Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel.

 489/4827
Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 1716812 in the search box.

Give your kitchen a seamless look with this Bush built-in single electric oven, featuring a full size grill. The fan-assisted oven distributes heat evenly, saving you time and money, as well as providing an oven light and easy-to-clean interior.

  • Easy to clean interior with easy-clean enamel.
  • Double glazed viewing windows.
  • Interior light.

Main oven:

  • Fan oven with 1 shelf.
  • 56 litre capacity.
  • Main oven energy efficiency rating A.
  • Energy consumption 0.79kWh.

Grill:

  • Full size grill.

General information:

  • Needs to be hard wired into a cooker point on the wall and on its own circuit.
  • Size H59.5, W59.5, D57cm.
  • To fit aperture size H60, W60, D58cm.
  • EAN: 5060086718089.

Additional Information

COOKERS.

Gas cookers must be disconnected and installed by a gas safe registered engineer. This scheme has replaced the CORGI registration scheme. For details visit www.gassaferegister.co.uk or call 0800 408 5500. Flame Supervision Device - FSD will automatically cut off the gas supply if the flame goes out. In-line with changes in European legislation we only offer items with this safety feature. For more information contact the Gas Safe register. Electric oven and hobs must be connected to an electrical cooker powerpoint - consult a qualified electrician. Products must be installed in accordance with the manufacturer's safety recommendations.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save £20 when you buy this oven and hob. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel.
489/4827
£128.99
Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel.
 (221)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 12 products
= from £148.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel. 4.5 5 220 234
Brilliant Can't recommend it enough and for the price it is a bargain. 20 August 2013
VERY SLEEK THIS OVEN LOOKS FAR MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT COST!!! LOTS OF FEATURES, EVEN HAS A DEFROST FEATURE. FAB !!!! 15 August 2013
smart oven this is a clean looking oven easy to clean with many features 30 July 2013
bush oven Works well looks good easy to use love it. 24 July 2013
good purchase excellant purchase and quality well priced wife well pleased with it looks great in the kitchen and cooks quicker and more efficient than ovens at a higher price delivered as arranged and on time. 19 June 2013
great buy for the price good value for money does what it says would buy another 04 June 2013
Great oven Had this oven for two weeks and its excellent. 23 April 2013
great oven excellent buy 23 April 2013
Good value for money Excellent value for money, easy to install. Only thing it lacks is a clock / timer. Lightweight and very easy to move into place. 23 April 2013
silver cooker Goes well with hob looks good in any kitchen and at a great price wel donel argos keep it up 23 April 2013
A good oven I was in need of a decent and cheap oven. This one fitted the bill. I was pleasantly surprised. 16 April 2013
BEST BUDGET BUY Excellent build quality and fantastic price beats other suppliers hands down. Delivery spot on excellent service 15 April 2013
Better than expected I bought this as a quick replacement when my more expensive oven broke. I didn't expect anything amazing becuase it was so cheap but I love it, its much better than my last one. It looks good, cooks food much quicker because it has heating elements at the top and bottom and is a good size. The only thing I don't really like is the temperature dial - could have done with a few more markers. 11 April 2013
Well, item delivered as promised, but after one use light is not working. Seems will take long to fix that:(. Also a silver panel of the oven is not glued properly, is coming off. I am not sure now if I will buy from argos again 10 April 2013
Good value so far Two weeks in we are very happy whith our new cooker so far. Easy and efficient to use, accurate temperature control and easy to clean. 28 March 2013
Purchase for Rental Property The item was bought for a rental property we felt it was very good value. Standard size which fitting into existing space without any difficulties. 12 March 2013
Good little oven Good value for money. For such a good price this oven is great, looks pretty good to. The only draw back is excessive options on the control dial most of which I can't see a point for, but once you have figured out the 2 you need not a problem. 26 February 2013
BUSH OVEN AE6BF OVEN WORKS WELL APART FROM THE FUNCTION FOR DEFROSTING RANG BUSH COMPANY GOT NO HELP THERE THEY GAVE ME ANOTHER CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT 45 MINUTES OF GIVING INFO PHONE WENT DEAD, SO NOT HAPPY WITH LACK OF HELP FROM SERVICE DEPARTMENT, I WOULD LIKE A REPLACEMENT OVEN THAT DOES EVERYTHING IT SAYS IT DOES IN THE BOOK. 13 February 2013
Bush AE6BF Built-In Single Electric Oven - White. Great oven at a great price , easy to install it came with a lead i only needed to put a plug on 12 February 2013
Great Purchase What a great purchase. Excellent price and terrific quality plus it looks great! 12 February 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush AE6BFS Built-In Single Electric Fan Oven - S/Steel. 489/4827

Cash price £128.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

For store pick-up please see cat no. 129/9140