Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.

 705/8316
£99.99
Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Ideal for storing garden furniture, accessories and tools, this garden storage unit is a space-saving, maintenance-free alternative to a traditional shed. The unit would also be suitable for storing your wheelie bins, keeping your garden looking tidy and preventing animals from getting to your recycling.

Piston hinged roof.

  • Made of plastic.
  • External size H119, W160, D90cm.
  • Weight 23kg.
  • 1 person self-assembly.
  • Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit. 4.2 5 384 394
smart hideaway delivered quickly very polite delivery men carried right to my door on time excellent could not ask for more ,a good service much appreciated .many thanks 27 May 2014
Garden storage unit Keter have design this product very well. so easy to put together and takes less than an hour to assemble. It solved all my needs. 27 May 2014
storage bin a good product if a little flimsy /flexable on the sides and doors. Delivered on the day requested exactly on time. well done 23 May 2014
Brilliant !!!!!!! Love these units....Bought two for my garden....So easy to build and look great.... 21 May 2014
Just what I wanted Ordered as a log and cushion store to create space in my garage. Came quickly and took about 60 mins from opening to have up and sorted all on my todd. Does a great job if you level the ground first! 21 May 2014
Great storage! Actually brought this product on-line for my son to store his large push lawnmover,just provided a lock for security Great storage & just the job for a small garden, easy accessable to move things in & out plus keeps them dry...great versatile product,my son is more than pleased. 20 May 2014
storage superstar Ideal storage facility - made from rigid plastic so no issues with corrosion/rotting. 20 May 2014
Good storage facility This is a good, practical storage unit. It was easily erected by one person using the clear instructions and holds two wheely bins comfortably. You'll need as flat an area as possible -mine is on the edge of a fairly flat lawn where it blends in well with the garden. I;ve had no problems at all with this product - a good buy. 13 May 2014
OK for wheelie bins OK for wheelie bins but for garden tools it could be more sturdy, Looks very nice, blends in with garden. Would have been nicer to have a lock with it. Several small pieces like screws and other little bits were missing. For the money (reduced price) it was worth it. 13 May 2014
GDM Very good value for money. Easy to assemble. 13 May 2014
Neat and Tidy Excellent product very easy to put together, very spacious for all the garden clutter plant pots bags of earth etc. Did order two, althought I measured once one was put together it was more than adequate. Very easy returns and delivery Argos give you a two hour slot and keep you updated about any possible delays. 13 May 2014
Good quality. Reasonable Price. The quality of this (given that it is a plastic product) is very good. We are a primary school and have purchased three of these for storing play equipment in. 13 May 2014
storage unit This is the third one I`ve had over the years. Glad to see the hinges have been changed. The third panel on all of them always seem to be too small. Apart from that I`m very satisfied for the price. 11 May 2014
KETER STORAGE UNIT BOUGHT THIS STORAGE UNIT RECENTLY,AFTER READING MANY REVIEWS, EASY TO PUT TOGERTHER,INSIDE AN HOUR IT HAS PLENTY OF ROOM TO STORE WHAT EVER YOU LIKE, I E, YOUR BINS, GARDEN TOOLS, MOWERS, STRIMMERS, OR CHILDRENS TOYS, PRAMS, HIGHLY RECOMMEND. 09 May 2014
sooo easy Very simple to put together, took me about 15 minutes and is very sturdy and spacious. Very happy with it. 07 May 2014
Brill, Spacious, looks good too garden box Straight forward clear instructions, overall a brilliant product, spacious and does just the job good price with bank hol reductions too. The only thing I struggled with were putting the plastic plugs in the plastic grooves 06 May 2014
Keter Garden Storage Unit Does the job I wanted, even if I think its too good just to keep the bins in. It was easy to assembly and the larger items were well marked for the assembly. Excellent item, especially at the offer price, and saved me a lot of time hassle in building a wooden one. Highly recommended. 06 May 2014
Good storage space Watertight, functional. Base seems rather flimsy but it could be supported by reinforcing underneath. 06 May 2014
A very useful garden shelter This is a spacious unit, good value. It was quite easy to assemble except that one of the screw holes was blocked with plastic and had to be drilled out. It's a handsome addition to the garden and I'm pleased with mine. 06 May 2014
Great size Bit disappointed in the quality as the doors are wobbly, but overall, it was pretty good value. 06 May 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 Next >>>
(109 Questions | 132 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
boxcar
Location: pontefract
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 week, 1 day ago
Answer:
I had missing parts phoned 0121 5060008 they are sending them to me, or go online www.keter.com. If you activated your warranty they may be covered by that.
Customer avatar
by
zelda
Location: Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 week, 1 day ago
Answer:
I bought two of these units back in March and within five weeks 6 of the 8 hinges had broken. (Very poor design) I contacted Keter and they sent free replacements within 5 days.

You need to be very careful to make sure the doors are not allowed to swing about in the wind and not opened too far back as this will cause the hinges to fracture.

I should call them on 0121 422 6633. I'm sure they will help you.

Good luck.

DB
Customer avatar
by
Snowy
Location: Keighley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
2 answers

Green or Brown lid?

2 weeks, 5 days ago
Keter make these with green and brown lids. Just wanted to check what colour i will get, as some catalogues use the same picture in the descriptions.
Thanks
Customer avatar
by
Cheeseychips
Location: Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer:
My XL model has a green lid.
Customer avatar
by
Topgun
Location: Shropshire, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer:
.usually its the green roof as shown in the catalogue but brown ones are known to be delivered on rare occasions .if you are after a brown roof you will probably need to look elsewhere.
Customer avatar
by
big ed
Location: birmingham
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 weeks, 1 day ago
I need a new top as the wind took hold and blew it off the hook.
now somehow it leaks whenever it rains .
Customer avatar
by
Steve
Location: Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer:
that is one good thing about keter every part is available
Customer avatar
by
james
Location: hornsea
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer:
Ring the customer service at Keter on
0121 5060008
Am sure they will help you.
Customer avatar
by
Topgun
Location: Shropshire, UK
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer:
the simple answer is no.keter uk do not carry replacement parts for this item.
Customer avatar
by
big ed
Location: birmingham
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
jane
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
Had these for years will withstand any kind of weather and will last for many years.
Customer avatar
by
delron
Location: Lancashire
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
Mine has been perfectly fine in all weathers so far
Customer avatar
by
Tanya
Location: Bracknell
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
It is very weatherproof.
After three years it kept all my garden tools dry and safe.
Remember to buy a padlock for the lid and doors or in very strong wind the lid will lift and the doors open.
Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Lazbee
Location: East Sussex.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Keter Store It Out Plastic Garden Storage Unit. 705/8316

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 6 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up