White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

 481/0447
£119.99
White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

Available to pick up in store today.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

Drying programmes:

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 4.6 5 592 644
Excellent value for money I bought this to replace my old white knight dryer which served me brilliantly and lasted well over ten years and, as with the previous model, I am extremely pleased. I don't think I would ever buy another brand. 22 August 2009
super effecient a super efficient machine that fits into a small space but does the job. very quiet too. 19 August 2009
Great Tumble Dryer First one was faulty, this was replaced immediately. Second one is excellent, nice and quiet as well 18 August 2009
Compact and quiet tumbly I bought this as a replacement for a small tumbly that died! This is MUCH quieter and alyhough back vented it is compact enough to fit into a small space but big enough to cope with my sons washing ! 09 June 2009
Great Little Tumble Dryer This is an excellent little dryer I had one previously but my flatmates constantly overloaded it with full loads soaking wet clothes and after a 2 years of abuse it eventually broke I was surprised it lasted that long so now I have my own place I have purchased the same dryer because i liked it so much. Not sure how energy efficient it is but what tumble dryer is. Overall its definetely a great purchase and good value for money 09 June 2009
brilliant brilliant dryer, gets clothes dry, even towles in no time at all....best dryer ive ever had and ive got 6 kids and 2 adults to wash and dry for, id recomend to anyone 12 May 2009
Excellent Purchase Very impressed with this compact dryer. Dries all items very quickly with little creasing and is reasonably quiet. 17 March 2009
Having worked for an electronics company I know that sometimes the company has a product that is not good and this one definitely is one of those not so good products. I have had a 6kg Whiteknight tumble dryer for 10 years no problems, so its not the company just this particular product. Apparently a batch of these had already had a fault previously and the next batch like mine will most likely have faulty timers resulting in not drying properly. 17 March 2009
nice little machine this is the second one i've had not because i had to but because i wanted to it works well and is small enought to fit nicely in my fitted units and was as cheap here as any of the larger stores 04 March 2009
good buy realy pleased with tumble dryer and experiance of buying from the internet and argoss. delivery as planed could not be happier 14 February 2009
tumble dryer good value for the money works very well very fast at drying had a washer dryer and did not dry as quick as this tumble dryer would tell a freind about the product 13 February 2009
Fantastic purchase! I have found this tumble dryer brilliant! for a limited buget it is great value for money. Having a toddler in the house I dont know how I ever managed without it. Its so simple to use and being compact size is good if you dont have much space. Its also very quiet so can be used when he kids are in bed! I would recommend it to anyone. 11 February 2009
dryer i am very pleased with my dryer and the delivery men were very very pleasant and polite 10 February 2009
You get what you pay for A good buy, reliable, easy to use, no complicated set up. Just plug in and go. A good price, you get what you pay for. It dry's well but takes a bit longer than other dryers, a basic load takes at least 2 hours. 10 February 2009
Great purchase Excelent product for the money, it doesn't play music or take pictures, it does what it says on the tin, a great simple to use tumble dryer at a great price. 10 February 2009
Rubbish Every time we use the machine there is a flood of water under the machine, even though the hose is run outside the door it appears to leak every where. Worst Tumble Drier ever used. 10 February 2009
TUMBLE a very good dryer in fact outstanding,very compact and easy to use. 18 January 2009
Excellent I have found the White Knight Tumble Dryer excellent. It looks after my clothes in a very efficient manner 17 January 2009
very good great and fast delivery 15 January 2009
value for money compact dryer ideal for small loads, exactly what my parents needed especially in the weather we have had recently. dad says he doesn't know how he managed without one previously to this. 15 January 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 481/0447

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store