White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

 481/0447
£119.99
White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

Available to pick up in store today.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

Drying programmes:

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 4.6 5 574 626
excellent value The tumble dryer is very quiet and good value for money. Really pleased with it. 14 January 2014
Excellent Bought this to replace the identical model we have had for several years which has finally worn out. Good size if you have limited space, recommended. 14 January 2014
great!! perfect little tumble drier..does the job well and quietly and a reall good price...very happy thanks argos.. 14 January 2014
Rubbish Had to go back after three days Nothing new never buying from argos ever again everything we have bought from there in the last year has had to be returned due to faults 14 January 2014
Great little tumble drier This is my third white knight tumble drier over the last 25 years, so they last pretty well. This one seems slightly less solid than my last one(the door isn't perfectly lined up) but drys quicker than the last one. Hopefully will last as long and can't really fault it for the money. 14 January 2014
A good buy Everything I could have wanted from a small compact tumble dryer. It is incredibly efficient and dries clothing in no time at all. Best buy I have made for a long time. 14 January 2014
Fantastic ! Good price and it does a very good job. My wife uses hers every day and loves it. We have had far more expensive driers and condensors that were not as good as this. Very very good performance from a bargain price machine ! 14 January 2014
White Knight Tumble dryer Good value for money and good compact size 14 January 2014
Have had better dryers to be honest! Had to rush out and buy this as my old Compact dryer died suddenly.This was the only one I could get 'off the shelf' at the time,but wish I could have waited to get a different make.1.No reverse action-clothes come out all twisted together. 2.pipe fitted at back of machine,making it awkward to put against the wall 3.Oblong shaped filter fitted in awkward position underneath the opened door, difficult to take out to clean. 4.Long drying time needed. Not that impressed TBH! 12 January 2014
white knight tumble dryer 372 Great compact tumble dryer. Would highly recommend. 11 January 2014
white knight 372 compact vented tumble dryer Best wee tumble dryer i have ever bought.It even sits on worktop with room to spare.Dries my clothes quickly and doesnt cost a fortune to run.Well worth the money and was cheap compared to most.Would and have recommended this product to family and friends.I also collected from the store and put it in car . 10 January 2014
you get what you want at a realistic price orderd online easy payment and ready to pick up and extremly helpful staff very polite and ready to help with anything you might need for your purchase,not just give you the item really extremly very happy with all of the staff at leeds road branch huddersfield 09 January 2014
compact dryer Bought for Daughter for her flat, as restricted for size, this was ideal and fits on a work-top.And another plus can fit in a family hatchback so can pick up from store . 09 January 2014
Replacement Tumble Dryer Needed Our compact White Knight Dryer of 14 years finally gave up on us.We have appliance cover who have repaired it once or twice,this time was non repairable.Replacement (Indesit) they sent us was no good,told them we'd seen this White Knight was available in our local Argos at a cheaper price than the Indesit previously sent.They sent us a voucher towards this item and we are now happy owners of the 372 model! Has built in sensordry and AMAZINGLY quiet!!!!!!!!!!!!! 09 January 2014
COMPACT TUMBLE DRYER This tumble dryer is good value for money and looks good.It dries the washing quite quickly and I am very pleased with it.It fits in nicely beside my washing machine.I'd recommend it to others. 09 January 2014
again white knight This is my second white knight tumble drier the first was so good never any problems there was never a question of buying any other and great price too. 09 January 2014
Great Tumble Dryer Very quiet, large interior for drying, fits in small spaces. Perfect! 09 January 2014
Whirlpool Tumble Drier Very good purchase, easily collected and paid for. As usual staff brilliant and helped me put into my car. Price was very good, was a present for somebody who was very pleased. Will be back Thank You 09 January 2014
so far so good Purchased in Dec and so far I'm very pleased with the product. Excellent product for the money. I bought it to fit a small place which it does perfectly. Also when used properly it reduces the amount of ironing required. very pleased with the product so far. 09 January 2014
Good Product Good Value for Money ! Easy to install. 09 January 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 481/0447

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store