White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

 481/0447
£119.99
White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

Available to pick up in store today.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

Drying programmes:

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 4.6 5 573 625
White Knight tumble drier Second one of these I've bought, old one given to my son. Very pleased with it ideal for a small family. Good value for money 05 February 2014
Its good on limited space fits exactly in the space I was requiring for this product. it works for my use and the drying is good with little need for ironing which is ideal for me. 29 January 2014
Tumble dryer Good size, good price. Works just as good as any I've owned before. Very pleased 29 January 2014
Compact but Effective Had a previous model and there's a very limited choice of small tumble dryers so we went for this one to fit a small space. Works very well although it takes quite a while to dry stuff. Only other criticism is that the door mechanism is flimsier than previous model and the catch doesn't always line up properly with the opening, so needs manoeuvring before applying too much welly to close the door. 29 January 2014
As a cheap dryer for what we needed, this dryer was perfect 29 January 2014
White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer The compact size of dryer is ideal as it for bought for small flat. 29 January 2014
Great little dryer for the money 28 January 2014
value for money This product was great size, great value.and would recommend it to anyone. 28 January 2014
This product fills my needs perfectly Ideally suited to smaller kitchens but a really good product 28 January 2014
White Knight Had White Night products previously never been diasapointed 28 January 2014
Compact but Efficient First time Buyer.Was very pleased with its performance. It may not be big enough for a big family with loads of laundry but I find it is fine for my household which is 3 men and me. Only difficulty we had was fitting the filter in .I have owned more expensive dryers but this is an excellent product. Good value for money,quiet and dries clothes without creasing .Good all rounder,would buy again. 24 January 2014
tumble dryer i am glade i brought dumble dryer wanted ones ages it work all good so i recommend all people in uk. 23 January 2014
Perfect for a small family This dryer is ideal for anyone on a budget or for a small family . It came with the vent pipe which fitted easily onto my condensation box. Easy to use with simple controls. Well worth the money. 23 January 2014
tumble dryer item as described works well i would recomend to a friend 23 January 2014
small is good!! It's smaller than a normal tumble dryer so fits in a smaller gap. its been wonderful having it! For once my wash bin is nearly empty!!! It's quiet and does the job quickly. 21 January 2014
AMAZING PRODUCT This little dryer is amazing. It is efficient and fits so easily into a kitchen unit. Hope this one lasts as long as my previous white knight dryer which lasted for years. 21 January 2014
Great little dryer Good basic dryer, just what we wanted, not to big, but holds plenty, light to manoeuver. Easy to operate, fluff filter bit fiddly to get in & out, but not a big problem. V pleased with it. 18 January 2014
Bought to replace a very old tumble dryer. Item is kept in the garage and is only used when the weather is bad. It is a great improvement on my old model and dries quite quickly. Ideal for making towels lovely and soft. 18 January 2014
early days but up to now it is very good, set whatever time you require, 14 January 2014
excellent value The tumble dryer is very quiet and good value for money. Really pleased with it. 14 January 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 481/0447

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store