White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
£119.99
White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.
8903109
£49.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.
  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store. 4.6 5 603 655
Great value Ideal tumble drier for those not requiring a large load machine. Only problem we had was on getting home found the first machine was badly dented near the base. A replacement machine was obtained. 20 May 2014
Does what it says on the tin Why pay more, does the job lovely. 30 April 2014
Value for money While a small dryer it fits a good load straight from washing machine, no 2 loads needed. Is quicker than our old dryer and is a better efficiency rating too. Would truly recomend. 29 April 2014
I do'nt think it can be beaten Purchased this White Knight item as it was the same model as I had previous and it lasted over 12 years, can I say more. 22 April 2014
Good compact machine This is a great little drier for a couple or a small family, very quiet and drys quickly. Also the cooling setting for the end of the cycle is fab! 22 April 2014
Worth the money Brought this and was suprised At speed and how hot it gets. You can fit in a reasonable load at once. Fits away nicely in small spaces would defiantly recommend. 22 April 2014
Great tumble dryer and decent price Great tumble dryer, had the same one for 9 years till it packed up sadly. These tumble dryers are nice and compact and very reliable. Well worth buying and a bargain to. Definitely recommend this tumble dryer to anyone. 15 April 2014
Dont know how I managed without it! Its a great dryer for what I need, have finally got an empty washing basket! Would recommend to anyone as is defo one of the best things I have bought! Great service in the store too, the man helped put it in my car for me, thanks :-) 15 April 2014
A bit of a curate's egg Overall this is a good little machine, but don't expect to get your washing dry in 20 minutes... it takes a good 5 to reach temperature, and runs cold for 12 at the end of the cycle! Once you get past 30 minutes, though, it works really well. 08 April 2014
good drier and easy controls to use easy to move 08 April 2014
Perfect little dryer Easy to use, compact size and Argos had the lowest price. 08 April 2014
good value for money Great little dryer, Fits in the back of Hyundai no problem, not too heavy to lift on your own. Doesn't take up much space and quick to setup. Only 3kg load and only 2 settings, but great value for money. you pay for what you get. 01 April 2014
Brilliant and so compact Purchased this item as my sister recommended it. Wanted it mainly to dry my towels as I usually use a clothes line. It is a brilliant buy and well worth the many for a small household. It does not take up much space and is great for drying items quickly. I use it with the WPRO condenser box and am glad I invested in it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. Very pleased customer. 27 March 2014
Loved it 9 years ago when I got 1, when I broke got the same one brill for a small family and cheap 25 March 2014
compact dryer Small quite I got this for my mum she is very happy with it just what she needed good price 18 March 2014
Not that good Biggest issue with this dryer is that it doesn't reverse. Consequently anything large-ish like a quilt cover or bath sheet just wraps itself up in a tight ball with the outside getting dry and the inside staying wet. You have to regularly open up the door and loosen up the contents to stop this happening. Another issue reported elsewhere is the door is very flimsy. Haven't broken it yet but could easily be done. One other fault is that the drive belt slips on occasion. Best avoided. 12 March 2014
white knight 372 Great little dryer.Great price.I'd recommend this item to anyone with a smaller family 12 March 2014
great buy Bought for my son to put in his room in shared house. Nice and compact, just perfect. Quiet too. Just the job. 11 March 2014
Knight dryer. As good as knight rider. Fantastic dryer it puts my old hot point to shame. It drys a wash load in 25 mins. It is so easy to use , compact, and quiet. Best thing I have ever bought. Argos service brilliant great staff at elk mill Royton. Nothing is too much trouble a lovely young man took the dryer out and loaded it in my car. What a super store. Thank you. 11 March 2014
This is the second White Knight we have owned, the first giving good service over around 30 years, with only minor repairs necessary. Hope this lasts as long. 05 March 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 31 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 481/0447

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.