Bubble Fish Lamp.

 432/1125
was £39.99 £26.39 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Bubble Fish Lamp.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Bring home the aquarium with this fascinating Bubble Fish lamp featuring 6 artificial fish!

Fill with distilled water (not included) - 7.5 litres approximately. Mains operated

  • Includes 4 way colour change.
  • Size H120, W19, D19cm.
  • Switch on product base.
  • Bulbs required: 1 x 11W GU4 (included).
  • EAN: 4321125.

Additional Information

Light Fittings

All light fittings must be fitted in accordance with wiring regulations from the Institute of Electrical Engineers (IEE) and current building regulations. We recommend you employ a qualified electrician and that manufacturer's fitting instructions are followed.

* Please note item 4321125 has previously been on sale at 26.66.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bubble Fish Lamp. 3.6 5 166 180
great buy i bought this product because i have a child with autism and he loves the lites and sounds of things like that and its also fun for kids to, i also know of a few adults that want 1 after seeing it i would recomend it to anyone who enjoys the novelty side of things and for kids with the same condition as my child. 19 January 2011
Gift Purchase Nice lamp but a bit disappointed with the noise of the power unit. not suitable for a bed room too noisy. 19 January 2011
great purchase bought for my kids room and loves it , 19 January 2011
Great buy Bought this for a family member who has disabilities as sensory equipment is good for her we thought this might be a good alternative. It is fantastic, she loves it. 19 January 2011
Bubble Fish Lamp This was brought as a xmas present for a friends autistic daughter. She loved it and sat watching it for hours. I think the description needs to explain that it needs distilled water as there is no mention of this in the catalogue and if I had not read other peoples write ups she would have opened it and not been able to set it up on xmas day. I needed to buy 8 litre bottles of distilled water to fill it up. 18 January 2011
very poor very poor quality product, damaged had to be returned. replacement item given and was of same poor quality, damaged item 18 January 2011
Where can you buy the water? This is a lovely item and looks great in my son's aquarium themed bedroom. The only problem I have with it is the fact that you need distilled water for it. Not demineralised like you can buy at the car place but distilled which is almost imposssible to source. Could you lovely people at Argos please give info with this product of how to obtain the right water or stocking it yourself would be even more fantastic. 18 January 2011
Not a good buy Looks good but very noisy. The first one i changed and the second one is a lot quieter but had a slight leak. It seemed to be a different design so i not sure if the first batch had a lot of compliants or not. 18 January 2011
excellent This is a fantastic lamp, lots of different fish with different lights, i brought this as gift for my sister for xmas and she loves it but has said its a little noisy 18 January 2011
First one I purchased stopped producing bubbles after 2 weeks. Argos changed it without question, but on opening the second one it was cracked. Again Argos changed it without question. However, the third one doesn't work in the same way the first one did ie the lights don't change subtley and the fish aren't floating about as well, but it's working!! My 4 year old Autistc son loves it and it gives a nice soft light. 18 January 2011
Well Worth It I bought this item for my son who has learning difficulties and developmental delay as his previous one gave up on us :0( He LOVES to watch the colour changes and the fishes going up and down, excellent for settling him at night !!! I kept the fishes from his old one and put them in the new one as I don't feel there are enough that come with the purchase initially but saying that my son does need something to grab his attention so for kids who dont have 'problems' what comes with the item will probably be enough. The only thing I would say about this item is it seems incredibly noisy compared to his last one. I have covered the base with pillows and cushions to try and make it quieter !! All in all a good buy though :0) 23 November 2010
Easy to put together, looks good and very relaxing, noisier than i expected. 23 November 2010
Bubble Fish Lamp. i brought this for my autistic son and he adores it so much it does hums quite loud but it seems to soothe him and he really enjoys watching the fish going up and down the tube. i would recommend it to anyone looking for one and its alot cheaper in argos then anywhere else i had looked great value for the money to. 10 November 2010
good lamp, but noise of motor can be heard throughout the house 09 November 2010
FUN TO WATCH LOOKS REALLY GOOD, BUT COULD DO WITH MORE FISH/JELLY FISH. JELLY FISH DON'T ALWAYS GO TO THE BOTTOM OF THE LIGHT, BUT THE BUBBLES AND CHANGING COLOUR ARE EXCELLENT! MY GRANDSON & MY FATHER LOVE IT. 26 October 2010
great effect,but very noisey.found placing on carpet the answer.keeps the kids amused. 04 October 2010
Really nice gift I bought this for my other half who has always wanted one. It's a bit noisy but is really nice and the kids love watching it too. 24 September 2010
Good value great fun A great piece of sensory equipment that isn't expensive. If it was a little quieter I would have given it 5 stars. I would advise that this lamp is supervised if you are purchasing for children as it does not come with a bracket to fix it to the wall and could easily be tipped over!!! We just use tap water when we want to use it and keep it empty when not in use. 18 August 2010
Great Lamp bought this lamp for my wee ones room apart from a wee bit noisy, its looks great and he loves it. Easier to look after than a real fish tank least i don't have to feed these ones 5* 03 August 2010
Great Lamp I bought this lamp for my grandson to put by his cot. He loves watching the fish and the bubbles and we sit watching it together which is great to get him to relax. When on the pump does make a noise but no more than a normal fish tank and this doesnt bother him going to sleep. If i hadnt read the reveiws i wouldnt have realised about using distilled water this needs to be put in the instrictions and not on the lid. 03 August 2010
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

432/1125

Cash price £26.39 Please note item 4321125 has previously been on sale at 26.66.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.