2 Seater Garden Swing Chair - Black.

 651/1342
2 Seater Garden Swing Chair - Black.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Stylish and comfortable, this easy to assemble 2 seater garden swing chair is contemporary design at its best. Easy to assemble and simple to maintain, this swing chair is practical as well as classy. Clean regularly with mild, soapy water before drying thoroughly with a clean, dry cloth.

2-seater padded swing chair.

  • Frame made from steel.
  • Fabric made from polyester.
  • Frame can be left outside.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Size H151, W140, D110cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • EAN: 5391501511122.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save £5 on Swing Seat Cover when bought with this Seat. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

2 Seater Garden Swing Chair - Black.
651/1342
£59.99
2 Seater Garden Swing Chair - Black.
 (428)
+ 1 special offer
+
Standard 2 Person Garden Swing Cover.
138/4268
£21.99
Standard 2 Person Garden Swing Cover.
 (43)
= Save £5.00 £76.98

Customer reviews and ratings

2 Seater Garden Swing Chair - Black. 4.4 5 418 431
you get what you pay for for the price - it's a fairly good swing, comparable to others in the same price range. Has nice cushions, fairly easy to assembly. could be a bit more sturdy, but at least lightweight so it's easy to move around by one person. 12 May 2015
good item very good item, but bit short, only for two people, 08 May 2015
Not great quality, but my expectations were low The rain / sun shade blew off and bent the frame when the first strong gust of wind blew. The construction is generally flimsy, but I didn't expect much for the price that I paid anyway. 07 May 2015
from Epsom I both this swing was a good buy Very good buy my Husband love it my son love it both most of my stuff at Argos very affordable 06 May 2015
swinging back great good value for money purchase easy to assemble and easy to read instructions - great that screw covers included which hides screws great comfy seating - remember to bring the seat padding in though when it rains otherwise it fine Seat and roof cover seem fine left out in the rain and yes we have had lots !!!! cant wait for summer to relax more in the garden - the envy of the neighbours 06 May 2015
2 seater garden swing chair Very good product, easy to assemble, good value 06 May 2015
perfect Great value for money, very solid and kids have now claimed it as theirs hehe. 06 May 2015
Nice seat Put together in 20 minutes so quite straightforward. Seems quite sturdy and withstood strong winds the day after putting it up. Fairly small and low so suitable for a small space. 05 May 2015
2 Seater Garden Swing Chair This was quick and easy to assemble and sturdy when built. Compact chair and good value for money. Would definitely recommend it. 05 May 2015
Value for money It was very easy to put together took about 15 minutes good strong frame great value for the price . 04 May 2015
great product very pleased with the swing chair it is comfy to sit on feels sturdy and looks great was quite time consuming to assemble but that might just be down to me wouldn't let that put anyone off buying it really pleased with it 29 April 2015
Very pleased with this product Bought this to replace an old one. Only slight problem is it blew over in the recent high winds (we ended up weighting it down with cartons of water). Having said that, they were extremely high winds. Overall very pleased with product. 28 April 2015
Its OK Was easy to assemble. back rest could have been higher , swinging chair could have been higher but only because I have arthritis. 28 April 2015
Swing seat Good, standard seat. Good value for money & straightforward to assemble. Nice solid upright support. Do take account of the recommended weight limit for usage. The bar at the front can be felt but it's easily fixed by popping an extra squab under one provided. 27 April 2015
Great look, stylish comfy Very happy with this product , great value for money, very easy to assemble instructions were very clear an all accessories were compact together, which I think they should do with all items that need to be assembled, it's a great size for the money an just a perfect swing seat for a small garden.would defiantly recommend this product to a friend . 26 April 2015
Great value Great value. Only criticism assembly tools not provided. 26 April 2015
Brought as a present for family members they are very pleased. 25 April 2015
Swinggg Hard to esemble on your own but it's possible. Good product even if your tall. Fully recommend it 22 April 2015
Great value swing chair. Easy to assemble, looks nice in garden, sturdy and comfortable to sit on. Does what it says! 21 April 2015
Swing seat Bargain for the price. If it lasts 4 years like my previous seat then I would consider it money well spent! Assembly is straight forward. Reasonably sturdy and comfortable. Recommended! 21 April 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:11.696Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_6511342, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 Next >>>
(40 Questions | 53 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
moggy1951
Location: Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked with the suppliers and they advise the 2 Seater Garden Swing Chair ? Black has a maximum weight limit with 2 people is 190 KGS.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
+8points
9out of 10found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
im only small (9 stone) but hubby is about 16 stone and we are fine on it
Customer avatar
by
sue11
Location: County Durham, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Parker
Location: Somerset, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Parker,

I can confirm that the height of backrest is 49 cm.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the flatpack dimensions in mm?

4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
sally
Location: Norfolk
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi Sally,

I can confirm that the dimensions of the packaging are:

Length: 140.00 mm
Width: 530.00 mm
Height: 160.00 mm

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
-2points
4out of 10found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Replacement canopy and seat

7 months ago
Do you have/sell canopy and seat replacements because the canopy and seat fabric of my hammock have been damaged by cigarettes burning the fabric.
Customer avatar
by
Maria
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked for you and we do not have replacement canopy and seat available for the 2 Seater Garden Swing Chair.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
-6points
2out of 10found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T11:13:52.549Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_6511342, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-01T11:13:52.551Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_6511342, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.