White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

 481/0447
£119.99
White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up.

Available to pick up in store today.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The White Knight C372WV Tumble Dryer is ideal for the smaller household. This versatile compact dryer features a load capacity of 3kg (cottons); 2 heat settings, up to 140 minutes drying time, a final cool down tumble, a vent hose and an easy-access fluff filter.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 3kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 140 minute timer.
  • 12 minute cool tumble.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.

Drying programmes:

  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 289kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 1.86kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 62dB.

General features:

  • Size H67, W50, D47cm.
  • Boxed size H72, W55, D52cm.
  • EAN: 5025761330420.

Additional Information

Tumble Dryers

If this appliance is installed in an unheated, cold room (for example: conservatory, annex, shed or garage) the optimum ambient storage temperature must be 5C or above. If placed below this temperature the appliance performance will be considerably affected and in some instances may not operate at all until the ambient temperature rises above 5C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 4.6 5 585 637
Great dryer, does what is says on the tin very wel I have had various all singing and dancing dryers and all have had their issues. This is simple and does a great job. I had one of these prviously for over 10 years and am looking forward to the same simple reliable experience again. 09 September 2014
Great little dryer Really good dryer, small but dries really well, perfect for small spaces, this is my second one and I would buy again. 09 September 2014
Great for a small household I bought this product as we have limited space for drying clothes at home and needed an alternative. This tumble dryer is a fantastic product and does everything we need. Our washing machine is 5kg load capacity and this is 3kg so it's more than enough to get everything dried. No issues with it at all just does what it says on the tin! The dryer also has wheels on the bottom so it's easy to move around/store away when required and it's not heavy either. Would reccomend! 02 September 2014
Rapid drying This tumble dryer is a excellent buy. I was really surprised at how fast it dried my clothes and towels, even from wet! It is by far the best tumble dryer I have purchased. Would definitely reccommend! 02 September 2014
Great Little Dryer This tumble dryer is doing everything we hoped. Very quiet and very efficient. Great value. 02 September 2014
quietness i was amazed at the quietness of the dryer 26 August 2014
Would be lost without it So in my house there is two adults and two dogs. This dryer is suitable for us and means a full load of washing is done in 120 mins. It's perfect 26 August 2014
Happy buyer This dryer was bought cause i was fed up looking for drying space during summer showers. So far has lived up to more than my expectations. Is compact as stated but ideal for just me and teenage son. Sits well on worktop and not too obtrusive. Cant be heard once kitchen door closed. It is only basic functions with high/low heat settings but what more do you need really. 22 July 2014
Does the job We had the same product (earlier version) but gave up after 6 years of hard work! Not bad lifespan so went for the same again. this one is a tad quieter too. 15 July 2014
Good little dryer would buy one off there again 04 July 2014
does the job simple, easy to use and very good value for money, highly recommend it. 04 July 2014
Very good product I needed a small tumble dryer and this filled the bill. It is light enough that I managed to carry it in from the car - and it fitted into the back of my Toyota Yaris without a problem. Basic but these things can get too complicated and it is ideal for my requirements. 01 July 2014
Great little tumble dryer. My old one died after 10 years of use, so went with the same brand. Perfect for drying my children's clothes or to just air out what's been on the washing line. Even though it's small, it dries my bath sheets perfect. Very quite, small enough to fit in a tight kitchen. Well worth the money would highly recommend. 30 June 2014
Good little dryer Nice and compact, perfect if you've not much space. Fast drying but for small loads. 24 June 2014
Very quiet bought this because of all the rain we had. Very quiet and dries very good. I just wish I had bought a bigger one now and that way I could dry a bigger load.Would recommend this if you are short of space as it can sit on work top. 17 June 2014
Tumble dryer This tumble dryer is good for a small family like myself as there is only three of us . If a bigger family would need a bigger one 03 June 2014
This is a sure safe bet to purchase We had one of these very same tumble dryers for years until it finally broke down hence why we wanted the same model again. This is a fantastic small dryer perfect for small kitchens or limited space and is quiet too so why pay more just for a superior brand name when this model would do the same job and personally I wouldn't use any other model but this one. 16 July 2014
Reliability Had same model for years previous. Loved it. Fits in cupboard easy. 21 May 2014
Great buy Good drying time, small and compact easy to store. Very pleased with my purchase. 20 May 2014
White Knight Tumble Dryer This Tumble Dryer does the job fantastic,ideal size for where it was put,I would recommend too anyone 21 June 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

White Knight 372 Compact Vented Tumble Dryer -Store Pick Up. 481/0447

Cash price £119.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

For home delivery please see cat no. 480/2077

Reserve to collect in store