White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
£124.99
White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Also available for Home Delivery (product number 4802077).

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

2

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick U 4.6 5 793 865
dryer Great little dryer,had one before which I gave my daughter when she had her baby,got the same item again for myself.would defenatly recommend white knight every time. 22 April 2015
tumble drier Brilliant little drier! Very quiet and ideal size for occasional use for our family of 5. Would recommend :) 21 April 2015
compact Bought online so surprised how small it was when arrived, but as so small fit on top of worktop with ease. We are a family of 3 so manageable for us, quiet and compact. 21 April 2015
Great value for money Great value for money. 21 April 2015
A neat little drier. A neat little drier, especially for those with limited space. Suitable for a singleton or a couple with limited demands (families should probably look at driers with larger capacities). Two heat settings with a clockwork type timer. Does the job simply and efficiently. 21 April 2015
Good This dryer does what you want could be improved with couple more control settings but for the price it is great. 21 April 2015
This product is great for small houses Great product fits in small places dries clothes quick would defiantly recommend to anyone. 21 April 2015
For a small dryer does what I want it to do. 21 April 2015
Reasonably priced .does the job Lovely compact tumble drier.. Not very large capacity but efficient with most loads.. Recommend if you're not a large family .. 21 April 2015
Excellent dryer Purchased this dryer a few months ago and I have been very pleased with it. Simple to use and dries really well. 21 April 2015
Great small tumble dryer This was bought for my mother in law who is a single 70 year old woman, it's the perfect size for her, it's quiet, and drys the clothes quickly. She's very pleased with it 21 April 2015
Great value for money I was not sure how this dryer would preform because of the price. But I was pleasantly surprised how good it was. Great value for money 21 April 2015
Excellent compact dryer very quiet and great price would recommend this 21 April 2015
I have hardly used this item and I have had two new thermostat motors the repair men came out to mend it very quickly ,I had my last tumble dryer for over 20 yrs so this is a let down 16 April 2015
This product is reliable & works really well. It is abit small but as it's just for me & my daughter it's perfect. 16 April 2015
Excellent dryer Love my new dryer. Small in size but great quality item with superb drying capabilities. 16 April 2015
Great compact dryer Perfect for single person or couple in small flat 16 April 2015
Waste of money-donated to charity shop. Machine is small which is perfectly reasonable for the price and as it is stated very clearly on the specs I was fully aware of the load limitations but even with only a few items (Eg 1.5-2kg) the thing takes a ridiculous amount of time at any heat setting. I thought it was me so I tested it with a single medium towel that was spun in washing machine (so not dripping wet by any stretch of the imagination) and it took 1hr50min. I'm a patient person but come on. Donated straight to charity shop. 16 April 2015
dryer does the job The dryer works very well 15 April 2015
tumble dryer white knite whit night c372wv vented tumble dryer good if you do not have a lot of room 15 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T08:53:42.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_865, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_4810447, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.