2 Seater Garden Swing Chair - Black.

 651/1342
2 Seater Garden Swing Chair - Black.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Stylish and comfortable, this easy to assemble 2 seater garden swing chair is contemporary design at its best. Easy to assemble and simple to maintain, this swing chair is practical as well as classy. Clean regularly with mild, soapy water before drying thoroughly with a clean, dry cloth.

2-seater padded swing chair.

  • Frame made from steel.
  • Fabric made from polyester.
  • Frame can be left outside.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Size H151, W140, D110cm.
  • Weight 16.5kg.
  • EAN: 5391501511122.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save £5 on Swing Seat Cover when bought with this Seat. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

2 Seater Garden Swing Chair - Black.
651/1342
£59.99
2 Seater Garden Swing Chair - Black.
 (431)
+ 1 special offer
+
Standard 2 Person Garden Swing Cover.
138/4268
£21.99
Standard 2 Person Garden Swing Cover.
 (43)
= Save £5.00 £76.98

Customer reviews and ratings

2 Seater Garden Swing Chair - Black. 4.4 5 418 431
good Product was cheaper than other sites so I went and got one. Assembly wasn't difficult. However, the instructions are not the clearest and I did have to undo a few pieces to re-do them. It's not as big as you might think but it;s an ok size and looks nice too. Very happy with it. I would recommend it. 23 July 2013
This swing is great value for money! The swing was easy to put together and the instructions were very clear. It looks lovely in my garden. 23 July 2013
2 seater garden swing chair Very good value for money also very easy to put together 23 July 2013
great little swing this is a great 2 seated swing, easy to assemble and looks fab. 23 July 2013
great value Very easy to put together, comfy to sit on because it has a removable padded cushion seat and back. A bit of wd40 on the spring stops the annoying squeak of the spring on the frame. Love it, should have bought one years ago 23 July 2013
Lovely swing , easy to put up Very please with this swing , good quality , price is excellent 23 July 2013
You get what you pay for This is a small basic no thrills garden swing seat. The seat was purchased for a temporary situation and has done the job fine. The seat had been reasonably easy to put together with the help of very good instructions, moreover the nuts and bolts were easily identified which was a plus point. . . . . no searching for the right sized nut. 23 July 2013
2 seater swing Fantastic item, easy to assemble, looks good, and is quite comfy. 23 July 2013
A very good product Bought this from my local store and they kindly took it to my car for me.My wife was able to assemble most of it herself..Really looked good when finished and looks great and very sturdy .A good product and well worth the money.Thanks Argos 23 July 2013
good swing for price but is uncomftable on the bar at the back of your legs 23 July 2013
This product is brilliant Easy to erect with detailed instructions. Very strong and nice looking piece of garden furniture. Well worth the money. 23 July 2013
Excellent for the price I didn't expect much for such a cheap price and when it was put together (by myself before my husband came home) I was rather impressed that it also came with a cushion!! Its not a high back so taller people could not lounge back but its perfect for what I wanted - sturdy enough and seats two people or three children. 23 July 2013
2 seater Garden Swing Chair Really pleased with this swing chair, great value for money. Only one thing I would say my husband had to replace one of the bolts as it did not fit properly and the plastic covers to the bolts keep coming off. However, I still think it great value for the money. 18 July 2013
2 Seater Garden Swing Chair Very pleased with this item value for money just right for 1 or 2 people. Takes at least 30 stone !! as 2 friends tried this who are slightly larger than average so pleased with that. Easy to put together and fits in the back of a xsara picasso with seats folded upright. Would recommend if you do not have a lot of space for the larger ones. 17 July 2013
doffy very good product I bought it for my father for our garden its just the right size 17 July 2013
" Seater Garden swing seat. Good value for the price. Cushons could do with a little more padding. Good sturdy frame work. All in all does a good job. 16 July 2013
Love this and use it all the time a great buy. 16 July 2013
Excellent value Love this seat looks good with coloured cushions on 16 July 2013
Garden Swing Chair I bought this swing seat for my daughter, 14, who has always loved trying out swing seats in garden centres. She and I managed to put it together quite easily and have already spent many happy minutes swinging on it together. As others have commented, the cushion isn't very thick, but you can add your own cushions if you need to - in fact you can use it without any cushion at all. 16 July 2013
Perfect little seat It's a really pretty little swing seat.looks deceivingly small but has enough space for me & my 10 & 8 yr olds!!or two adults. Boys absolutely love it as do others who come round. Really easy to assemble,did it myself within forty minutes. It's my relaxing zone!! 16 July 2013
  • 2015-08-04T12:13:10.352Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_6511342, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 Next >>>
(40 Questions | 53 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
moggy1951
Location: Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked with the suppliers and they advise the 2 Seater Garden Swing Chair ? Black has a maximum weight limit with 2 people is 190 KGS.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
+8points
9out of 10found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
im only small (9 stone) but hubby is about 16 stone and we are fine on it
Customer avatar
by
sue11
Location: County Durham, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Parker
Location: Somerset, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Parker,

I can confirm that the height of backrest is 49 cm.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What are the flatpack dimensions in mm?

4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
sally
Location: Norfolk
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi Sally,

I can confirm that the dimensions of the packaging are:

Length: 140.00 mm
Width: 530.00 mm
Height: 160.00 mm

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
-2points
4out of 10found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Replacement canopy and seat

7 months ago
Do you have/sell canopy and seat replacements because the canopy and seat fabric of my hammock have been damaged by cigarettes burning the fabric.
Customer avatar
by
Maria
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked for you and we do not have replacement canopy and seat available for the 2 Seater Garden Swing Chair.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
-6points
2out of 10found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-04T11:59:16.563Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_6511342, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-04T11:59:16.581Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_6511342, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.