Flavel FSBE50 Single Electric Cooker - White.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  489/9633
£259.99
Flavel FSBE50 Single Electric Cooker - White.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Flavel 50cm wide single electric cooker offers all your cooking needs all in one appliance. The economic A-graded energy efficiency rating will help to keep running costs down without compromising on performance. The oven is great for cooking multiple dishes at one time due to hotter zones at the top of the cavity and its combined grill.

  • Double glazed.

Main oven:

  • Non-fan oven.
  • 1 shelf.
  • 58 litre usable capacity.
  • Energy efficiency rating A.
  • Energy consumption 0.78kWh.

Hob:

  • Sealed plate hob.
  • 4 cooking zones.

Grill:

  • Electric grill.
  • Combined with oven.

General information:

  • All Electric cookers must be hard wired and fitted by a qualified registered electrician.
  • Size H90, W50, D60cm.
  • EAN: 5023790027670.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Flavel FSBE50 Single Electric Cooker - White. 4.5 5 25 32
smashing little cooker. cooked the turkey lovely! very easy to use.Bargain. 27 December 2013
great cooker Looks great and cooks great ...very easy to use and very stylish cooker :) would recommend 5 stars 27 December 2013
Happy Shopper This product is very well made, attractive and does everything a good cooker should do. It will grace any kitchen. The price was attractive too. Kirsty. 08 October 2013
good by excellent buy for the money, very reasonally priced 18 June 2013
Fab Economy Cooker Super cooker - perfect for small household. Looks smart and sleek and is simple to use. Ideal student or someone living on own. 08 May 2013
COOKER The cooker is very good for the price paid,the only negative aspect is that it did not come with any electrical connections,so we had to pay an electrician to supply the wiring to connect it up,an expense I was not expecting, 18 June 2013
quality and value Excellent cooker. Simple to install and use. Clean lines and simple ergonomics make it a breath of fresh air when it comes to overly complicated kitchen white goods. 25 April 2013
Very good Very happy with oven, it cooks from the top and the bottom which is good when cooking pizzas. Different settings for other types of cooking.Good overall. 23 April 2013
not bad does what its supposed to only downside is it only has 1 shelf 13 March 2013
very good value for money higher up oven makes it easier because i cannot bend vey well 28 February 2013
Excellent Delivery ! Although I haven`t actually used the product yet. I am still in the process of moving in ! The product was delivered on time and was also unpacked for me. I was informed that I was not allowed to use the fridge or the Freezer for a minimum of five hours, as it happens, I was already aware of this. I was surprised to find that I couldn`t even plug them in, something to do with letting the gasses settle. I would certainly recommend Argus to any of my friends ! The delivery was perfect !! 27 February 2013
Excelent for the price It is a case of you get what you pay for. The cooker is nothing fancy, BUT it works as it was described and does the job. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new cooker on a budget 27 February 2013
best cooker I am very happy with this cooker,would recommend to anyone. 26 February 2013
GRRRRRRRRRRRR! OVEN DOES NOT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BRAND NEW...HOB DOES BUT WITH A FAMILY TO COOK FOR ITS JUST NOT GOOD ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 February 2013
Good little Cooker For a cheap option this is a very well built cooker and does everything i need. 12 February 2013
Flavel cooker Easy to use and install, fitted lovely in new kitchen, very pleased. Delivery great and price also. 27 March 2013
electric cooker A good basic cooker for the smaller kitchen just the height of it was a bit disappointing althougth I knew the sizes, Easy to use but must admit have not tried the oven yet Overall a good price but you only get what you pay for,. 14 March 2013
cooker got just what i wanted good cooker for little money, works well, and looks good to .. 13 March 2013
Good value Over all a very good cooker. The bottom or top and bottom heating options for the oven are very handy. Could do with a second shelf in oven. Difficult grilling with the door open and in the way of your legs. 17 January 2013
Best purchase so far Excelent value for money. Heats up really quick. Only waited a few days for it. 16 January 2013
(21 Questions | 21 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Flavel FSBE50 Single Electric Cooker - White.
 
1 answer

How can i get this delivered and installed?

Customer avatar
by
Stace
5 months ago
I have no way of installing this myself so i'd like to know how much extra it would cost to install and to have it delivered.
Customer avatar
by
Stace
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question

Please see catalogue number 490/9059 that currently includes delivery and installation.

Thank you for using Question and Answer
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 50
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Flavel FSBE50 Single Electric Cooker - Black.
 
1 answer

whats the total weight of this cooker

Customer avatar
by
saidid
Location: Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
This question was asked on Flavel FSBE50 Single Electric Cooker - Black.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
saidid
Location: Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for you question

I can confirm the weight of this Cooker is approximately 41kg unpackaged and 45kg packaged.

Thank you for using Question and Answer
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 50
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Flavel FSBE50 Single Electric Cooker - White.
 
1 answer

Do you fit this cooker?

Customer avatar
by
Calley
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Calley
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm we do supply the Flavel FSBE50 Single Electric Cooker - White with an installation service, please see catalogue number 490/9059 for more information.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_68
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Flavel FSBE50 Single Electric Cooker - White.
 
1 answer

Does this come with a grill pan supplied?

Customer avatar
by
djb1908
Location: Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
djb1908
Location: Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

The Flavel FSBE50 Single Electric Cooker does include a grill pan.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 489/9633

Cash price £259.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 3 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.