White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
£119.99
White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.
8903109
£49.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.
  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store. 4.6 5 598 650
Happy buyer This dryer was bought cause i was fed up looking for drying space during summer showers. So far has lived up to more than my expectations. Is compact as stated but ideal for just me and teenage son. Sits well on worktop and not too obtrusive. Cant be heard once kitchen door closed. It is only basic functions with high/low heat settings but what more do you need really. 22 July 2014
This is a sure safe bet to purchase We had one of these very same tumble dryers for years until it finally broke down hence why we wanted the same model again. This is a fantastic small dryer perfect for small kitchens or limited space and is quiet too so why pay more just for a superior brand name when this model would do the same job and personally I wouldn't use any other model but this one. 16 July 2014
Does the job We had the same product (earlier version) but gave up after 6 years of hard work! Not bad lifespan so went for the same again. this one is a tad quieter too. 15 July 2014
Good little dryer would buy one off there again 04 July 2014
does the job simple, easy to use and very good value for money, highly recommend it. 04 July 2014
Very good product I needed a small tumble dryer and this filled the bill. It is light enough that I managed to carry it in from the car - and it fitted into the back of my Toyota Yaris without a problem. Basic but these things can get too complicated and it is ideal for my requirements. 01 July 2014
Great little tumble dryer. My old one died after 10 years of use, so went with the same brand. Perfect for drying my children's clothes or to just air out what's been on the washing line. Even though it's small, it dries my bath sheets perfect. Very quite, small enough to fit in a tight kitchen. Well worth the money would highly recommend. 30 June 2014
Good little dryer Nice and compact, perfect if you've not much space. Fast drying but for small loads. 24 June 2014
White Knight Tumble Dryer This Tumble Dryer does the job fantastic,ideal size for where it was put,I would recommend too anyone 21 June 2014
Very quiet bought this because of all the rain we had. Very quiet and dries very good. I just wish I had bought a bigger one now and that way I could dry a bigger load.Would recommend this if you are short of space as it can sit on work top. 17 June 2014
Tumble dryer This tumble dryer is good for a small family like myself as there is only three of us . If a bigger family would need a bigger one 03 June 2014
Reliability Had same model for years previous. Loved it. Fits in cupboard easy. 21 May 2014
Great buy Good drying time, small and compact easy to store. Very pleased with my purchase. 20 May 2014
GOOD WEE DRYER BOUGHT THIS AS REPLACEMENT DRYER FOR THE OLD COMPACT DRYER THAT WAS AT THE END OF ITS DAYS .. SUPERB WEE DRYER DOSE EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN..... I WOULD RECOMEND THIS DRYER TO ANYONE WHO HAS LIKE MYSELF LIMITED SPACE FOR LARGE APPLIANCES. SUPERB 20 May 2014
great little number Does the job really well. Would strongly recommend this. Good value for money, small enough to fit almost anywhere (nicely on worktop above washing machine) 20 May 2014
Great value Ideal tumble drier for those not requiring a large load machine. Only problem we had was on getting home found the first machine was badly dented near the base. A replacement machine was obtained. 20 May 2014
Does what it says on the tin Why pay more, does the job lovely. 30 April 2014
Value for money While a small dryer it fits a good load straight from washing machine, no 2 loads needed. Is quicker than our old dryer and is a better efficiency rating too. Would truly recomend. 29 April 2014
I do'nt think it can be beaten Purchased this White Knight item as it was the same model as I had previous and it lasted over 12 years, can I say more. 22 April 2014
Good compact machine This is a great little drier for a couple or a small family, very quiet and drys quickly. Also the cooling setting for the end of the cycle is fab! 22 April 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 481/0447

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.