Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.

 559/9279
£119.99
  • + Free Delivery
Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Simplistic convenience beckons with the Sony H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera. With a great variety of memory card formats accepted, convenience is maximised for file transferring and support. With 11 scene modes, Live View and video capture, the Sony H200 Camera offers you superb variety.

Model number: H200

Product specification:

  • 20 megapixels.
  • 26x optical zoom.
  • 210x digital zoom.
  • 3in screen with LCD technology.
  • 24mm wide angle lens.
  • Optical image stabilisation.
  • Up to 1.25 frames per second.
  • Shutter speed of 30 to 1/1500 sec.
  • CCD sensor.

Lens information:

  • Lens type: zoom.
  • Minimum aperture: 3.1.

Features:

  • Minimum ISO rating 80 and maximum ISO rating 3200.
  • Built-in flash.
  • 720p HD recording.
  • With sound.

Memory card compatibility:

  • SD, SDHC, SDXC, microSD, microSDHC, Memory Stick Duo and Memory Stick Pro Duo memory card formats.

General information:

  • Colour: black.
  • Includes shoulder strap and USB cable.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA batteries not included.
  • Size H8.32, W12.29, D8.72cm.
  • Weight 530g.

EAN: 4905524925357

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black. 4.5 5 75 76
Easy to use with great features We needed a new camera and bought this after a friend showed us his , he was very excited about it and we can really see why , easy to use with great features can't wait to take some special close ups and family photos 09 August 2014
Great pictures This camera takes really fantastic pictures but on the downside it is rather cumbersome and the zoom facility is below par as it is not smooth but juddery. The video feature is rather average. Also when you turn camera on the zoom advances out about quarter of an inch rather than sitting plush. But as I said it does take nice pictures of which a camera like this should. 08 August 2014
Good Choice To Buy Nice style easy to handle,26 zoom fantastic,does every thing that I need.Only thing I find a bit disconcerting is 4 Batteries in stead of a rechargable flat one I'm used to.Overall a very good buy. 06 August 2014
H200 Nice little camera easy to use does what it says on the box 05 August 2014
zoom is great,and nice sharp photo's I find my camera very easy to use and easy to handle the shape of the body fits nicely into your hand,I would recommend it as a good buy for beginners. 03 August 2014
Inese Easy to use, great quality pictires, very good value for money! 31 July 2014
fantastic camera My partner bought this for me and I must say it is absolutely fantastic, I love it. 30 July 2014
great piece of kit I bought this for wildlife photos whilst out fishing.So easy to use,the smart auto focus does it all for you 30 July 2014
Great Value bridge camera Purchased after using my daughters slr and got me back into photography after a long absence 30 July 2014
Lasted a month!!! Wouldn't save pictures to SD card just a month after I bought it!!!!! However to begin with it did take great quality pictures and videos so maybe I just had a bad one. 29 July 2014
Good value Good value for money camera with very nice features 29 July 2014
Not very pleased Iam not very pleased with my Sony camera .I get better photo s from my mobile phone.Athough not expensive i thought a Sony product would have been better 29 July 2014
Great product, Good Buy. Its the first camera that I have had that is so easy to use, it has basic down to earth controls + a 26x zoom which is brilliant. 28 July 2014
Picture perfect I bought this camera a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did. After reading reviews for three other cameras, I opted for the Sony. Why, because of the reviews and I've always trusted Sony. The camera itself is straight forward and easy to use. I've used it a few times just as a point and shoot and the pictures are spot on. Easy to handle, good size screen and a great panoramic setting. Unfortunately I've not had the time to go into all the functions as I'm still learning. Would I recommend this camera to anyone, I already have and my neighbour bought one last week. All in all a great camera and I can't wait till I have the time to go through all the settings and features. 28 July 2014
Light, easy to use I bought this camera on holiday and took some great pics, bought rechargeable batteries and they are lasting ages before a recharge. The panoramic function is great and easy to use. I am not into photography but the pictures I have taken look as if I am ! Very pleased with my purchase 28 July 2014
great camera great price Does everything you want from a camera and great value. 22 July 2014
really good camera :D x 22 July 2014
sony 20.1 mp bridge camera Updated from 16mp compact, have had sony camera before, but build quality is outstanding , the picture blows you away, the camera dials are easy to use andfind. Its made a lot easier as there are no fussy or annoying dials an esy menu that one dial equips all needs. 22 July 2014
WELL PLEASED! Excellent item - was waiting for the right priced bridge camera and this came up. Really easy to use and picture quality brilliant! Would highly recommend. 15 July 2014
Whats to say, its a good product, picture quality is great, but I think it would be better if it came with a rechargeable battery, in stead of using 4 AA batteries Over all very good would recommend it to others 09 July 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black. 559/9279

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.