White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
was £119.99 £109.99 Save 10.00
White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.
8903109
£49.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

2

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store. 4.6 5 607 659
Great value Fantastic tumble dryer, excellent value for money 20 January 2010
Excellent product Having had a similar model previously it was great to find the product was still available and at a competitive price, excellent value for money 20 January 2010
TUMBLE DRYER SMASHING LITTLE TUMBLE DRYER. SMALL BUT GOOD 10 November 2009
Excellent buy Great value for money....this tumble dryer is perfect for a small area. Easy to operate and washing comes out crease free. 29 October 2009
Fits neatly into cupboard when not in use. Nice and easy to work, no fancy extras that you don't need. Would not use it for drying anything too heavy as it takes ages, but great for finishing off drying when not quite dry off the line, and great for drying lighter items.. 29 October 2009
Perfect dryer This dryer is just perfect for my needs.Takes up very little room,and dries just as well as the bigger model.Great for one or two people. 28 October 2009
Great little dryer Previously we had a condenser tumble dryer which was much larger than this one. However we had a change around in our kitchen and decided to put the new dryer in our spare bedroom, and poke the hose out of the window, which was easily done. As for the dryer itself it holds two or three large towels and has dried every load within 60 minutes! Well worth the money we paid for it... 27 October 2009
Excellent purchase I am very pleased with this tumble dryer. It is small but big enough for my needs. 14 October 2009
white knight tumble dryer excellent value, this is the second one i have purchased, the first one lasted for 9 years 13 October 2009
right for us This product is just whay we wanted. It is a basic model but we do not use a tumble drier often and so it fits the bill. 29 September 2009
Best recent purchase made I would recommend this to anyone who has a small kitchen. It fits neatly under a work bench but does an excellent job. Well worth buying. 17 September 2009
White Knight 372WV White Compact Tumble Dryer. Holds almost as much as the full size dryer. Fits into a tiny space/cupboard, I bought a cheap small condenser on the Internet which sits easily on top of the dryer, but I could have stretched the hose to fit a window a few yards away from dryer. for the DIY that could make a vent to an outside wall, all the fitments are there to fix it to the outlet of the vent The performance of the dryer is "A .5"star, does not crease, After always using a full size dryer in the past I was really dubious about buying a space saving small dryer, but it is the best thing I have ever invested in. In my opinion this is five star rated as in performance/price/ and space saving 15 September 2009
great dryer great little tumble dryer ,very copact if short on space,great dryer 03 September 2009
Best of the best ... This tumble dryer saves my life... I have a 9 yrs old son and a baby girl aged of 3 months...working full time, this compact dryer helps me to catch up with the whole family laundry... will recommend... 01 September 2009
don't knock it until you try it! This is a small but mighty little dryer. When it arrived and I unpacked it I was shocked at how tiny it is. I thought I had made a HUGE mistake. However, it is Brilliant and does everything my larger and much more expensive dryer did. I think it actually dries them faster. It is much quieter, it was much cheaper and it takes up less room. I will buy this model again for sure. I am very very pleased. 01 September 2009
Excellent value for money I bought this to replace my old white knight dryer which served me brilliantly and lasted well over ten years and, as with the previous model, I am extremely pleased. I don't think I would ever buy another brand. 22 August 2009
super effecient a super efficient machine that fits into a small space but does the job. very quiet too. 19 August 2009
Great Tumble Dryer First one was faulty, this was replaced immediately. Second one is excellent, nice and quiet as well 18 August 2009
Compact and quiet tumbly I bought this as a replacement for a small tumbly that died! This is MUCH quieter and alyhough back vented it is compact enough to fit into a small space but big enough to cope with my sons washing ! 09 June 2009
Great Little Tumble Dryer This is an excellent little dryer I had one previously but my flatmates constantly overloaded it with full loads soaking wet clothes and after a 2 years of abuse it eventually broke I was surprised it lasted that long so now I have my own place I have purchased the same dryer because i liked it so much. Not sure how energy efficient it is but what tumble dryer is. Overall its definetely a great purchase and good value for money 09 June 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 481/0447

Cash price £109.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.