Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat.

 629/5510

Choose a colour

Wheat 6295510
colourPickerBubble1
Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat.

Wheat - £499.99

Wine 6296478
colourPickerBubble2
Chocolate 6295486
colourPickerBubble3
£499.99
Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

ColourMatch Barrel Vase - Cream.
623/4399
£4.99
ColourMatch Barrel Vase - Cream.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (185product reviews)
Buy or reserve
ColourMatch Fabric Shade - Cream.
432/7961
£4.99
+ 1 special offer
ColourMatch Fabric Shade - Cream.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (-313product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Siena dual facing corner sofa unit has a metal action double sofa bed with removable cushions and storage under the chaise section.

Part of the Siena collection

  • Fold out.
  • Double.
  • Fabric upholstery.
  • Overall size H86, W243, D160cm.
  • Overall weight 95kg.
  • Dual facing corner unit.
  • Chaise size H41, W145, D73cm.
  • Size as bed H41, W130cm.
  • Size of sleeping area W143, L201cm.
  • Floor to seat height: 41cm.
  • Depth of seat: 56cm.
  • Width of seating area between arms: 204cm.
  • Storage capacity: 165 litres.

General information:

  • Professional clean only.
  • Supplied assembled.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 6295510.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat. 4.5 5 93 105
WELL MADE SOFA Very pleased with this for the spare bedroom. It is firm to sit on & other reviews say very hard to sleep on, we have not had visitors on it yet but have bought a topper to soften their sleeping experience. Comes in 2 pieces & relatively easy to put together by 2 people. It comes in two large boxes (chaise end & main sofa) & we have noticed there is a slight difference in the colour match which is disappointing, so suggest checking to see if there are batch numbers on the boxes when they arrive. 28 January 2014
just as i wanted it's perfect, very good sofa, easy to fix , nice chocolate colour. defo would recommend! 09 January 2014
Siena Corner sofa Bed A nice piece of furniture, looks good and is relatively comfortable. I haven't had to use it as a bed yet and so cannot comment on that. 09 January 2014
Excellent Product Very pleased with this product. Good quality fabric and great colour. The sofa is well made and looks good. A bit fiddly to assemble and needs two people. A good size double bed which is what we wanted. 08 January 2014
nice corner suite Great for price. we bought the red material suite. nice colour but cat hairs seem to stick to it very easily. Very hard but give it a while to soften out. bed good but only for sleepovers. dont buy this to sleep in every night. A bit of building to get it together and really well packed. 20 December 2013
Large Corner Sofa Pull out bed is very hard to get back in and sometimes wont, hence return. The sofa is very hard and the bed is not ideal to lay on except for children or unless u like hard uncomfortable beds. Cushions are not firm and could do with more filling. 01 December 2013
Happy! Brilliant, looks great in our living room, good storage space and easy to set up. It's not a soft sofa, but it's far from uncomfortable. Very happy! 15 October 2013
Excellent corner sofa This corner sofa was perfect for our small flat as it comes in two pieces. It was really easy to put together and is a great firm bed when it is folded out which has had the thumbs up from three guests so far. If you are looking for a very squishy sofa this may not be so good as the sofa itself is quite firm to sit on but we find this to be very comfortable and relaxing. The fabric is nice and sturdy and the product looks like it does in the pictures. 11 September 2013
just what we were looking for Great purchase, we were looking for a sofa bed so my parents could use it when they come to stay, it does the job, sofa & bed part quite firm but that's what my parents prefer. Lovely to lounge on in the evening. Took a while to figure out how to assemble it at first but got there eventually. 21 June 2013
Great sofa! Was a bit tricky putting it together but is well worth it!! Very firm and sofabed seriously comfy to sleep on. Argos delivery was superb as always. This sofa is superb value for money 03 August 2013
Amazing value but not for everyday lounging We needed a sofa which was comfy enough for two people to lounge about on, but which also doubled up as a decent bed for overnight guests. This is quite a big ask really. For us, this sofa was just a bit too firm to be comfy as a main sofa, and the fabric a little tough (which on the plus side this makes it hard wearing). I really tried to get into it and relax but just couldn't. This could be because it's ever so slightly higher up than other sofas and I'm only 5ft 4in so it wasn't an ideal sitting position - my husband didn't seem to mind it perhaps because he's taller. In general I thought it was a good looking product which offers exceptional value for money. I think it would make a great, spacious and comfortable bed for guests, and the storage is brilliant. But in the end I returned it because I needed my main everyday sofa for lounging on to be just a bit more comfy. Very grateful to Argos for dealing so promptly and efficiently with the return. 03 July 2013
Very nice and comfy I would recommend it to anybody. Very nice one and comfy. It is enough for 2 people to sleep, The storage place is quite big. 02 July 2013
Great Purchase I am very pleased with the quality of this Sofabed. It is very comfy to sit on and a great size for my room. My daughter & her friend slept on it at the weekend & said they had a good sleep. I am extremely happy with this and the storage compartment is an added bonus. Looks fab in my room. 29 May 2013
just the job I was really pleased with my purchase of the sienna sofa bed. It looks great and my guests said it was very comfortable. The only problem was it came without instructions but I phoned customer service and they emailed them to me. It was very easy to put together. I would recommend this item. 15 March 2013
excellent purchase Sofa was bigger than expected, really pleased with the purchase . Definitely would recommend to anyone who is wishing to buy a sofa bed. 23 April 2013
Brilliant! Very very pleased with this purchase! Looks great, easy to keep clean and set up as a bed which we use daily with a memory foam mattress topper for extra comfort. Extremely good value for money. 14 April 2013
Siena Corner Good quality for the price and easy to assemble. Not sure if the cushioning will last for extensive use day in and out, but for light use I cannot fault 14 March 2013
Sofa Cheap looking (fair enough due to cheap price) but worse of all it's as hard as sitting on the floor- harder even. Ideal maybe for a waiting room. Not for watching TV at home. 27 February 2013
Great product Perfect for what we wanted comfortable and quite stylish great product. 17 January 2013
nice sofabed i bought this sofa when we moved and very pleased with it there is a storage space that always come handy and its comfortable to sit on as well the only thing let this sofa down its maybe that its a bit hard its not very soft but good for your back as its got a good support 16 January 2013
(99 Questions | 103 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat.
 
1 answer

will it fit in the door?

Customer avatar
by
rosebud
Location: camborne
1 month, 1 week ago
Hi, all the answers on her contradict with regards to number and sizes or the sofabed on delivery.
Please advise in how many bits does it come in and the sizes. I need to know if it will fit through a w 28 inch front door?
Thanks
Customer avatar
by
rosebud
Location: camborne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer:
Hi,

The Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage ? Wheat comes in two boxes that measures:

- 72cm by 138cm by 78cm (28.35 inches by 54.34 inches by 30.71 inches)
- 74cm by 160cm by 74cm (29.14 inches by 63 inches by 29.14 inches)

As the smallest measurement is more than 28 inches this sofa bed will not fit through a 28 inch door.

Thank you for using Question and Answer
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Siena Corner Leather Effect Sofa Bed with Storage-Chocolate.
 
1 answer

I know it says professional clean only but can It be wiped clean? If my kids spill juice or anything?

Customer avatar
by
Clare
Location: Bungay, Suffolk, UK
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Is there any cleaning product I could use at all?
Customer avatar
by
Clare
Location: Bungay, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

The Siena Corner Leather Effect Sofa Bed with Storage is made of PU (polyurethane) which is essentially plastic, so can be wiped clean. You can use leather wipes or warm soapy water.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wine.
 
1 answer

Length from one end of sofa to the very end of the chase

Customer avatar
by
Jojo
Location: Woking, Surrey, UK
1 month ago
Hi, I am a bit confused regarding all the different sizes given,. Please can you advise the length of the sofa from the bottom of the chaise to the other end of the sofa? From furthest point to furthest point please,. So if it was all in a straight line, what would the length be?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
Jojo
Location: Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

The overall depth of the Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage is 160 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat.
 
1 answer

The sofa is in 2 parts. How large is one part?

Customer avatar
by
Jimmy
Location: Croydon, Greater London, UK
2 months, 3 weeks ago
The staircase of my maisonette is 0.8m wide. At the top it turns 90 degree. Can this sofa be moved into my maisonette? I understand the sofa is in 2 separate parts. How large is one part?
Customer avatar
by
Jimmy
Location: Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hello, thank you for your question.

This sofa does indeed come in 2 boxes, the dimensions of box 1 are Height 72 cm, Length 138 cm, and Width 78 cm. Box 2 is Height 74 cm, Length 160 cm, and Width 74 cm. Please note, we cannot guarantee that a delivery will not fail due to size constrictions, but this will be delivered by 2 drivers who will be experienced in delivering to all types of properties. I hope this helps.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
DaveC
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Siena Corner Sofa Bed with Storage - Wheat. 629/5510

Cash price £499.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up