Siena Leather Effect Dual Facing Corner Sofa Bed - Wheat.

 629/5510

Choose a colour

Wheat 6295510
colourPickerBubble1
Siena Leather Effect Dual Facing Corner Sofa Bed - Wheat.

Wheat - £548.99

Wine 6296478
colourPickerBubble2
Chocolate 6295486
colourPickerBubble3
£548.99
Siena Leather Effect Dual Facing Corner Sofa Bed - Wheat.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary More from this range

Home delivery only item

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Siena dual facing corner sofa unit has a metal action double sofa bed with removable cushions and storage under the chaise section.

The chic Siena dual facing corner sofa unit has a double sofa bed with removable cushions and storage under the chaise section.

Part of the Siena collection.

  • Fold out.
  • Double.
  • Fabric upholstery.
  • Plastic feet.
  • Removable cushion.
  • Foam seats and fibre back cushions cushion filling.
  • Overall size H86, W243, D160cm.
  • Overall weight 95kg.
  • Dual facing corner unit.
  • Chaise size H41, W145, D73cm.
  • Size as bed H41, W130, .
  • Size of sleeping area W143, L201cm.
  • Floor to seat height: 41cm.
  • Depth of seat: 56cm.
  • Width of seating area between arms: 204cm.
  • Storage capacity: 165 litres.

General information:

  • Professional clean only.
  • Supplied assembled.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 6295510.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Siena Leather Effect Dual Facing Corner Sofa Bed - Wheat. 4.5 5 103 115
Very nice Surprisingly very comfortable (at first seemed very hard), very nice chocolate colour and texture. Me and my family really love it. 21 April 2015
Functional Sofa Lovely colour. I love this sofa bed, it is so functional. It is incredibly easy to change it into a bed & the storage under the chaise means I can keep my duvet etc with the bed so it is a complete bed with no fuss. Only negative is that it is firm to sleep on, but for occasional use it is fantastic 21 April 2015
Looks are decieving Purchased this on the bases of all the good reviews. What a bad mistake that was! Never will I again buy a sofa online without sitting on one. Whilst it looks good and has great storage, it is the most uncomfortable settee I have experienced. Due to my increasing back pain from sitting on it we are having to sell it at a loss after just over a year. When sleeping on it you can feel the wood supports in your back, it has no easy way of fitting a sheet and the extended section does not fit flush! 23 March 2015
Good looking practical sofa Very nice-looking and practical sofa as the chaise can be put on either side easily. Cons - too firm. I nearly returned the sofa as the main seating area is really hard. However, I have mostly got used to it now. Fabric looks different from the picture but is nice, better than in the picture. However it soaks up liquids really easily, so obviously hasn't been treated with any fabric protector. The storage area is a bit hard to open so not suitable for storing something you take out every day. 22 October 2014
Good The Sofa is good in size and the bed is easy to use. Buy the leather one is not so comfortable to sit. 02 September 2014
Fabric Really like this sofa bed, only problem is the material is stretching where you sit but is not regaining its shape, not too much of a problem yet (only had it a couple of weeks) but might be in months to come. 01 July 2014
I WOULD LIKE TO RETURN AFTER A FEW DAYS CAN NOT SLEEP ON THE SOFA. FOAM BOARD FEEL slumped II WHICH IS MADE FRAME SOFA. WHEN TO SIT AND BED FRAME SPI bite into the BODY. Is inconvenient and cumbersome. THROUGHOUT THE NIGHT MAN STANDS with aching back and spine. IS NOT sleepy and relaxed. 10 June 2014
Great sofa and a good price If you want a good value well made sofa this is it. Much bigger than I expected so very happy 16 April 2014
Corner Sofa Bed This is a really good value for money sofa bed. The seating is very firm, it is not for those who want to sink into a chair, having said that adding some comfy cushions gives it the comfortable feeling it needs. The colour is nice and neutral so can add colourful cushions to brighten up. Was quite hard to put together but has a really substantial sofa bed, good for guests, as a double gueset bed and storage facility in the other area. 25 February 2014
Very happy indeed-looks good, feels good, was easy to assemble 18 March 2014
WELL MADE SOFA Very pleased with this for the spare bedroom. It is firm to sit on & other reviews say very hard to sleep on, we have not had visitors on it yet but have bought a topper to soften their sleeping experience. Comes in 2 pieces & relatively easy to put together by 2 people. It comes in two large boxes (chaise end & main sofa) & we have noticed there is a slight difference in the colour match which is disappointing, so suggest checking to see if there are batch numbers on the boxes when they arrive. 28 January 2014
just as i wanted it's perfect, very good sofa, easy to fix , nice chocolate colour. defo would recommend! 09 January 2014
Siena Corner sofa Bed A nice piece of furniture, looks good and is relatively comfortable. I haven't had to use it as a bed yet and so cannot comment on that. 09 January 2014
Excellent Product Very pleased with this product. Good quality fabric and great colour. The sofa is well made and looks good. A bit fiddly to assemble and needs two people. A good size double bed which is what we wanted. 08 January 2014
nice corner suite Great for price. we bought the red material suite. nice colour but cat hairs seem to stick to it very easily. Very hard but give it a while to soften out. bed good but only for sleepovers. dont buy this to sleep in every night. A bit of building to get it together and really well packed. 20 December 2013
Large Corner Sofa Pull out bed is very hard to get back in and sometimes wont, hence return. The sofa is very hard and the bed is not ideal to lay on except for children or unless u like hard uncomfortable beds. Cushions are not firm and could do with more filling. 01 December 2013
Happy! Brilliant, looks great in our living room, good storage space and easy to set up. It's not a soft sofa, but it's far from uncomfortable. Very happy! 15 October 2013
Excellent corner sofa This corner sofa was perfect for our small flat as it comes in two pieces. It was really easy to put together and is a great firm bed when it is folded out which has had the thumbs up from three guests so far. If you are looking for a very squishy sofa this may not be so good as the sofa itself is quite firm to sit on but we find this to be very comfortable and relaxing. The fabric is nice and sturdy and the product looks like it does in the pictures. 11 September 2013
Great sofa! Was a bit tricky putting it together but is well worth it!! Very firm and sofabed seriously comfy to sleep on. Argos delivery was superb as always. This sofa is superb value for money 03 August 2013
Amazing value but not for everyday lounging We needed a sofa which was comfy enough for two people to lounge about on, but which also doubled up as a decent bed for overnight guests. This is quite a big ask really. For us, this sofa was just a bit too firm to be comfy as a main sofa, and the fabric a little tough (which on the plus side this makes it hard wearing). I really tried to get into it and relax but just couldn't. This could be because it's ever so slightly higher up than other sofas and I'm only 5ft 4in so it wasn't an ideal sitting position - my husband didn't seem to mind it perhaps because he's taller. In general I thought it was a good looking product which offers exceptional value for money. I think it would make a great, spacious and comfortable bed for guests, and the storage is brilliant. But in the end I returned it because I needed my main everyday sofa for lounging on to be just a bit more comfy. Very grateful to Argos for dealing so promptly and efficiently with the return. 03 July 2013
  • 2015-08-02T11:14:37.568Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_6295510, prod, sort_default
(108 Questions | 112 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Siena Leather Effect Corner Sofa Bed with Storage -Chocolate
 
1 answer

measurements

Customer avatar
by
potential buyer
Location: London, UK
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Hi There,
What is the total length of the assembled sofa from:
outside arm - to - outside arm?
We have very specific measurement requirements due to the size of our living room.
Thanks
Customer avatar
by
potential buyer
Location: London, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the total width from the outside of one arm to the other is 243cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Siena Leather Effect Dual Facing Corner Sofa Bed - Wheat.
 
1 answer

does this item comply with all fire regulations for Scotland

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
bryan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Bryan,

I can confirm that all Argos products comply with EU fire regulations.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Siena Leather Effect Dual Facing Corner Sofa Bed - Wheat.
 
1 answer

Material

Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: Kenley, Greater London, UK
7 months ago
What is the fabric 90 wheat made of?
Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: Kenley, Greater London, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Peter,

I can confirm that the fabric of Siena Dual Facing Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat is soft chenille.

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Siena Fabric Dual Facing Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wine
 
1 answer

what is the dimensions of the delivery box(s)

6 months ago
It is to go inthe loft so I would need to know if I could get the delivery packages up there
Customer avatar
by
Gill
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm the following dimensions for the packaging of this item.

Box 1:
Length - 159cm
Height - 74cm
Width - 75cm

Box 2:
Length - 136cm
Height - 88cm
Width - 73cm

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T11:10:09.968Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_6295510, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-02T11:10:09.972Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_6295510, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm, 12pm-6pm or 6pm-9pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.