Bubble Fish Lamp.

 432/1125
was £39.99 £29.99 Save 25%
Bubble Fish Lamp.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Bring home the aquarium with this fascinating Bubble Fish lamp featuring 6 artificial fish!

Fill with distilled water (not included) - 7.5 litres approximately. Mains operated

  • Includes 4 way colour change.
  • Size H120, W19, D19cm.
  • Switch on product base.
  • Bulbs required: 1 x 11W GU4 (included).
  • EAN: 4321125.

Additional Information

Light Fittings

All light fittings must be fitted in accordance with wiring regulations from the Institute of Electrical Engineers (IEE) and current building regulations. We recommend you employ a qualified electrician and that manufacturer's fitting instructions are followed.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bubble Fish Lamp. 3.7 5 164 177
Bubble Lamp DONT BUY IT...Simple! Noisey, tacky floating fish, my kids aged 9,7 and 5 hate it! 21 February 2013
dont first one didn't work. second one is great except it is to load. kept as it drowns out next doors TV but i don't have it on much as it is just to load. i wouldnt recommend it unless you can put up with the motor noise, its probably as load as a small lawn mower, not good 13 February 2013
Disappointing ALOT of maintenance required. Not the "no hassle" gift I was hoping for :( 19 January 2013
Brilliant I got this for my daughters room and it's perfect it really does look good. The only down fall is the buzzing noise from the motor but it's not as loud as the older models... but funnily enough the noise actually puts her to sleep at nights. 17 January 2013
good purchase My son loves this lamp,yes it is a little noisey but it is a real conversation piece the fish float nicely too,glad i ordered a replacement,the first lamp leeked from the bottom so i had 2 litres of water to clean up glad i noticed before i put the rest in,customer services were excellent. 16 January 2013
A Disappointing Purchase This was bought as a Christmas Gift for my seven year old granddaughter who has mild autism. Unfortunately, it became very noisy & had to be returned. Also, she could not resist taking the top off to mess with the water. Not recommended. 16 January 2013
Nice Christmas pressie Kids love it bright and colourful but too noisy for a bedroom and will vibrate if placed on wooden floor. 16 January 2013
Fantastic Product I bought this for my toddler, she absolutely loves it , she loves watching the fish and the coloured lights change she get totally mesmorised by it.. She loves fish and gets excited when she see's any in the pet stores, i thought this was a safer option.. 16 January 2013
AMAZING LAMP A BEAUTIFUL COLOURFUL FISH LAMP WOULD AMUSE MOST PEOPLE ESPECIALLY FOR SPECIAL NEEDS CHILDREN, IT DOES GIVE OFF SOME VIBRATION WHEN ON BUT YOU SOON FORGET ABOUT THAT AFTER A WHILE. 15 January 2013
Rubbish Purchased this as I had owned one previously, I was very disappointed to find that upon filling the lamp with distilled water it leaked, completely soaking my floor, after a trip back to the store for an exchange, the exact same thing happened. I would never buy this product again. Luckily it was bought in the sale, but in the end it cost a fotune in petrol, parking and distilled water! 15 January 2013
Not bad Bit noisy but not a bad item 13 November 2012
Rubbish I bought this for my sons bedroom,thought it would help him drift off to sleep quicker! But the sound when switched on was horrendous,so took back to store for a refund!! 07 November 2012
My son loves it We have put this in my little boys bedroom and it really helps him to settle at night time as he just lies and watches the light change colour and the fish float up and down. Motor a little noisy but that doesn't seem to bother him. Distilled water can be hard to find and obviously puts additional cost on the item. But on the whole a fantastic production which was easy to set up. 07 November 2012
rubbish! after returning 2 lamps because they was cracked, the 3rd eventually got set up.. the fish are either lay in the bottom of the tank, or all float and gather at the top.. 24 October 2012
Returned Noisy while running, couldn't have it on and watch tv at the same time. Returned with no problems and bought another elsewhere 02 October 2012
Great to look at but so noisy it's stupid drive us mad after 2 mins took it back 05 September 2012
Great but noisy this is a great item for our 17 month old daughter and fits into her sealife bedroom really well. the only downfall is that its very noisy and don`t seem to be a way to turn the pump down 18 July 2012
i love my fish lamp My kids saved there pocket money up and got me my fish lamp is so nice just 2 have on at night in stead of a light . . . The only disavantace is the its very noisey because of the pump apart from that its great 17 July 2012
Love it Bought for my granddaughter who has special needs and she loves it as do her sisters 10 July 2012
Relaxing lamp Read the reviews but I owned one of these years ago and my young son loved it but it was really really noisy so I used to put a face flannel under it. Moved house and went to use it again but couldn't find the adaptor for it, on searching shops they no longer made that adaptor so it was useless so decided to buy a new one, after reading the reviews I thought they were still noisy then- on plugging it on was surprised it was quite a mellow tone to the one I had before so was pleased and besides I find the hum quite soothing sends me off to the land of nod anyway. Drawback though in my case keeping the fish swimming they either congregate on the sea bed or look like they have died floating on top, still the bubbles are fab and so is the colour changing- I give the lamp a thumbs up. If you want it for bed time but need quiet then not for you, if you dont mind a background hum it's great, I really don't think it's that noisy but then I'm comparing it to an older model. 13 June 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

432/1125

Cash price £29.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.