White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
£119.99
White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.
8903109
£49.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

2

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store. 4.6 5 721 789
small and compact Bought this for my daughter who uses it for emergencies. She is happy with the purchase, only downside is that it is C rated so will eat the leccy 25 November 2014
Ok for the price The only issue is the door is quite flimsy and made from weak plastic. Other than that it does what is required. 19 November 2014
Good value Perfect fit for my flat. Does an excellent job for its size. 18 November 2014
Only had this dryer a few weeks and only used twice. But so far it's fine, I had the earlier model for many years and did the job. it has a dry and put away setting, not to happy with the dryness of my items. But that's me. I am sure this is great saver for most people. 18 November 2014
Good for the price It doesnt have much room so it takes 2 drying cycles for 1 load of washing out of the machine, a bit noisy but overall really good for the money. Just hope it lasts , that is something I cant review as yet. 18 November 2014
Tumble dryer I had a Phillips model exactly the same spec for over 25 years unfortunately we could not get the part required as the model I had was obsolete shame for me but if this model goes well it will see me out. Very pleased with this purchase. 13 November 2014
compact This is a little stunner, fits neatly in our spare room. it's simple in its design, therefore does a great job. really pleased. 12 November 2014
cheaply made and poor quality Small compact dryer that will take half a machine load- however the door catch is unreliable and flimsy- wont last long- and the timer doesnt work so has shrunk many of my clothes and is a fire risk. Very disappointed- hoping theyll exchange mine for one that is fit for purpose :( 11 November 2014
Product is great and the staff was very helpfull thanks 11 November 2014
bargain Good for the price and very light to move. Would definitely recommend this product. 11 November 2014
this product is compact great value for money 10 November 2014
great product A great little tumble dryer. Ideal dryer for small households and well priced 10 November 2014
Excellent for a small family Very pleased with this purchase - seems efficient and its nice not to have wet washing everywhere. Very quiet but not big capacity so not so good for a large family. 10 November 2014
Dryness Leaves your clothes lovely and dry 23 October 2014
Great product , cheapest in the area and does what it says on the tin! 23 October 2014
Good buy! Neat and compact, gets the job done efficiently. Very pleased with this product. 22 October 2014
great value great compact dryer at a great price 21 October 2014
2nd. time round I have previously owned one of these dryers and loved it. Moved house, left the old one (approx.10 years old) still working, and this has replaced it. I would recommend to anyone looking for a small efficient dryer. 21 October 2014
Great dryer at good price Done a few loads now and does the job well. Very pleased but with all things electrical only time will tell. Been spoilt as had my last tumble dryer for 20+ years!! 21 October 2014
Worst ever timer replaced after 3 days. timer is awful came out on my hand. They say to wind it like a clock, mine gets stuck on 80 and won't move. Had it replaced but same timer still doing it. I hate this dryer. 01 December 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 481/0447

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.