• Part of the Argos Value range

Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge Freezer.

 487/1314
£129.99
Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge Freezer.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This neat under counter fridge freezer from our Argos Value Range offers a great space saving design and optimum efficiency at an affordable price. The reversible door gives you added flexibilityto fit the appliance exactly where you need it, allowing you to maximise your kitchen space.

Fridge specifications:

  • 2 shelves (glass).
  • Extra deep door storage.
  • 2 dairy compartments.
  • 1 salad crisper compartment.
  • 12 hours power failure safe storage.

Freezer compartment:

  • Reversible door.

Key specifications:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A+.
  • Energy consumption: 172kWh per year based on standard test results for 24 hours.
  • Storage capacity 2.93 cu ft.
  • Net fresh food storage volume 59 litres.
  • Net frozen food storage volume 24 litres.
  • Star rating: 4.
  • Noise level 42dB.

General information:

  • Size H85, W48, D52cm.
  • Ambient temperature 16 to 32°C and therefore not suitable for use in garages.
  • EAN: 4871314.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge Freezer. 4.5 5 46 47
Love the freezer compartment I bought this fridge because an ice box is too small for the items I like to keep frozen. Very pleased with it. The freezer is a good size and the fridge area is suitable for one person, which suites me well. 30 July 2013
ideal size I bought this fridge/freezer for my son who has just moved into a small flat. There was no room for a standard upright fridge freezer and was unaware that you could get one this size that fitted under the work surface. it is ideal for my son and he is very pleased with it. 30 July 2013
Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge F just perfect for purpose 18 July 2013
Best of Both This fridge freezer maybe small but it is an excellent addition to any kitchen that is limited to space. The freezer compartment is brilliant and the fridge area fits all you need in it for a small family. 17 July 2013
Good value for money! Good value for money! 16 July 2013
Ideal for caravan bought this fridge freezer for under work top in caravan as didnt have room for both, it's been ideal,quite sufficient fridge and freezer holds more than i thought it would, would be great in bed sit or flat were there is not a lot of room. 25 June 2013
ok smaller than I thought but its ok. 19 June 2013
Great value for money This is ideal for a couple or a single person. We are happy with the amount of space available. We can fit quite a few things in the freezer, i.e. loaf of bread, ice cream, frozen veg, and other items. Some may find it too small but it is fine for us. 18 June 2013
decent Much smaller than expected, but does what it needs to do 11 June 2013
Good Value Fridge Competatively Priced I love this small fridge/ freezer which I ordered specifically for its compact size. My kitchen is tiny and space is at a premium but this product fits perfectly into the space allocated for it. Now fully installed it is working well and the freezer compartment has more than sufficient capacity for storage. I am very happy with this purchase. Geraldine. 21 May 2013
Ideal for job i lke the bigger ice box allows for more frozen food ideal for a small property when space is at a premium 21 May 2013
great product, great service excellent product at very competitive price. also, the delivery service is excellent. on purchase you can choose a morning or afternoon delivery, the day before they telephone and give you a two hour slot. on the day, they telephone you about half an hour before they arrive, great. 07 May 2013
Good purchase Looks good, works well, will see over time how long is going to last. 10 April 2013
I made a mistake The purchase was not what I expected but it was mt fault for not checking the size of the fridge freezer it is to small. 09 April 2013
Brought this as I have limited space in the kitchen, great little fridge freezer. Did have to keep adjusting the temperature knob as the freezer didn't keep cold. But it's working well now. Overall good value for money 09 April 2013
Good buy It is a lovely fridge/freezer but smaller than I thought. 09 April 2013
fridge/freezer delivery as advised and very happy with product 27 March 2013
Very good I found item to be exactly what I wanted and as displayed described. In fact it is very neat and compact design better than expected at an excellent price that included delivery as specified and excuted as promised, Overall excellent, 26 March 2013
great little fridge/Freezer Great for small kitchen,enough room for all i need 16 January 2013
Super I purchased this fridge when i moved into a new place. It is just right for one person. I needed a larger than normal freezer as i eat lots of frozen veg. This is definitely sufficient, perfect fridge freezer especially for the price. 21 November 2012
(41 Questions | 41 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge Freezer.
 
0 answers

Is there any guarantee? How long?

Customer avatar
by
Rache
Location: London NW11, UK
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Rache
Location: London NW11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge Freezer.
 
1 answer

How long is the electrical flex on this please

Customer avatar
by
Bano
Location: Durham, County Durham, UK
2 weeks, 3 days ago
How long is the electric cable on this model?
Customer avatar
by
Bano
Location: Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer:
Hi,

The Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge Freezer has a 1.6 m power cord.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge Freezer.
 
1 answer

Door Reverse

Customer avatar
by
Claire
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
1 month ago
I am following the instructions but the screws underneath the panel will not unscrew (instruction 2 onward).
Can you please advise?
Customer avatar
by
Claire
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
do not even try to move the door, I have snap-on tools and even these will not do it without damage.
Customer avatar
by
tuskey
Location: Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge Freezer.
 
1 answer

What is the width, depth and height of this fridge in cm?

Customer avatar
by
Jazz
Location: Dumfries
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Jazz
Location: Dumfries
Gender:Female
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer:
Hi,

The dimensions of the Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge Freezer are H85 cm, W48 cm, D52 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Argos Value Range AUCFF4885 Under Counter Fridge Freezer. 487/1314

Cash price £129.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up