Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

 764/2382

Choose a colour

White 7642382
colourPickerBubble1
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

White - £149.99

Silver 7642966
colourPickerBubble2
Black 1288010
colourPickerBubble3
£149.99
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box.

This Bush tumble dryer offers four levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. The three heat settings also allow you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates or linen.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 6kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 3 heat settings.
  • Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.
  • Electronic control.
  • Fluff filter.
  • Child lock.
  • Half load.

Drying programmes:

  • Anti-crease option.
  • Final cool cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 69dB.

General features:

  • Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.
  • EAN: 7642382.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5°C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5°C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White. 4 5 239 247
dryer good basic tumle dryer. Easy to program. Would have liked a specific timer facility. 05 August 2014
fantastic product. worth every penny , much better than i expected. 05 August 2014
Well impressed lovely machine 30 July 2014
Great Brilliant dryer very pleased with purchase 29 July 2014
Great drying ability My old tumble dryer was 11 years old, so this dryer had a lot to live up to, but I wasn't disappointed. The dryer is really easy to operate and has a huge 6kg capacity which is great with a young family, it dries the clothes really quickly. Couldn't be happier with my new machine. 29 July 2014
a bit noisy a great feature is the fact it will turn its self off when clothes are dry, it is a bit noisy but I put it in the conservatory & close the door and it is fine. 29 July 2014
great product Great price for what it is gets the job done 29 July 2014
Its great! This tumble is great. Really good value for money for what you get. The drum size is good and the features are excellent. It's made so it's only on for as long as you need it to be to dry the clothes because it has that smart feature where it 'knows' when the clothes have reached the level of dryness you require. The tube that comes included is really sturdy and is easy to manipulate to where you need it to go. It's quiet if the tube is placed out a window otherwise it can be very noisey. 22 July 2014
Tumble dryer Very good dryer excellent value for money 22 July 2014
Brilliant buy! This is a brilliant tumble dryer. It dries super fast and turns itself off when it's done saving you electricity and it has a huge drum. Hardly any creases too. Only problem we had was the air vent tube snapped a couple of days after we bought it so we're going to have to buy a new one. 22 July 2014
Very pleased with this tumble dryer it's well worth the money 22 July 2014
this product looks good I have only had this for a short time , I was kept informed regarding my order and delivery and everything went fine. Of course the sun has been shining since I have had this and so it has not been used as much as it would normally. I have used on the high setting only and it has worked fine and even if I leave the drying in there for a while it still comes out without being creased. 17 July 2014
well worth the money does everything i need it to do and easy to use would recomend 16 July 2014
fab,fab,fab Just replaced compact tumble dryer.....well this new full size one is amazing....it's quiet, fast drying, and so full of useful features. Senses clothes are dry and even does wee bursts to avoid creasing if you haven't lifted the dry clothes out, wish I had this one all along :) 08 July 2014
Well worth the money Fantastic, does what it says on the tin! 08 July 2014
Bush tumble dryer This product has great features three different settings and we'll worth the money 01 July 2014
brilliant drying Although not the quietest it is the most effective machine 01 July 2014
Not bad, door catch not very good, still I expect you get what you pay for 01 July 2014
Only one word....EXCELLENT!!!! 27 June 2014
dryer great dryer and very quiet you don't no it is even on 25 June 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>
(60 Questions | 67 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
 
1 answer

door won't close on my bush tumble dryer

Customer avatar
by
susie
Location: Bangor,gwynedd north wsles
This question was asked on Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I have only used the dryer once. I tried to use it today but it won't close.
Customer avatar
by
susie
Location: Bangor,gwynedd north wsles
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Sounds like the door catch has gone. Contact whoever you purchased it from and ask for a replacement machine.
Customer avatar
by
Velocity
Location: Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age: 55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Bush TDV6B Vented Dryer - Black.
 
1 answer

Can the door opening directions be changed around????

Customer avatar
by
Kirk & AJ
Location: Petersfield, Petersfield, Hampshire, UK
This question was asked on Bush TDV6B Vented Dryer - Black.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
For example... In the photo the doors opens from the right to the left. Can it be switched around, like fridges can do... Sometimes... thank you
Customer avatar
by
Kirk & AJ
Location: Petersfield, Petersfield, Hampshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Kirk & AJ,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the doors on the Bush TDV6B Vented Dryer - Black can not be changed.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Mike@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Bush TDV6W White Vented Tumble Dryer - Express Delivery.
 
1 answer

my bush tdv6w dryer smells like it is burning how can i fix it

Customer avatar
by
leebob
Location: Devizes, Wiltshire, UK
1 month ago
every time i do drying within 2mins it starts to smell of burning . how do i fix this problem and whats causeing it. it is only 18 months old. i have cleaned the filter at the back and yet tne problem still remains. please help me sort it out.
Customer avatar
by
leebob
Location: Devizes, Wiltshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello, could you please call our customer service helpline on 0345 640 2020 and we will try and point you in the right direction.
Customer avatar
by
Sue @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
Age: 45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
 
1 answer

registration.

Customer avatar
by
tony
This question was asked on Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Wanted to know how to register my tumble drier as there was no guarantee form in the box or web address to log onto to complete 1, !!!!!!
Customer avatar
by
tony
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

Thank you for your question. The Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer would be guaranteed through ourselves for 12 months, there is no need to register your order is detail enough. Any problems in this time please contact our customer services.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
DaveC
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White. 764/2382

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

For store pick-up please see cat no. 481/0722