Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  489/4827
was £119.99 £114.99 Save 5.00 1 Special Offer
Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 1716812 in the search box.

Give your kitchen a seamless look with this Bush built-in single electric oven, featuring a full size grill. The fan-assisted oven distributes heat evenly, saving you time and money, as well as providing an oven light and easy-to-clean interior.

  • Easy to clean interior with easy-clean enamel.
  • Double glazed viewing windows.
  • Interior light.

Main oven:

  • Fan oven with 1 shelf.
  • 56 litre capacity.
  • Main oven energy efficiency rating A.
  • Energy consumption 0.79kWh.

Grill:

  • Full size grill.

General information:

  • Needs to be hard wired into a cooker point on the wall and on its own circuit.
  • Size H59.5, W59.5, D57cm.
  • To fit aperture size H60, W60, D58cm.
  • EAN: 5060086718089.

Additional Information

COOKERS.

Gas cookers must be disconnected and installed by a gas safe registered engineer. This scheme has replaced the CORGI registration scheme. For details visit www.gassaferegister.co.uk or call 0800 408 5500. Flame Supervision Device - FSD will automatically cut off the gas supply if the flame goes out. In-line with changes in European legislation we only offer items with this safety feature. For more information contact the Gas Safe register. Electric oven and hobs must be connected to an electrical cooker powerpoint - consult a qualified electrician. Products must be installed in accordance with the manufacturer's safety recommendations.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save £20 when you buy this oven and hob. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel.
489/4827
£114.99 Was £119.99 Save 5.00
Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel.
 (211)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 12 products
= from £159.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel. 4.5 5 198 211
excellent was a bit dubious when i saw the price ..didn't want to spend a fortune as we are doing the kitchen up in a couple of years time...need not have worried this is great..loads better than our last one which was expensive...if you are looking for a good oven that does as it says this is the one ....perfick!! 29 January 2013
great oven this is a very good oven for the price, just add plug and go nice and easy. 29 January 2013
Returned after a couple of days The oven was faulty and had to be returned. What else do you want me to say? 26 January 2013
AE6BF electric oven Marvellous value for money, taking a bit to get used to cooking with but no complaints with any food cooked looks lovely fitted with my units have you got a cooker hood? would definately recommend to a friend 20 January 2013
need a oven 1st oven delivered was damaged replacement is all ok instructions say turbo functions but they do not exist on this oven build quality is flimsy but low cost justifies this will see if it lasts 20 years like our last neff oven 17 January 2013
Good bargain Looks nice and works well 16 January 2013
great purchase This has been a good buy for me easy to use and have no complaints 16 January 2013
good buy I am very pleased with it my only comment would be that i do not see why everytime i use the grill i have to have the oven set to 190 degrees! 16 January 2013
Great value for money This oven has plenty of room in it and comes with 2 shelves and a grill pan. It heats up really quickly and cooks the food evenly- I am really happy with the purchase and so far haven't found any negatives about it at all. 07 November 2012
cooker oven This cooker works so well with the double fan, i wondered why i never had before,excellent finish and works fine. 07 November 2012
Built in Bush single electrical oven I would like to say that i was very happy with my goods and that the gentlemen who delivered it were very nice polite and considerate. 06 November 2012
I received my oven very quickly indeed. It is brilliant value for money and goodlooking. I have used it and it is excellent 06 November 2012
very simple to use am well pleased 24 October 2012
very good value brilliant for the price, cooks really well. can't fault it at all. 23 October 2012
good value For the price of this oven it was much better than I expected it has a good fan oven and a built in grill,two shelves and a grill pan ideal for my family meals 23 October 2012
Lovely oven I had to invest in a new oven when my old one decided to suddenly die. I found this one on offer, and read through the reviews and questions and decided to give it a whirl. Fitted in lovely and was easy to wire up, came with wire attracted, just no plug. Fired it up and worked lovely, I left it on for about 2 hours to clear out the new oven smell, it did linger for a few uses afterwards, but has now gone. I have not used all the functions as yet, but the ones I have work fine. Once you get to know the settings that cook best for you, the food cooks lovely. A nice oven that cooks nicely and looks good too. 23 October 2012
oven Quick and easy to order. Prompt delivery. Lovely oven. 10 October 2012
good value oven Really good price and does what it claims. Food is cooked slowly compared to last oven but steadily and evenly. 09 October 2012
Very good value for the price Easy to install and use. Two shelves plus grill pan oncluded. Looks smart too 09 October 2012
Good value buy Looks good, cooks good. Easy to fit. Has 2 oven shelves instead of the 1 stated. Instructions booklet are a bit confusing and long winded. The grill is supposed to be used with the oven door shut, but can build up steam, so I use it with the door slightly open..... does the trick. The grill handle is tricky to put on when taking the hot grill pan out, as it can't be left under the grill with the pan, because it can melt (According to other reviewers) 13 September 2012
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 489/4827

Cash price £114.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

For store pick-up please see cat no. 129/9140

You recently viewed...