White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
£119.99
White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.
8903109
£49.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.
  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store. 4.6 5 606 658
great buy Bought for my son to put in his room in shared house. Nice and compact, just perfect. Quiet too. Just the job. 11 March 2014
Knight dryer. As good as knight rider. Fantastic dryer it puts my old hot point to shame. It drys a wash load in 25 mins. It is so easy to use , compact, and quiet. Best thing I have ever bought. Argos service brilliant great staff at elk mill Royton. Nothing is too much trouble a lovely young man took the dryer out and loaded it in my car. What a super store. Thank you. 11 March 2014
This is the second White Knight we have owned, the first giving good service over around 30 years, with only minor repairs necessary. Hope this lasts as long. 05 March 2014
great product Very good dryer quite and great value 05 March 2014
tumble dryer i purchased this machine for 2 reasons one a nieghbour has the same but an older version and the price which is as good as can be got for this type of machine 04 March 2014
great dryer for price basic, easy to use tumble dryer that gives good drying results. hose could be a little longer. would recommend as great for the price. 02 March 2014
Incorrect dimensions published Due to the depth shown as 47cm it was designed as part of a kitchen fit but upon delivery the depth was found to be 52cm this caused four hours additional work by the two fitters. When White Knight were contacted they said it was the size of the cabinet not the overall depth including the door and controls. Please amend your description of this product to reflect this error. 26 February 2014
A tried and trusted product This is the 3rd one we have purchased. They work so why change.Good value, good price. 25 February 2014
A great little dryer I purchased this as an additional one to a larger dryer I have. I wanted a smaller one to dry our day to day clothes, as my larger dryer isn't good with just a few clothes in, so I use that one for towels, bedding etc. This is a great little dryer, our clothes dry really fast. A great value product. 25 February 2014
Good value Nice compact size, fits in shed. dries quickly and clothes not wrinkled. Very good value for money. Would recommend it 24 February 2014
easy to use,easy to connect vent kit. Size makes it easy to fit in. 20 February 2014
useful and a nice size really pleased with my purchase great price on the small size but I didn't want a big one again this is perfect all round would recommend to others 11 February 2014
Good quality This dryer is great for the money. I would recommend anyone wanting a small drier to try this 11 February 2014
White Knight tumble drier Second one of these I've bought, old one given to my son. Very pleased with it ideal for a small family. Good value for money 05 February 2014
Its good on limited space fits exactly in the space I was requiring for this product. it works for my use and the drying is good with little need for ironing which is ideal for me. 29 January 2014
Tumble dryer Good size, good price. Works just as good as any I've owned before. Very pleased 29 January 2014
Compact but Effective Had a previous model and there's a very limited choice of small tumble dryers so we went for this one to fit a small space. Works very well although it takes quite a while to dry stuff. Only other criticism is that the door mechanism is flimsier than previous model and the catch doesn't always line up properly with the opening, so needs manoeuvring before applying too much welly to close the door. 29 January 2014
As a cheap dryer for what we needed, this dryer was perfect 29 January 2014
White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer The compact size of dryer is ideal as it for bought for small flat. 29 January 2014
Great little dryer for the money 28 January 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 481/0447

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.