White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

 481/0447
£119.99
White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

Available to pick up in store today.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

Drying programmes:

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 4.6 5 575 627
A bit of a curate's egg Overall this is a good little machine, but don't expect to get your washing dry in 20 minutes... it takes a good 5 to reach temperature, and runs cold for 12 at the end of the cycle! Once you get past 30 minutes, though, it works really well. 08 April 2014
good drier and easy controls to use easy to move 08 April 2014
Perfect little dryer Easy to use, compact size and Argos had the lowest price. 08 April 2014
good value for money Great little dryer, Fits in the back of Hyundai no problem, not too heavy to lift on your own. Doesn't take up much space and quick to setup. Only 3kg load and only 2 settings, but great value for money. you pay for what you get. 01 April 2014
Brilliant and so compact Purchased this item as my sister recommended it. Wanted it mainly to dry my towels as I usually use a clothes line. It is a brilliant buy and well worth the many for a small household. It does not take up much space and is great for drying items quickly. I use it with the WPRO condenser box and am glad I invested in it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. Very pleased customer. 27 March 2014
Loved it 9 years ago when I got 1, when I broke got the same one brill for a small family and cheap 25 March 2014
compact dryer Small quite I got this for my mum she is very happy with it just what she needed good price 18 March 2014
Not that good Biggest issue with this dryer is that it doesn't reverse. Consequently anything large-ish like a quilt cover or bath sheet just wraps itself up in a tight ball with the outside getting dry and the inside staying wet. You have to regularly open up the door and loosen up the contents to stop this happening. Another issue reported elsewhere is the door is very flimsy. Haven't broken it yet but could easily be done. One other fault is that the drive belt slips on occasion. Best avoided. 12 March 2014
white knight 372 Great little dryer.Great price.I'd recommend this item to anyone with a smaller family 12 March 2014
great buy Bought for my son to put in his room in shared house. Nice and compact, just perfect. Quiet too. Just the job. 11 March 2014
Knight dryer. As good as knight rider. Fantastic dryer it puts my old hot point to shame. It drys a wash load in 25 mins. It is so easy to use , compact, and quiet. Best thing I have ever bought. Argos service brilliant great staff at elk mill Royton. Nothing is too much trouble a lovely young man took the dryer out and loaded it in my car. What a super store. Thank you. 11 March 2014
This is the second White Knight we have owned, the first giving good service over around 30 years, with only minor repairs necessary. Hope this lasts as long. 05 March 2014
great product Very good dryer quite and great value 05 March 2014
tumble dryer i purchased this machine for 2 reasons one a nieghbour has the same but an older version and the price which is as good as can be got for this type of machine 04 March 2014
great dryer for price basic, easy to use tumble dryer that gives good drying results. hose could be a little longer. would recommend as great for the price. 02 March 2014
Incorrect dimensions published Due to the depth shown as 47cm it was designed as part of a kitchen fit but upon delivery the depth was found to be 52cm this caused four hours additional work by the two fitters. When White Knight were contacted they said it was the size of the cabinet not the overall depth including the door and controls. Please amend your description of this product to reflect this error. 26 February 2014
A tried and trusted product This is the 3rd one we have purchased. They work so why change.Good value, good price. 25 February 2014
A great little dryer I purchased this as an additional one to a larger dryer I have. I wanted a smaller one to dry our day to day clothes, as my larger dryer isn't good with just a few clothes in, so I use that one for towels, bedding etc. This is a great little dryer, our clothes dry really fast. A great value product. 25 February 2014
Good value Nice compact size, fits in shed. dries quickly and clothes not wrinkled. Very good value for money. Would recommend it 24 February 2014
easy to use,easy to connect vent kit. Size makes it easy to fit in. 20 February 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 481/0447

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store