White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  481/0447
was £119.99 £109.99 Save 10.00
White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store.

Available to pick up in store today.

pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Store collection only item


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.
8903109
£49.99
 (1)
+ Free Delivery
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Breakdown Care on this Tumble Dryer.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This product is also available for home delivery. Please see catalogue number 4802077. The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

2

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight C372WV Compact Vented Tumble Dryer-In Store. 4.6 5 607 659
Great dryer at good price Done a few loads now and does the job well. Very pleased but with all things electrical only time will tell. Been spoilt as had my last tumble dryer for 20+ years!! 21 October 2014
So far So good Happy with this machine, I like the simplicity, its a perfect size for a smaller area and does its job without fuss 21 October 2014
white knight dryer last one i had served me well for 25years so i have every confidence this will do the same great dryer 21 October 2014
Cheap but effective Great little machine that fits into the tiniest space! So far, great buy! 21 October 2014
White Knight 327 Compact Tumble Dryer Got this because I had one before and they were good then 07 October 2014
Very compact and fast Excellent Little dryer can't fault it for a basic machine, Nice and small and doesn't take up any room in my shed. Comes with the exhaust flexible pipe kit too unlike some others. Only has two heat settings so easy to use. 04 October 2014
Brilliant just what i wanted and its brilliant 30 September 2014
Great Features and Great Price Bought one of these a few years ago then moved home so gave it to a family member. Unable to hang washing on line in garden anymore due to illness so this is just the ticket. Ideal size to have in spare bedroom. Great features and does not eat up the electricity. When it is operating does not make much of a sound. Excellent product. 30 September 2014
Good item Have only used it twice but so far so good ! 30 September 2014
This product was brilliant for mum and dad it's small and reliable.To small for a larger family. 30 September 2014
Tumble dryer My wife and I went on holiday two weeks ago, we usually rent a self catering establishment, and came across a whit knight dryer at the cottage. My wife was so impressed she wanted one. So we looked for one and found it at Argos. We reserved it at our local branch in eastbourne and collected it that afternoon. Terrific system worked perfectly. 23 September 2014
White knight Fab little dryer, great buy 23 September 2014
This product is the perfect size and is the 3rd one I've had of the same make 23 September 2014
This product is value for money and is the best machine I have ever purchased 17 September 2014
Great Product Great tumble dryer for the money, easy to use and dries clothes quickly. would definitely recommend. 16 September 2014
White Knight Tumble Dryer Great little dryer for small spaces at a competitive price 10 September 2014
Does what it says on the box Just the two of us so ideal for our needs. We've used a few times since purchase and been very satisfied 09 September 2014
Great little drier Good price, great performance, quiet and very small, does exactly what was required. 14 October 2014
got this dryer to replace full size one.it is very quiet but compared to my previous dryer which got clothes quite hot, it only gets luke warm therefore taking a lot longer to dry. 25 September 2014
great machine This is my second white knight and very happy with it. My first machine lasted me over 10 years, so I was very happy to find them on Argos. Great workhorse and the new one is very quiet. Def recommended. 24 September 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 481/0447

Cash price £109.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.