Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat.

 629/5510

Choose a colour

Wheat 6295510
colourPickerBubble1
Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat.

Wheat - £499.99

Wine 6296478
colourPickerBubble2
Chocolate 6295486
colourPickerBubble3
£499.99
Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

You may also like

ColourMatch Barrel Vase - Cream.
623/4399
£4.99
ColourMatch Barrel Vase - Cream.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (182product reviews)
Buy or reserve
  • WOW - one of our very best deals
ColourMatch Fabric Shade - Cream.
432/7961
£4.99
+ 1 special offer
ColourMatch Fabric Shade - Cream.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (668product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Siena dual facing corner sofa unit has a metal action double sofa bed with removable cushions and storage under the chaise section.

Part of the Siena collection

  • Fold out.
  • Double.
  • Fabric upholstery.
  • Overall size H86, W243, D160cm.
  • Overall weight 95kg.
  • Dual facing corner unit.
  • Chaise size H41, W145, D73cm.
  • Size as bed H41, W130cm.
  • Size of sleeping area W143, L201cm.
  • Floor to seat height: 41cm.
  • Depth of seat: 56cm.
  • Width of seating area between arms: 204cm.
  • Storage capacity: 165 litres.

General information:

  • Professional clean only.
  • Supplied assembled.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 6295510.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat. 4.5 5 91 103
Siena Corner sofa Bed A nice piece of furniture, looks good and is relatively comfortable. I haven't had to use it as a bed yet and so cannot comment on that. 09 January 2014
Excellent Product Very pleased with this product. Good quality fabric and great colour. The sofa is well made and looks good. A bit fiddly to assemble and needs two people. A good size double bed which is what we wanted. 08 January 2014
nice corner suite Great for price. we bought the red material suite. nice colour but cat hairs seem to stick to it very easily. Very hard but give it a while to soften out. bed good but only for sleepovers. dont buy this to sleep in every night. A bit of building to get it together and really well packed. 20 December 2013
Large Corner Sofa Pull out bed is very hard to get back in and sometimes wont, hence return. The sofa is very hard and the bed is not ideal to lay on except for children or unless u like hard uncomfortable beds. Cushions are not firm and could do with more filling. 01 December 2013
Happy! Brilliant, looks great in our living room, good storage space and easy to set up. It's not a soft sofa, but it's far from uncomfortable. Very happy! 15 October 2013
Excellent corner sofa This corner sofa was perfect for our small flat as it comes in two pieces. It was really easy to put together and is a great firm bed when it is folded out which has had the thumbs up from three guests so far. If you are looking for a very squishy sofa this may not be so good as the sofa itself is quite firm to sit on but we find this to be very comfortable and relaxing. The fabric is nice and sturdy and the product looks like it does in the pictures. 11 September 2013
just what we were looking for Great purchase, we were looking for a sofa bed so my parents could use it when they come to stay, it does the job, sofa & bed part quite firm but that's what my parents prefer. Lovely to lounge on in the evening. Took a while to figure out how to assemble it at first but got there eventually. 21 June 2013
Great sofa! Was a bit tricky putting it together but is well worth it!! Very firm and sofabed seriously comfy to sleep on. Argos delivery was superb as always. This sofa is superb value for money 03 August 2013
Amazing value but not for everyday lounging We needed a sofa which was comfy enough for two people to lounge about on, but which also doubled up as a decent bed for overnight guests. This is quite a big ask really. For us, this sofa was just a bit too firm to be comfy as a main sofa, and the fabric a little tough (which on the plus side this makes it hard wearing). I really tried to get into it and relax but just couldn't. This could be because it's ever so slightly higher up than other sofas and I'm only 5ft 4in so it wasn't an ideal sitting position - my husband didn't seem to mind it perhaps because he's taller. In general I thought it was a good looking product which offers exceptional value for money. I think it would make a great, spacious and comfortable bed for guests, and the storage is brilliant. But in the end I returned it because I needed my main everyday sofa for lounging on to be just a bit more comfy. Very grateful to Argos for dealing so promptly and efficiently with the return. 03 July 2013
Very nice and comfy I would recommend it to anybody. Very nice one and comfy. It is enough for 2 people to sleep, The storage place is quite big. 02 July 2013
Great Purchase I am very pleased with the quality of this Sofabed. It is very comfy to sit on and a great size for my room. My daughter & her friend slept on it at the weekend & said they had a good sleep. I am extremely happy with this and the storage compartment is an added bonus. Looks fab in my room. 29 May 2013
just the job I was really pleased with my purchase of the sienna sofa bed. It looks great and my guests said it was very comfortable. The only problem was it came without instructions but I phoned customer service and they emailed them to me. It was very easy to put together. I would recommend this item. 15 March 2013
excellent purchase Sofa was bigger than expected, really pleased with the purchase . Definitely would recommend to anyone who is wishing to buy a sofa bed. 23 April 2013
Brilliant! Very very pleased with this purchase! Looks great, easy to keep clean and set up as a bed which we use daily with a memory foam mattress topper for extra comfort. Extremely good value for money. 14 April 2013
Siena Corner Good quality for the price and easy to assemble. Not sure if the cushioning will last for extensive use day in and out, but for light use I cannot fault 14 March 2013
Sofa Cheap looking (fair enough due to cheap price) but worse of all it's as hard as sitting on the floor- harder even. Ideal maybe for a waiting room. Not for watching TV at home. 27 February 2013
Great product Perfect for what we wanted comfortable and quite stylish great product. 17 January 2013
nice sofabed i bought this sofa when we moved and very pleased with it there is a storage space that always come handy and its comfortable to sit on as well the only thing let this sofa down its maybe that its a bit hard its not very soft but good for your back as its got a good support 16 January 2013
Great purchase Great sofa! Very comfy and we are very satisfied with it. Occasional sleeping is great, it is nice hard, so your guests won't leave that easy :D:D:D 16 January 2013
best of the best im happy this purchase 16 January 2013
(92 Questions | 96 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat.
 
1 answer

same as on in irish stores

Customer avatar
by
shelly
Location: Dublin, Ireland
1 month, 2 weeks ago
i am looking for corner group with sofa bed, i live in the south of Ireland but can go north to Argos UK. i have noticed the Seattle sofa in both Argos UK and Argos IE have the same cataloge number 1706334. but the one in Ireland is not saying its a sofa bed.would it be possible for you to tell me if they are in fact the same. thanks
Customer avatar
by
shelly
Location: Dublin, Ireland
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the Sofas are the same.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Siena Corner Leather Effect Sofa Bed with Storage-Chocolate.
 
1 answer

after assembly can the chaise be swapped tot eh other end

Customer avatar
by
keby
Location: Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
2 weeks, 1 day ago
i.e. if want to change the room around can the chase swap from left to right or vs versa after it has been assembled and used.
Customer avatar
by
keby
Location: Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the chaise part of the sofa can be moved to either side as and when needed. This would mean the dismantling and rearranging of fixing and fittings.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wine.
 
1 answer

It says it comes assembled and has storage but from reading the reviews this is not the case. Can you confirm which is the correct information ?

Customer avatar
by
chris
Location: Midlothian, UK
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
chris
Location: Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have checked this for you and I can confirm that the Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage does not come assembled and is delivered in 5 parts with the cushions also separate. The storage is under the chaise part of the sofa.

Thank you for using Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers36
Location: acton gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat.
 
1 answer

Delivery size ?

Customer avatar
by
Always a problem!
Location: isle of wight
3 months, 2 weeks ago
We have 65cm width straight staircase to the flat, either will this sofa fit as per its delivery or are we able to remove the back / arms and reassemble when in position? I'm not asking you to do this we can... providing it's possible!
Look forward to hearing, thanks...
Customer avatar
by
Always a problem!
Location: isle of wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can advise that the Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage will be delivered in two parts:

Part one- 159 cm x 74 cm x 75 cm
Part two- 136 cm x 73 cm x 88 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat. 629/5510

Cash price £499.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

You recently viewed...