Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.

 559/9279
£119.99
  • + Free Delivery
Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Simplistic convenience beckons with the Sony H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera. With a great variety of memory card formats accepted, convenience is maximised for file transferring and support. With 11 scene modes, Live View and video capture, the Sony H200 Camera offers you superb variety.

Model number: H200

Product specification:

  • 20 megapixels.
  • 26x optical zoom.
  • 210x digital zoom.
  • 3in screen with LCD technology.
  • 24mm wide angle lens.
  • Optical image stabilisation.
  • Up to 1.25 frames per second.
  • Shutter speed of 30 to 1/1500 sec.
  • CCD sensor.

Lens information:

  • Lens type: zoom.
  • Minimum aperture: 3.1.

Features:

  • Minimum ISO rating 80 and maximum ISO rating 3200.
  • Built-in flash.
  • 720p HD recording.
  • With sound.

Memory card compatibility:

  • SD, SDHC, SDXC, microSD, microSDHC, Memory Stick Duo and Memory Stick Pro Duo memory card formats.

General information:

  • Colour: black.
  • Includes shoulder strap and USB cable.
  • Batteries required: 4 x AA batteries not included.
  • Size H8.32, W12.29, D8.72cm.
  • Weight 530g.

EAN: 4905524925357

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black. 4.7 5 34 35
A Really Good Buy. Forget all the reviews and opinions from top photo snappers who stress what cameras can and can,t do ( for them ) This is an excellent camera for the ordinary guys and gals who want good quality at a reasonable price and the 20MP-26xZoom is a real bonus for me after using a 10MP 3 x zoom camera. I would have bought this camera at the original price but getting it at the discount price was an offer I couldn,t refuse. 08 July 2014
great camera absolutely amazing camera for very affordable price 02 July 2014
Great Camera Bought this for my son and he is delighted with it, photos are really clear, and the zoom is great 24 June 2014
Sony Magic Great 20mp camera with 26X zoom picture quality brilliant would recomend 12 June 2014
an excellent camera The camera does everything I hoped for and expected 04 June 2014
excellent camera This cameras picture quality is amazing. The options within the camera for taking different pictures is brill ... I love this camera and would recomend to any one :) 03 June 2014
Sony DSC H200 20mp Camera best camera i have bought. 03 June 2014
Easy to use and great camera Bought this camera for the Sony brand and I wasn't disappointed. 31 May 2014
air brush beautiful Hi the camera does everything you need,it zooms in very far,the feature is air brushed with pearly white teeth,i love it,it has everything you need to make your photo special. 20 May 2014
Excellent Camera! Great price! Chose this camera based on previous bridge camera experience. Found this camera so easy to use, an excellent camera, great features, and at a fantastic price. If you are looking for an affordable camera, without the hassle, but with good features, this is for you!! Am very happy with this product, and would recommend this to anyone!!! 14 May 2014
The pictures are good quality and the camera is light to carry 07 May 2014
Sony DSC H200 Simple to use with many great features , brilliant value for money would certainly recommend this to anyone , easy to download your photos and video to your pc , great little camera . 07 May 2014
Sony DSC H200 Good camera, Great price. My only quibble: I would have preferred a lithium battery instead of the 4 AA batteries that this camera takes. 06 May 2014
did did what it said on the tin 06 May 2014
Amazing Value, Amazing camara I've always enjoyed photography and never got much fulfillment with a compact camera so a friend suggested i get a bridge camera. This one was on offer and i bought it and i have not been able to put it down! Plenty of features to use and very simple to use. As an intro to a big camera I cant fault it. 06 May 2014
point and shoot this camera is so easy to use its fantastic .... 06 May 2014
sony H200 bridge Camera I recently bought the Sony H200 Cyber Shot Bridge Camera and to be very honest I am more than please, and satisfied with my purchase, I have had three different cameras before and this one beats the lot for ease of use, the build quality, and takes excellent pictures, also has video facilities, in fact there are no downsides, and I would recommend this camera to anybody looking for an excellent product. 30 April 2014
Perfect for beginners Being my first bridge camera - I am absolutely impressed by its picture quality and features. Perfect for me as I was hesitating with the high price and complication of the dslr cameras. Glad that I followed others verdict on it. 12 April 2014
Sony DSC H200 Fantastic camera easy to use and fantastic to hold going to have lots of fun with it 25 February 2014
Batteries not included This is a nice camera, but I forgot to check if it had a rechargeable battery and it doesn't, it takes 4 AA batteries and it doesn't come with a SD card either. My mistake. It is a nice camera though and surprisingly light for it's size. The zoom and picture quality is all good. 11 February 2014

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black. 559/9279

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - Free Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.