White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
£124.99
White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire White Knight range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Also available for Home Delivery (product number 4802077).

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

2

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U 4.6 5 700 759
Does a good job Had this make before and had much use and lasted a very long time. Decided to go with the same make again for that very reason! Am satisfied with it's drying power 24 January 2015
Fantastic little dryer,its used everyday my wife cant live without it 23 January 2015
Good things This is a small compact dryer but is up to the job good value for money 22 January 2015
Tumble dryer Neat, pleasant appearance and product does what is expected of it, very useful. 22 January 2015
Another great tumble dryer from White knight. This is my 3rd White knight tumble dryer and if it is as good as the others I wont have to buy one for another 10 years. Drying time seems to be more efficient than my last 3kg dryer. Very quite. Doesn't sound as though it is on from the other room. Simple easy to use. Has a hot and a warm button. Timer actually times out even if not on. All in all a bargain at that price and does what it says it does.. Even works in a very cold room unlike another brand . 22 January 2015
Tumble Dryer We bought this dryer to replace the same make which lasted 21 Years, so good value. I would recommend it as good value for money. 21 January 2015
Excellent Bought this to use in my flat, sits lovely on the side, drys well, does what it says on the tin! Would recommend, cheap and cheerful 20 January 2015
Great little tumble dryer Bought this to replace our old white knight which lasted 15yrs, hoping this lasts as long. Great mini tumble dryer to fit in a small space, highly recommended 20 January 2015
broke in 2 days Timer broke in 2 days so took it back and bought a much better one. 20 January 2015
easy to fit use in garage had same one years ago so had this one again no problems price was very good comapred to other places . so pleased, 20 January 2015
Great for what we need Have just succumbed to a tumble drier. This is ideal as it is compact and I did not want a large drier. It does exactly what I want it to do. 20 January 2015
Very pleased with the product,I would recommend it. 20 January 2015
Same model as old tumble drier! Our old tumble drier finally gave up the ghost last week, the bearings had gone and the drum seized up. However, that tumble drier (same make and model as this one, slightly different buttons) was well over 10 years old and has never given us a moments trouble. I had no hesitation in buying the same model again, and if it lasts as the old one I will have no complaints. And I got it in the sales, result!! 18 January 2015
5 Star I have given this tumble dryer a 5 star rating because it is ideal for the smaller kitchen yet just as efficient as a larger model, I live in a family of 3 adults and it is plenty big enough for all our clothes and drys them well. Perfect. 15 January 2015
jackie this dryer is lovely because of it's size you can put it nearly anywhere. 15 January 2015
Good tumble dryer. Does what it says! 14 January 2015
Great Little Tumble Dryer I'm really pleased with this dryer. Great value, drying times are quick. It looks nice & will fit comfortably wherever you want to put it. Definitely recommend this dryer. 14 January 2015
Worst experience ever... Bought this dryer - timer control fell off when unpacking. timer didn't work. Took it back for replacement - timer didn't work on second machine either. Called technical helpline who admitted they were aware of a large number of machines being reported with this problem. took it back again for a refund. BIG SHAME! I do try to buy British!!! 10 January 2015
this product is excellent value for money Vfm and very reliable 10 January 2015
very good machine for price good features and good drying we are a family of 4 and it is plenty big enough 07 January 2015
  • 2015-07-02T13:06:01.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_759, tr_759
  • loc_en_US, sid_4810447, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 36 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.