White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
was £124.99 £119.99 Save £5.00
White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Also available for Home Delivery (product number 4802077).

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

2

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U 4.6 5 696 755
Good for small loads This is my second dryer as the first one was faulty the timer did'nt work. Fingers crossed this one will be ok. Customer services were very helpfull 30 December 2014
Brilliant This machine is compact and does the Job brilliantly. Very pleased. 30 December 2014
excellent value Excellent value, ideal for small families. Very quiet dryer. Would recommend 30 December 2014
Great product This does what it says ,did not have space for large tumble dryer ,so had to opp for the small and its been great for the price . 30 December 2014
Good Value Had owned this same model previously and after four years of use ,when fan belt broke, decided to find exact model as replacement.Not been disappointed. Great value as bought before xmas so earned 10 voucher. 30 December 2014
Great little dryer For a family of 9 didn't think it would be up to much for the price but was very much surprised . Its quick 20 minutes dry , quiet and easy to use xx great buy 02 December 2014
Worst ever timer replaced after 3 days. timer is awful came out on my hand. They say to wind it like a clock, mine gets stuck on 80 and won't move. Had it replaced but same timer still doing it. I hate this dryer. 01 December 2014
Small dryer with medium capacity Dryer came with vent pipe kit. Excellent size for 2 - 4 people. Overall, Very pleased with this product. 28 November 2014
white knight c372wv tumble dryer great dryer considering its compact size.easy to use and store.excellent value for money. 26 November 2014
Good buy! Ideal size for limited space, and for one person. 26 November 2014
Compact, but does a good job tumble dryer. I found this very easy to use does a good job, and fits into my garden shed very neatly! 25 November 2014
small and compact Bought this for my daughter who uses it for emergencies. She is happy with the purchase, only downside is that it is C rated so will eat the leccy 25 November 2014
Ok for the price The only issue is the door is quite flimsy and made from weak plastic. Other than that it does what is required. 19 November 2014
Good value Perfect fit for my flat. Does an excellent job for its size. 18 November 2014
Only had this dryer a few weeks and only used twice. But so far it's fine, I had the earlier model for many years and did the job. it has a dry and put away setting, not to happy with the dryness of my items. But that's me. I am sure this is great saver for most people. 18 November 2014
Good for the price It doesnt have much room so it takes 2 drying cycles for 1 load of washing out of the machine, a bit noisy but overall really good for the money. Just hope it lasts , that is something I cant review as yet. 18 November 2014
Tumble dryer I had a Phillips model exactly the same spec for over 25 years unfortunately we could not get the part required as the model I had was obsolete shame for me but if this model goes well it will see me out. Very pleased with this purchase. 13 November 2014
compact This is a little stunner, fits neatly in our spare room. it's simple in its design, therefore does a great job. really pleased. 12 November 2014
cheaply made and poor quality Small compact dryer that will take half a machine load- however the door catch is unreliable and flimsy- wont last long- and the timer doesnt work so has shrunk many of my clothes and is a fire risk. Very disappointed- hoping theyll exchange mine for one that is fit for purpose :( 11 November 2014
Product is great and the staff was very helpfull thanks 11 November 2014
  • 2015-05-28T10:31:20.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_755, tr_755
  • loc_en_US, sid_4810447, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 36 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.