've got the tumble drier in the living room so I can only use it at night because the heat is unbearable & u can't hear anything over the noise of it. 23 September 2014
Amazing! Absolutely brilliant! 18 September 2014
Good Machine Bought as this was on offer and needed a new dryer next day. Large drum for a full load, you can even choose how dry/damp you want the clothes to be, bit complicated to work out at first so I had to read the instructions. Overall I am happy with this. 16 September 2014
Great product, plenty of room for a big load, nice and quiet too 16 September 2014
Great Quiet Dryer Bought for my son. Has been used quite a bit and can find no fault with the quality & drying of this Tumble Dryer...Great Buy!.. 12 September 2014
Tumble dryer. Brilliant. Very pleased with this tumble dryer. No timer needed. Well worth the money! 10 September 2014
Excellent dryer Really pleased with this dryer. It is easy to operate, quiet and is excellent value. 09 September 2014
excellent service this tumble dryer was easy to install and is extremely quite, don't even know it is on. Settings are easy to follow just press the button for the desired fabric and leave it to finish. Would recommmend this dryer. 09 September 2014
Stupid Place To Put A Sticker Im having my dryer replaced due to the sticker that was stuck on the front black panel leaving a horrible sticky mess on the front of the machine which will not budge, it would be stupid of me to keep trying to clean it off as im in danger of taking the paint with it, this is so stupid and can easily be cured by sticking it on the back panel which is just bare metal 09 September 2014
great product Fast drying and a large drum great value for money 26 August 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>
(64 Questions | 71 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
 
0 answers

Heat Setting

Customer avatar
by
Pete
This question was asked on Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
1 week, 1 day ago
The specifications states that there are three heat settings. Pressing the heat button this toggles between 2.5kg and 6kg; as kg is a unit of weight and not temperature I am confused as to this function? The manual is also equally unclear. How do I change the heat settings on this machine and what are the three different temperatures that the specification states?
Customer avatar
by
Pete
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick Up.
 
2 answers

what side is the vent pipe if looking from front of machine on the white option

Customer avatar
by
shazza
Location: Durham, County Durham, UK
1 week, 5 days ago
Is it to right or left as conflicting answers
Customer avatar
by
shazza
Location: Durham, County Durham, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

2 Answer(s)

1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Its on the left
Customer avatar
by
jr53
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week, 3 days ago
Answer: 
left
Customer avatar
by
zander
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
Bush TDV6B Vented Dryer - Black.
 
1 answer

Can this tumble dryer be integrated. ie the kitchen door attached to the front of the dryer itself x

Customer avatar
by
Diane
Location: Maidstone
This question was asked on Bush TDV6B Vented Dryer - Black.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Diane
Location: Maidstone
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Diane,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this vented dryer cannot be integrated.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Bush TDV6B Vented Dryer - Black.
 
1 answer

How do I put the dryer on a low heat setting?

Customer avatar
by
pinky
This question was asked on Bush TDV6B Vented Dryer - Black.
1 month, 1 week ago
I have bought This dryer but I would like to use the low heat setting and wasn't sure where this was. Could someone please help?
Customer avatar
by
pinky
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question. For help with your dryer, please call the helpline number on 0345 257 7271.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_Helper_181
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 764/2382

Cash price £129.99 Please note item 7642382 has previously been on sale at 139.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

For store pick-up please see cat no. 481/0722

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.