Bubble Fish Lamp.

 432/1125
£39.99
Bubble Fish Lamp.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Bring home the aquarium with this fascinating Bubble Fish lamp featuring 6 artificial fish!

Fill with distilled water (not included) - 7.5 litres approximately. Mains operated

  • Includes 4 way colour change.
  • Size H120, W19, D19cm.
  • Switch on product base.
  • Bulbs required: 1 x 11W GU4 (included).
  • EAN: 4321125.

Additional Information

Light Fittings

All light fittings must be fitted in accordance with wiring regulations from the Institute of Electrical Engineers (IEE) and current building regulations. We recommend you employ a qualified electrician and that manufacturer's fitting instructions are followed.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bubble Fish Lamp. 3.7 5 182 197
terrible bought this for my daughter to have in her bedroom so that she could have it turned on whilst playing or even whilst reading in bed during quiet time before bed time. It was the noisiest thing i have ever purchased. My daughter even has carpet in her bedroom and this did not cushion the noise. Needless to say that it went back the next day. My daughter was upset because she really liked the light but even she (aged 6) said "mummy turn it off it is too loud!". 19 January 2010
Good Choice I spent a long time reading all the reviews for this lamp ... good ones and bad ones .... I decided to take a chance and ordered it for Christmas. My daughter has additional needs and it was primarily for her. She loves it, so does my son. My daughter spends hours looking at it and touching it. It does not get hot so that is good and it is lovely to look at. It is too noisy for a bed time light, it has a pump so that is to be expected. You can have it on and watch TV though it's just a hum in the background. A warning ... we are looking to buy something to clamp it to the wall. It is tall, thin and full of water (distilled !!). We can not leave it unattended at the moment as my daughter would knock it over, ok if you have sensible children. Enjoy it like we all do. 19 January 2010
Brilliant! The bubble fish is brilliant! It keeps my spcial needs daughter happy and entertained. The fish move with the bubbles and the coloured lights makes it all good fun! 19 November 2009
NOISY LOOKS NICE BUT WAY TO NOISY . A PREVIOUS REVIEW SAID STUFF KITCHEN ROLL INSIDE THE BASE THIS ACTUALLY HELPED NOT ONE OF MY BEST PURCHASES 10 November 2009
Brightest purchase. Lovely item,talking point for visitors,more visually entertaining than TV and computer combined. Totally relaxing lamp. Would recommend most highly. 27 October 2009
BUBBLE LAMP IS A BIT AWKWARD TO PUT THE WATER IN AND THE LAMP MOTOR IS NOISY BUT YOU GET USED TO IT AFTER A WHILE. THIS WAS A PRESENT FOR MY SON (12) WHO IS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS IN HIS BEDROOM. I AM PROVIDING HE DOESN'T KNOCK IT OVER! 17 September 2009
Doesnt look like in the book Sounds like an earthquake Looks blue in the book but its clear Looks nice! 01 September 2009
OH MY GOD !!! The noise that this bubble lamp makes when on is unbearable. Not at all relaxing, it went back the next day. 04 August 2009
not the colour i thought i was a bit disappointed by the item said it was frosted blue base, when i opened it it was a black base, nothing like the picture 11 June 2009
bubble lamp Bubble lamp was bought for my 1 year old daughter who has cerebal palsy and this was bought as to help with her stimulation.Plugged light in and after 10 minutes it blew,seems to be plug adaptor that isnt working as have tried it with another adaptor and it works fine.Disappointing for this to happen after only 10 minutes working. 09 June 2009
Disappointing product I purchased this as a lamp for my son's bedroom and am disappointed with the quality of the product and the amount of noise it makes. I didn't expect it to be silent considering the air pump but it vibrates and is far too noisy to be used as a lamp at all really. A waste of money. 12 May 2009
Fun purchase Pleased with the product. Enjoy the bubbling light. Although the instructions weren't so clear. My son had filled it with water before we read it had to be distilled water further on in the instructions. 28 April 2009
Disappointing This is the second lamp I've had and the base is as equally noisey as the first - unacceptable so. 17 March 2009
bubble fish lamp i brought this lamp for my grandaughter who is autistic it keeps her amused for hours it is well worth the money 24 February 2009
bubble fish lamp everyone loves ths lamp bought for my autistic daughter who loves watching it excellent value for money 16 February 2009
Fun lamp This lamp is great. It's fun to watch the fish swimming up and down, and the colour changing facility is great too. The only criticism I have is that it is a little noisy, and I can't stand to have it on for too long! 16 February 2009
I have one myself and my friends and families children love it keeps them amused for ages so i brought one for a friend. Good value for money. 29 January 2009
Bubble Lamp The good feature with this bubble lamp is that it changes colour. The fish and jelly fish are brightly coloured and amusing to watch. It is rather noisy (mainly down to the bubbles) - so proves a bit of a problem if situated in the front room when you are trying to watch tv. But kids and babies love it - so worth the little bit of noise for the entertainment value! 23 January 2009
Fish Bubble Lamp It was easy to set up, just add water and clean fish (provided) ,and has very relaxing changes of light which reflects from the bubles. It is larger than expected, not really for small rooms and slightly noisy with the motor, but that too can be relaxing. 15 January 2009
Excellent Bubble Tube Great addition to my little boy's bedroom, he thinks it's great. Acts as a great night light to be used at bed time. 14 January 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

432/1125

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.