Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

 764/2382

Choose a colour

White 7642382
colourPickerBubble1
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

White - £149.99

Silver 7642966
colourPickerBubble2
Black 1288010
colourPickerBubble3
£149.99
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box.

This Bush tumble dryer offers four levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. The three heat settings also allow you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates or linen.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 6kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 3 heat settings.
  • Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.
  • Electronic control.
  • Fluff filter.
  • Child lock.
  • Half load.

Drying programmes:

  • Anti-crease option.
  • Final cool cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 69dB.

General features:

  • Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.
  • EAN: 7642382.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5°C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5°C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White. 3.9 5 224 230
Bush tumble dryer This product has great features three different settings and we'll worth the money 01 July 2014
brilliant drying Although not the quietest it is the most effective machine 01 July 2014
Not bad, door catch not very good, still I expect you get what you pay for 01 July 2014
Only one word....EXCELLENT!!!! 27 June 2014
dryer great dryer and very quiet you don't no it is even on 25 June 2014
bush tumble dryer quiet Absolute bargain with argos price reduction. So smart in glossy black finish. Quiet and dries so quickly. Excellent for all everyday clean washing. Also great for soft towels and my new sons (Zac) baby bedding and blankets 24 June 2014
Value for money Bought this in a hurry having read the reviews Fantastic service from Argos... Really helpful The dryer is brilliant don't be put off by the price Really quiet and loads of settings...great value for money But ask me again in 6 months it's only weeks old. 24 June 2014
bargain dryer Perfect bargain tumble dryer. 23 June 2014
Great value for money Great tumble dryer, quiet, efficient and variety of program's to chose from also has child lock. 17 June 2014
Bought this dryer to replace my condenser dryer, like it much better , drying time is certainly a lot quicker, 17 June 2014
Really pleased with this product Very surprised with capacity. Quiet machine and turns itself off when clothes are dry. Would definitely recommend this product 12 June 2014
As the machine was not for me . My friend finds it's a good dryer. 11 June 2014
Amazing Amazing for the price, bought in the sale. Good quality, large capacity very efficient. Really has all the features you need in a tumble dryer and at a bargain price too!! 10 June 2014
Brilliant tumble dryer Really pleased with this purchase. Excellent drying and love the options for two load weights and the fact that you can set it to various drying settings 10 June 2014
Does what it says If your looking for a cheap dryer this is a good one. Does not come in a box, but wrapped in bubble wrap. Not a major issue but would have been nice to know before pick up. Otherwise would recommend 04 June 2014
Love it!. Having used a dryer that was 25 years old, I ws blown away by today's dryers. Reasonably priced, it has everything you could possibly wasn't. 21 May 2014
good. . . .but lovely dryer - works well - easy to use, I do clean filter after each use though, looks nice apart from where sticker was placed on front! silly place for a sticker on a black item! the vent pipe split as soon as I tried to un-concertina it but luckily the pipe from my old dryer fit perfectly so could use immediately, cant say how argos would react because I didnt bother to report the fault as I resolved the issue myself 20 May 2014
Fantabulous Brilliant dryer. Super quiet. Fast drying. Looks the part too. Highly recommended. 20 May 2014
Bush dryer Not the best product on the market. Does not dry that well. Wouldn't buy this again 20 May 2014
Dries well. Really happy with this product dries better than expected. It's compact but has a large drying capacity. Would definitely recommend. 13 May 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>
(59 Questions | 65 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
 
0 answers

why is it not drying clothes

Customer avatar
by
tracey
Location: Isle of Wight, UK
This question was asked on Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
2 days ago
tumble dryer always cold
Customer avatar
by
tracey
Location: Isle of Wight, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
 
1 answer

door won't close on my bush tumble dryer

Customer avatar
by
susie
Location: Bangor,gwynedd north wsles
This question was asked on Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
I have only used the dryer once. I tried to use it today but it won't close.
Customer avatar
by
susie
Location: Bangor,gwynedd north wsles
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Sounds like the door catch has gone. Contact whoever you purchased it from and ask for a replacement machine.
Customer avatar
by
Velocity
Location: Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age: 55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
 
1 answer

registration.

Customer avatar
by
tony
This question was asked on Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
1 month, 1 week ago
Wanted to know how to register my tumble drier as there was no guarantee form in the box or web address to log onto to complete 1, !!!!!!
Customer avatar
by
tony
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Thank you for your question. The Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer would be guaranteed through ourselves for 12 months, there is no need to register your order is detail enough. Any problems in this time please contact our customer services.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
DaveC
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
 
1 answer

where do register my new bush tumble drier ?

Customer avatar
by
tony
Location: Oxford, UK
This question was asked on Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
tony
Location: Oxford, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
THE NEAREST POST BOX
Customer avatar
by
FELIX
Location: Southampton, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White. 764/2382

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

For store pick-up please see cat no. 481/0722