White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
was £119.99 £109.99 Save 10.00
White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.
8903109
£49.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

2

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store. 4.6 5 619 671
Excellant value for money I am very pleased with my new Tumble drier. It is very effecient, much quicker than the old one and is simple to defluff. 14 September 2010
Compact but efficient. 31 August 2010
Average The tumble dryer was a lot smaller than I thought it would be, however it still manages to take a full load from the washing machine. It takes a long time to dry the clothes - at least 140 - 160 mins. 17 August 2010
Excellent Good size. Easy to clean filter. Good range of settings. Excellent price. If the vent is not going through the wall it is not really long enough to hang out of a window. Other than that a fantastic purchase. I bought my daughter the same dryer and she also loves it. 17 August 2010
Had one before My last White Knight lasted me for many years as I hope this one will. I wish though that manufacturers would change the doors on dryers to drop down ones like the old Bendix model from 20 odd years ago. It made things so much easier when taking clothes out of the dryer as you could fold them directly onto the drop down door. Why did they stop making that model? 03 August 2010
I bought this to replace a larger White Knight dryer thinking that I wouldn't have the same drying with the compact. Wrong. Even tho the capacity is smaller the drying is every bit as good. In the space of 31 years this is the third White Knight dryer I have owned and I wouldn't buy any other make. 20 July 2010
great value for money this tumble dryer is a miniature one which at first i thort would be no good,but it dries the clothes fantastic and does the job its supposed to do. its very cheap and does the job 20 July 2010
Great Purchase This is a fantastic little dryer!!! It's compact but does the job a bigger dryer would do. I would definitely recommend it. It's also light weight which mean't I was able to move it myself even with my weedy female arms. Great purchase. 22 June 2010
Good as any dryer Compact dryer, no room left in kitchen for it, so its in spare bedroom, looks neat, takes hardly any space, quite a powerful dryer, dries clothes as quick as more expensive ones ive had in the past. Easy fit venting kit, just snaps on. Drum holds quite a lot of clothes considering its only a compact model. No qualms with it whatsoever, its a great buy. 13 June 2010
Compact but does the job! I didn't realise when I bought this that is was a compact dryer and had a bit of a shock when it arrived. However it is an excellent little dryer which fits a machine load in and dries with no problems at all. This is a great dryer that would do a small family without the room for a full size dryer really well. Having said that we have two teenage daughters - one who insists everything goes in the dryer - and it suits us down to the ground :) 08 June 2010
small and compact. excellent purchase 08 June 2010
Good Value For Money Good product, performs well. Would be ideal for a small family or single people. 25 May 2010
Great value Fantastic tumble dryer, excellent value for money 20 January 2010
Excellent product Having had a similar model previously it was great to find the product was still available and at a competitive price, excellent value for money 20 January 2010
TUMBLE DRYER SMASHING LITTLE TUMBLE DRYER. SMALL BUT GOOD 10 November 2009
Excellent buy Great value for money....this tumble dryer is perfect for a small area. Easy to operate and washing comes out crease free. 29 October 2009
Fits neatly into cupboard when not in use. Nice and easy to work, no fancy extras that you don't need. Would not use it for drying anything too heavy as it takes ages, but great for finishing off drying when not quite dry off the line, and great for drying lighter items.. 29 October 2009
Perfect dryer This dryer is just perfect for my needs.Takes up very little room,and dries just as well as the bigger model.Great for one or two people. 28 October 2009
Great little dryer Previously we had a condenser tumble dryer which was much larger than this one. However we had a change around in our kitchen and decided to put the new dryer in our spare bedroom, and poke the hose out of the window, which was easily done. As for the dryer itself it holds two or three large towels and has dried every load within 60 minutes! Well worth the money we paid for it... 27 October 2009
Excellent purchase I am very pleased with this tumble dryer. It is small but big enough for my needs. 14 October 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 481/0447

Cash price £109.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.