White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
£124.99
White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.
8903109
£49.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

2

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5°C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5°C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store. 4.6 5 749 819
tumble dryer would recommend to a friend very good for money 01 November 2011
Good Value small drier 28 October 2011
Nice find Just the right size to dry some bits and pieces, hate putting clothes on radiators. 27 October 2011
wast of money I would never thought this machine would be useless, cloths must be in the machine for more than 120 minutes and still coming out half wet so you need to leave them maybe for another 24hours or more to have proper dry cloths. At the end I suggest that it will be cheaper to buy new cloths other than killing electric for more than two hours. 27 October 2011
Great dryer This White Knight is very good value for money. Just the right size for two people and it is made by Phillips so it is a trusted name. Would recommend. 25 October 2011
Great little Tumbler Great Price This is a nice little tumble dryer, very quiet hardly any noise at all 25 October 2011
Exellent perchase. We needed something small and compact to replace our last White knight, which had died on us after giving us exellent service.Couldnt find another make compact and neat enough for our needs,and of course its "Made in Britain." 25 October 2011
Fantastic for the price! Bought this as an engagement present for my son and his Fiancée having had one myself for over 5 years. Really does what it says on the tin, fantastic value for money. 25 October 2011
small but perfectly formed! This drier maybe small, but it takes a full load .from the washer and dries it perfectly. Well worth the money! 18 October 2011
Value for money Small and neat, excellent drying for a value item, I would recommend this to anyone. Well done Argos for sourcing this product at such a good price! 18 October 2011
A bargain that does the job Small but perfect for a one bedroom apartment. 14 October 2011
Good appliance Great service from Argos. Highly recommended 13 October 2011
great dryer i got this dryer because it's small and i live in a flat with not a lot of room. it may be small but it can dry quite a large load, and quickly too. would definitely recommend it. 13 October 2011
V. Good Small but perfectly formed. Works very well and dries stuff really fast as long as you don't overfill it. Would definitely recommend. 13 October 2011
gr8 weee drier what a gr8 wee drier, dries clothes very quick for such a small drier. size is gr8 as it takes up virtually no space and is easy to store away when not in use and not in the way when in use! 11 October 2011
Very fast delivery for this item and is perfect for my kitchen, not too big. Clothes come out nice and soft. Very happy with purchase. 11 October 2011
Impressed This will be our third White Knight Tumble Dryer and having always experienced this tumble drier make for many years we can thoroughly recommend this product. Compact and good to look at it does a satisfactory job always and quite efficient for a small drier. 27 September 2011
White Knight Tumble Dryer This Tumble is amazing. love it. Drys everything very quick. If your gonna get a Tumble then this one is for you. Its small and very gd.:) 31 August 2011
Good buy Looks really small so I was quite concerned when it arrived. But to my surprise my whole was load fitted in and dried very quickly 05 August 2011
WhiteKnight tumble dryer would only recommend if you want to just dry smalls! not as big as I expected at all. 01 August 2011
<<< Previous 27 28 29 30 31 ... 39 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 481/0447

Cash price £124.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.