• Part of the Argos Value range

Argos Value Range Cordless Drill Driver - 12V.

 711/2946
Argos Value Range Cordless Drill Driver - 12V.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Challenge Xtreme Portable Folding Work Bench.
700/1394
£25.59 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £29.99 Save Over 4.00
Challenge Xtreme Portable Folding Work Bench.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (98product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

At superb value this Argos cordless drill driver, is ideal for medium tasks around the home. It comes complete with 16 torque settings, reverse function and 10mm keyless chuck, and is the perfect tool for screw driving into a variety of materials with different screw sizes.

  • 12V battery power.
  • Single speed.
  • Reverse function.
  • 3 to 5 hours charging time.
  • 10mm keyless chuck.
  • 1 gear.
  • 16 torque settings.
  • Maximum torque 10Nm.
  • Drilling capacity for wood 15mm, steel 8mm, .
  • Accessories included: 1 Ni-Cd battery, 1 charger, 1 double end screwdriver bit.
  • Drill weight 1.6kg.
  • EAN: 7112946.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price drill bit set when bought with selected drills (excludes SDS drills). Offer ends 16 January 2015.

50 Piece Drill Bit Set.
700/2805
£19.99000
50 Piece Drill Bit Set.
 (114)
+
Argos Value Range Cordless Drill Driver - 12V.
711/2946
£14.09000
Argos Value Range Cordless Drill Driver - 12V.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £24.08

2)  Half price drill bit set when bought with selected drills (excludes SDS drills). Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Stanley FatMax Metal and Wood Drill Bit Set.
700/4315
£29.99000
Stanley FatMax Metal and Wood Drill Bit Set.
 (2)
+
Argos Value Range Cordless Drill Driver - 12V.
711/2946
£14.09000
Argos Value Range Cordless Drill Driver - 12V.
 (271)
+ 2 special offers
= from £29.08

Customer reviews and ratings

Argos Value Range Cordless Drill Driver - 12V. 4.3 5 266 296
A very basic drill which is good for small domestic jobs. 17 July 2013
Brillian, excellent value for money Easy to use, not heavy, simply straightforward, sturdy drill, just limited attachments, fortunately attachments from my old one fits 09 July 2013
Handy tool to have around the house Great price, works really well. 26 June 2013
not happy on the picture this is the drill i saw when i got home an opene it it was a small little electrick screwdriver not happy discusting really 25 June 2013
Argos cordless drill This drill is good value for money and does all that I want. My previous drill needed a new battery which would have cost at least double the cost of the Argos drill ! Would reccommend it. 25 June 2013
Excelent Excelent value, does the job for light work around the home and very pleased with Argos service. 11 June 2013
Good Value Very good value for the money 07 June 2013
Great value product Terrific value product. Does everything I need it to! 05 June 2013
Good Value For Money Bought this as a replacement after some nice burglars decided to relieve me of some items from my garage. Didn't have a lot of money to spend so thought I'd give it a go and was pleasantly surprised. It worked well although I don't use tools very often so not sure what it would like if used regularly. Very happy. 04 June 2013
we brought product to put uo a new shed wouldn<y even move the screws an inch thought product waste of money 20 May 2013
Good Value I have not used the drill much yet, however it is definitely up to the occaisianal jobs I got it for and small projects. A bit slow but I am in no rush. I am mainly using for repairs around my fathers house and garden. As I am away for long periods of time (2 years) if the battery fails it works out better value for me to just to get another one of these drill than have to replace a battery on a more expensive drill. Does the job excellent value. 16 May 2013
Good value Less of a toy than modern lower voltage types and works very well for medium toughness screw fixing and lighter side of drilling. pretty pleased overall and charges in decent time too. 14 May 2013
Drill Great purchase, very happy. 14 May 2013
not good. regret buying this drill for it doesnt do anything. it doesnt even drive the screws into the hole. its so useless. i might as well juss throw it away. 03 May 2013
good basic drill Excellant little drill/driver for anyone who only uses one now and again,doesn't come with a case or i would have gave it 5 stars. 30 April 2013
does the job i built a fence using this product, very pleased with it. 27 April 2013
Good value for money I was worried that this drill might be low quality and break easily due to the low price but I've used it a couple of times now and am very pleased with it and haven't had any problems. I only bought it for hanging pictures and assembling flat pack and other minor DIY jobs. It might not be up to more heavy duty jobs but works very well for my purposes. 17 April 2013
A real bargain At the price it's obviously not made for heavy-duty use, but it's worth every penny and more as a round-the-house tool. Seems to hold its charge well and is nicely balanced in the hand. 16 April 2013
Very good product The drill was surprisingly hefty, given the price, and worked very well. 15 April 2013
Very good value Basic drill, single speed but ample torque. Comes without a case & only one double-ended tool but I already had a case and numerous tools, so this was ideal. Seems well made but only time will tell on that! 09 April 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

711/2946

Cash price £14.09

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.