Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  559/9279
was £119.99 £112.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £7.00
  • + Free Delivery
Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Simplistic convenience beckons with the Sony H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera. With a great variety of memory card formats accepted, convenience is maximised for file transferring and support. With 11 scene modes, Live View and video capture, the Sony H200 Camera offers you superb variety.

Model number: H200

Product specification:

  • 20 megapixels.
  • 26x optical zoom.
  • 210x digital zoom.
  • 3in screen with LCD technology.
  • 24mm wide angle lens.
  • Optical image stabilisation.
  • Up to 1.25 frames per second.
  • Shutter speed of 30 to 1/1500 sec.
  • CCD sensor.

Lens information:

  • Lens type: zoom.
  • Minimum aperture: 3.1.

Features:

  • Minimum ISO rating 80 and maximum ISO rating 3200.
  • Built-in flash.
  • 720p HD recording.
  • With sound.

Memory card compatibility:

  • SD, SDHC, SDXC, microSD, microSDHC, Memory Stick Duo and Memory Stick Pro Duo memory card formats.

General information:

  • Colour: black.
  • Includes shoulder strap and USB cable.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA batteries not included.
  • Size H8.32, W12.29, D8.72cm.
  • Weight 530g.

EAN: 4905524925357

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 5599279 has previously been on sale at 99.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black. 4.5 5 82 83
Ease of Use I required a new camera, with increase pixels and at the right price and with a reliable name, so the Sony H200 fitted the bill, with it ease of use, good imaging, easy storage and good online back up 27 August 2014
Retirement gift This was bought has a gift and I found it very easy to use and images are very good. 27 August 2014
High Quality, Low Price I've had this camera a few weeks now, and am very pleased with its features, and especially the quality of picture. 20 August 2014
Sony DSC H200 20MP Bridge camera This camera was a disappointment, the feel of it was cheap, the pictures were not bad nor were they great, average would be the best way to describe the picture quality. The continuous shooting mode did not work. It was taken back to Argos after three days. If you are looking for a not too expensive Bridge camera that looks better than it is, then maybe this one could be considered. The expensive look of this camera soon disappears when handled, then you feel the cheap plastic, not good. 19 August 2014
Sony Bridge Camera Very good camera, ease of use, with high pixels 19 August 2014
i should of bought it sooner great bridge camera, i dont know why i didnt buy one sooner, pics look fab, cant wait to develop them, easy to use, some great features 12 August 2014
very slow I want to be able to see something, point the camera and take an image. I see something, point the camera, hold down the button, wait a few seconds and then get an image. 10 August 2014
Easy to use with great features We needed a new camera and bought this after a friend showed us his , he was very excited about it and we can really see why , easy to use with great features can't wait to take some special close ups and family photos 09 August 2014
Great pictures This camera takes really fantastic pictures but on the downside it is rather cumbersome and the zoom facility is below par as it is not smooth but juddery. The video feature is rather average. Also when you turn camera on the zoom advances out about quarter of an inch rather than sitting plush. But as I said it does take nice pictures of which a camera like this should. 08 August 2014
Good Choice To Buy Nice style easy to handle,26 zoom fantastic,does every thing that I need.Only thing I find a bit disconcerting is 4 Batteries in stead of a rechargable flat one I'm used to.Overall a very good buy. 06 August 2014
H200 Nice little camera easy to use does what it says on the box 05 August 2014
zoom is great,and nice sharp photo's I find my camera very easy to use and easy to handle the shape of the body fits nicely into your hand,I would recommend it as a good buy for beginners. 03 August 2014
Inese Easy to use, great quality pictires, very good value for money! 31 July 2014
fantastic camera My partner bought this for me and I must say it is absolutely fantastic, I love it. 30 July 2014
great piece of kit I bought this for wildlife photos whilst out fishing.So easy to use,the smart auto focus does it all for you 30 July 2014
Great Value bridge camera Purchased after using my daughters slr and got me back into photography after a long absence 30 July 2014
Lasted a month!!! Wouldn't save pictures to SD card just a month after I bought it!!!!! However to begin with it did take great quality pictures and videos so maybe I just had a bad one. 29 July 2014
Good value Good value for money camera with very nice features 29 July 2014
Not very pleased Iam not very pleased with my Sony camera .I get better photo s from my mobile phone.Athough not expensive i thought a Sony product would have been better 29 July 2014
Great product, Good Buy. Its the first camera that I have had that is so easy to use, it has basic down to earth controls + a 26x zoom which is brilliant. 28 July 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 559/9279

Cash price £112.99 Please note item 5599279 has previously been on sale at 99.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.