Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Red.

 423/5888

Choose a colour

Red 4235888
colourPickerBubble1
Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Red.

Red - £54.99

Black 4235905
colourPickerBubble2
was £129.99 £54.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Red.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Exclusive to Argos, the NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Fontana is not only eye-catching, but with a maximum 15 bar pump pressure our machines create delicious drinks in a matter of seconds. There is no mess and no fuss with NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto, simply pop in a pod and free the flavour. Simple to use and easy to clean, it comes with a 2 year guarantee for peace of mind.

Tantalise your taste buds with over 30 varieties of hot and cold drinks. From long black Americano to frothy Latte Macchiato, from steamy Hot Chocolate to Chai Tea Latte, have your NESCAFE Dolce Gusto your way.

  • Coffee options: espresso and cappuccino.
  • Power output 1500 watts.
  • 15 bar pump pressure.
  • Water capacity 1 litre.
  • Transparent water tank.
  • Drip tray.
  • Auto shut-off.
  • Size H38.9, W21, D28.3cm.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 0010942209935.

Additional Information

* Please note item 4235888 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Red. 4.7 5 438 482
my new best friend Love it. Best thing ive bought in ages. Its easy to use and easy to clean. You have to manually turn off when enough in cup. Its trial and error. But doesn't take long. I miss it when im at work and seriously thinking of buying one for the office. The value was great too.Enjoy :) 28 January 2014
Nescafe Dolce Gust by Krups Brilliant machine. Makes excellent coffee. Good starter pack. Easy to use and refill. comes with a handy bin for the used pods. Ready to use in 3 minutes from new as needs to flush out, after that the machine is ready to go in 30 seconds. Your coffee is ready quicker than boiling a kettle. Register on the Dolce-gusto website and there is a much bigger range available than you can get in the supermarkets. Best purchase of the year so far. 28 January 2014
Excelent The best small kitchen appliance I have purchased in a very long time!!!!! 28 January 2014
I adore this coffee maker I cannot speak highly enough of this simple to use machine. I only wish I had bought one long ago. I find it wonderful because I am disabled and have difficulty in walking and standing so making myself a drink has been a hit and miss affair with me going without for hours on end when left alone. Now I have this I can do it all from one spot and quickly enough for me to cope. It even come with its own bin to put the empty pods. 28 January 2014
Fantastic product I am absolutely delighted with this coffee machine. . Really easy to use and drinks are really hot . Very quick as well . 28 January 2014
a must have Great machine alot quite than the tassimo . Great choice of coffees tastes yummy . Only fault the calories lol 23 January 2014
This product is great & easy to use My mum bought this machine so I new how easy it was to operate and how nice the different types of coffee were. So as it was on offer still I bought one myself 23 January 2014
I bought this at less than half price, we have it in the bedroom, I'm disabled and if I'm having a bad day, which is often, my other half can go to work and not worry about me getting enough to drink,/: one thing to note which I didnt know you can only use certain pods so I went back to get the tassimo in the sale, so we have this one in the bedroom and the other in the kitchen or living room, this is lovely and very easy to use, wouldn't be without it, wish I'd bought it ages ago 23 January 2014
Lovely coffee Was bought this machine last year, have loved using it and so have our family when they come to visit ! Have bought this for one of those family members birthdays coming up Great machine - so easy to use - would recommend 23 January 2014
Very happy with this product, makes fantastic coffees with a large selection 23 January 2014
Pleased with machine but wish they didn't add sugar to all the products we could add our own if we take it 15 January 2014
difficult to gauge quantity Sorry to give a negative view, I am disappointed with the coffee machine. I find it very difficult to gauge the correct amount of fluid to get the best taste!! still not mastered it yet two cartons of coffee down!!! 14 January 2014
How did I exist without one? Easy, small and efficient to clean. Fantastic! 14 January 2014
nescafe coffee So easy to use and coffee tastes great. At about 40p per cup, this is great value 14 January 2014
excellent Read all the reviews and decided to go for it so glad I did easy to use great tasting coffee and brilliant hot chocolate, bought as a replacement for a delongi model which didn't get much use as it was to much like hard work if you are thinking of buying this I would say go for it you won't be disappointed 14 January 2014
Nescafé I absolutely love my coffee machine it's so easy to use and there no mess 14 January 2014
Not happy It seemed great at first, but. It was not hot enough, the only way I could drink it was if put it in the microwave first. So I took it back!!! Disappointed. 14 January 2014
Grea t Machine at a great price. bought as a gift for my partners son, and he loves it, he cant wait to try out more of the products. 14 January 2014
It does not say anywhere that it is manual so you choose the amount of water used for each coffee. You can make cold drinks too, like iced tea or coffee. In the photos it looks smaller than what it really is. 14 January 2014
Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine This product is excellent value at Argos's reduced price 14 January 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 Next >>>
(60 Questions | 91 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
 
1 answer

do you get any pods with the machine?

Customer avatar
by
suzy
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
suzy
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
No pods with the machine but they are easy to find online and in most supermarkets.
Customer avatar
by
bigG
Location: Lancashire
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
 
1 answer

Can this be used for hot water only

Customer avatar
by
cheekychappy
Location: Manchester, UK
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
cheekychappy
Location: Manchester, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and the instructions for this item advises against using this for hot water only

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Red.
 
1 answer

Portability

Customer avatar
by
Warren Palmer
Location: Walthamstow
3 months, 1 week ago
Is the Machine portable. I was thinking of taking it to the park for a picnic.
Customer avatar
by
Warren Palmer
Location: Walthamstow
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 months ago
Answer: 
no. unless you got a plug socket and power you can't take it.
Customer avatar
by
TIMERFY
Location: BRISTOL
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
 
1 answer

Does the coffee taste as good as Starbucks?

Customer avatar
by
Pukka
Location: Walthamstow, Greater London, UK
3 months, 1 week ago
I wondered if the coffee tastes as good as starbucks?
Customer avatar
by
Pukka
Location: Walthamstow, Greater London, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I am sorry, I am unable to give personal opinion on products. Please check our customer reviews for recommendations.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers 35
Location: Acton Gate
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

423/5888

Cash price £54.99 Please note item 4235888 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.