White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

 481/0447
£119.99
White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

Available to pick up in store today.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

Drying programmes:

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 4.6 5 574 626
very good great and fast delivery 15 January 2009
value for money compact dryer ideal for small loads, exactly what my parents needed especially in the weather we have had recently. dad says he doesn't know how he managed without one previously to this. 15 January 2009
Great little tumble dryer great little dryer and very quick. I thought it was bigger and if you are looking for a small dryer this one is great. 14 January 2009
Great Value This Dryer is what I missed all this years. Just great! Its very quite and compact; perfect. 14 January 2009
excellent machine really pleased with the dryer, load capacity is a bit small but not really a problem for the price, what a bargain. 14 January 2009
White Knight 372WV White Compact Tumble Dryer. excellent for 2 people not suitable for familys fits perfect in a small space when space is limited very quite and suits me perfectly 14 January 2009
This is an fantastic small machine and I love it!!!!! It was my Xmas gift and I'm so happy to have it. I would advise everyone who is looking for a small dryer to get one of this. Happy New Year! 14 January 2009
excellent litle dryer an excellent little dryer i would recommend it to anyone 26 November 2008
life saver! Bought this tumble drier,it arrived as promised and was carried into my utility room for me by your delivery men..its used every day and takes ess time to dry my clothes so must be much more energy efficient than my last model.Great so far!! 26 November 2008
Great Buy Excellent compact tumble dryer at a great price, I purchased it for my daughter and her boyfriend as they have limited space in their kitchen it's ideal for the two of them, not sure if it would suit larger family though, still great buy for couples. 25 November 2008
Good Budget Buy I got this after my previous dryer broke down. It has been great the fact that I was able to buy one at such a cheap price. Having 3 kids means lots of washing and drying as well as not having a lot of money! So this buy was great to get all the clothes dry in the horrible weather, as well as being kind to my pocket! 25 November 2008
Excellent item Excellent, durable item with reasonable price, easy to use 25 November 2008
Good value Good value, it is a good product. Not too much room inside but worth the money. 25 November 2008
Good quality Lovely tumble dryer, well worth the money. 25 November 2008
very good value It is the best little compact dryer for value 25 November 2008
White Knight 372WV White Compact Tumble Dryer The tumble dryer has no on/off button, it just keeps going until you open the door. Obviously if you went out and left it on it would just keep going, using quite a lot of electricity 25 November 2008
Very good...so far! Only had it for a short while but so far it is quite good. Does the job and is very compact. 25 November 2008
White Knight Compact very easy to use, a valued piece of equipment at a low price. 25 November 2008
Very good value money This product does exactly what it says, great value for money, neat, tidy, very effective drying light enough sit ontop of a unit and lift down easily. 25 November 2008
compact tumble drier best price for this product. ideal for small amounts of washing. 13 November 2008

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 481/0447

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store