White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
was £119.99 £109.99 Save 10.00
White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.
8903109
£49.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

2

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store. 4.6 5 619 671
Great Features and Great Price Bought one of these a few years ago then moved home so gave it to a family member. Unable to hang washing on line in garden anymore due to illness so this is just the ticket. Ideal size to have in spare bedroom. Great features and does not eat up the electricity. When it is operating does not make much of a sound. Excellent product. 30 September 2014
Good item Have only used it twice but so far so good ! 30 September 2014
This product was brilliant for mum and dad it's small and reliable.To small for a larger family. 30 September 2014
got this dryer to replace full size one.it is very quiet but compared to my previous dryer which got clothes quite hot, it only gets luke warm therefore taking a lot longer to dry. 25 September 2014
great machine This is my second white knight and very happy with it. My first machine lasted me over 10 years, so I was very happy to find them on Argos. Great workhorse and the new one is very quiet. Def recommended. 24 September 2014
Tumble dryer My wife and I went on holiday two weeks ago, we usually rent a self catering establishment, and came across a whit knight dryer at the cottage. My wife was so impressed she wanted one. So we looked for one and found it at Argos. We reserved it at our local branch in eastbourne and collected it that afternoon. Terrific system worked perfectly. 23 September 2014
White knight Fab little dryer, great buy 23 September 2014
This product is the perfect size and is the 3rd one I've had of the same make 23 September 2014
This product is value for money and is the best machine I have ever purchased 17 September 2014
Great Product Great tumble dryer for the money, easy to use and dries clothes quickly. would definitely recommend. 16 September 2014
White Knight Tumble Dryer Great little dryer for small spaces at a competitive price 10 September 2014
Does what it says on the box Just the two of us so ideal for our needs. We've used a few times since purchase and been very satisfied 09 September 2014
great product great price I have had the earlier model and had it for 10 years without a problem.Upgraded to this one after my old one finally broke down and havent been dissapointed 09 September 2014
whte knight tumble dryer this is a good tumble dryer but if I need a new at a later date I would go next one up 09 September 2014
Great dryer, does what is says on the tin very wel I have had various all singing and dancing dryers and all have had their issues. This is simple and does a great job. I had one of these prviously for over 10 years and am looking forward to the same simple reliable experience again. 09 September 2014
Great little dryer Really good dryer, small but dries really well, perfect for small spaces, this is my second one and I would buy again. 09 September 2014
Great for a small household I bought this product as we have limited space for drying clothes at home and needed an alternative. This tumble dryer is a fantastic product and does everything we need. Our washing machine is 5kg load capacity and this is 3kg so it's more than enough to get everything dried. No issues with it at all just does what it says on the tin! The dryer also has wheels on the bottom so it's easy to move around/store away when required and it's not heavy either. Would reccomend! 02 September 2014
Rapid drying This tumble dryer is a excellent buy. I was really surprised at how fast it dried my clothes and towels, even from wet! It is by far the best tumble dryer I have purchased. Would definitely reccommend! 02 September 2014
Great Little Dryer This tumble dryer is doing everything we hoped. Very quiet and very efficient. Great value. 02 September 2014
quietness i was amazed at the quietness of the dryer 26 August 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 481/0447

Cash price £109.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.