White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
£124.99
White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire White Knight range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Also available for Home Delivery (product number 4802077).

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit includedTrue.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

2.

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U 4.6 5 705 764
compact style This product is a compact little beauty, fits nicely on the bench or on the floor, easy to start up and light enough to move on your own me being female this was handy. Great drying skills a number one must have in my house. 14 July 2015
Good value for you money Great wee compact drying machine. This is my 5 th one in 22 yrs. would buy another in a few yrs to come. 14 July 2015
brilliant little machine This is a great tumble dryer better than most big dryers 21 May 2015
small but efficient had a full size white knight dryer for 15 years before so i was pretty confident this little one would be o.k. its not quite as easy to drop the filter in but otherwise everything is fine and its given me some much needed space in the kitchen as well as being nice and quiet. 01 July 2015
Small but good value. It worths. 30 June 2015
This product is ok if you only need a small drying load, I would return it if I could as it only fits a few things in it so I end up using it all day to dry a load of washing in small bits, i have to buy another now and sell this private si only buy if you only need little drying, I recommend you look at drum before you buy. 21 April 2015
small and straight forward. It works. hose could be longer. 16 April 2015
A sturdy quality product I wanted a simple dryer that I could use to finish off drying items. Because it has simple manual controls I can choose and change how long I need to dry items for. I have found the two temperature control settings useful too. It is actually extremely quiet. At first it was a bit tricky putting the vent in and taking it out, but after a couple of go's it became simple to do. A good value product. 24 April 2015
This machine saved me over winter with a baby and piles of washing I just couldnt keep up with as they wouldn't dry quick enough, so I decided to buy this. Affordable, reliable and not too costly on the electric usage either, it proved to be pretty perfect for what I needed it for. I would highly recommed it. 23 April 2015
dryer Great little dryer,had one before which I gave my daughter when she had her baby,got the same item again for myself.would defenatly recommend white knight every time. 22 April 2015
Great value for money Great value for money. 21 April 2015
A neat little drier. A neat little drier, especially for those with limited space. Suitable for a singleton or a couple with limited demands (families should probably look at driers with larger capacities). Two heat settings with a clockwork type timer. Does the job simply and efficiently. 21 April 2015
Good This dryer does what you want could be improved with couple more control settings but for the price it is great. 21 April 2015
This product is great for small houses Great product fits in small places dries clothes quick would defiantly recommend to anyone. 21 April 2015
For a small dryer does what I want it to do. 21 April 2015
Reasonably priced .does the job Lovely compact tumble drier.. Not very large capacity but efficient with most loads.. Recommend if you're not a large family .. 21 April 2015
Excellent dryer Purchased this dryer a few months ago and I have been very pleased with it. Simple to use and dries really well. 21 April 2015
Great small tumble dryer This was bought for my mother in law who is a single 70 year old woman, it's the perfect size for her, it's quiet, and drys the clothes quickly. She's very pleased with it 21 April 2015
Great value for money I was not sure how this dryer would preform because of the price. But I was pleasantly surprised how good it was. Great value for money 21 April 2015
Excellent compact dryer very quiet and great price would recommend this 21 April 2015
  • 2015-07-29T09:58:52.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_764, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_4810447, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.