Dyson DC25 Multi-Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

 406/9494
was £299.99 £219.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 80.00 1 Special Offer
Dyson DC25 Multi-Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Dyson DC25 Multi Floor Argos Exclusive is a full-size Dyson Ball vacuum cleaner engineered for high dust and dirt removal across every floor type. It also comes with a Mattress tool to remove dirt and allergens from mattresses and upholstery.

Unlike ordinary upright vacuum cleaners, which have fixed wheels, DC25 Multi Floor rides on a ball. The ball pivots on itself, so you can steer around furniture and obstacles with a turn of the wrist It has a motorised brush bar with stiff nylon bristles that spin up to 90 times per second to dislodge ground-in dirt from carpets. You can turn the brush bar off to protect delicate rugs and hard floors Like all Dyson vacuums, DC25 Multi Floor has Root Cyclone™ technology, so it doesn't lose suction. There's also a washable HEPA filter - ideal for allergy sufferers. Because there are no bags or filters to replace, there are no extra costs. Quick-draw Telescope Reach™ wand for high-reach cleaning.

  • Multi cyclonic technology.
  • 220 air watts.
  • HEPA filter.
  • Length of hose 3m.
  • Variable power.
  • Capacity of dustbin 1.38 litres.
  • Dustbag full indicator.
  • Adjustable floorhead.
  • Includes mattress nozzle and combination floor nozzle.
  • Suitable for all floor types.
  • 7.5m power cord.
  • Size H108, W39, D32cm.
  • Weight 7.3kg.
  • Manufacturer's 5 year parts and labour guarantee.
  • EAN: 5025155501643.

Additional Information

* Please note item 4069494 has previously been on sale at 199.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

pdp_inline_global_espot

You may also like

Dyson DC35 22.2V Animal Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner.
406/8196
£269.99
+ 1 special offer
Dyson DC35 22.2V Animal Cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (157product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Dyson DC34 22.2V Handheld Vacuum Cleaner.
406/6813
£169.99
Dyson DC34 22.2V Handheld Vacuum Cleaner.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (433product reviews)
Buy or reserve

1 Special offers

1)  Free mattress cleaning tool when you buy this item. Please note offer is in pack and will not show in your trolley. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Dyson DC25 Multi-Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner. 4.7 5 370 376
good pick up Disappointed with weight and noise of cleaner although it does the job its meant to well. 09 July 2014
Excellent performance, design and value! I reserved the product at my local store by using 'Check & Collect' - very convenient! The Dyson has the excellent cleaning power you would expect and it has been designed thoughtfully. This is the first 'ball' model I've bought so I was a little concerned how it would handle. It took a little bit of getting used to, but it is very easy and responsive to use. The weight is not too heavy to carry upstairs and the tools are easy to use. I would highly recommend this cleaner. 09 July 2014
Great product just dissapointed I cannot Hoover my rugs with this. The suction works that well it just pulls the rug up with it. Works great on my wood floor and equally as good on fitted carpets. Very happy with weight and flexibility. 08 July 2014
great machine Noisy it is,heavy it is,but what a machine,cleans up and takes away all the bits that the old Dyson left behind. Hate to say it but I actually like vacuuming. 08 July 2014
Excellent Cleaner I have always been seceptical about spending 100s on a vacuum cleaner & could never quite understand all the fuss. After throwing away 100s of pounds on cleaners that never do what they claim & becoming frustrated with expensive cheaply made cleaners with no suck. I now understand all the fuss and I am in love. No backache, no feeling poorly vacuumed floors and the difference in the carpets is outstanding. Well worth the money I am a convert it will always be a Dyson for us. We love you James xx 08 July 2014
Worth every penny This is my second purchase of a Dyson vacuum cleaner and I am really pleased with it. The noise and weight reduction is very noticeable from my last model. Excellent suction and no loss of power. Would recommend without hesitation. Well worth every penny! 08 July 2014
Wonderful This hoover was everything I hoped for, I know they are not cheap but will worth the investment. 08 July 2014
DYSON DC25 This is a great product, very well designed, perfect for my use. 05 July 2014
Even better than my old Dyson This Dyson seems to be more powerful than my older model, but it is quieter. It is easier to steer around the furniture with the new ball style. However it needs emptying more often, as the dust cylinder is smaller and the electrical cord is not as long as on the previous one. Overall I am very pleased with it and it is lighter for me to carry upstairs. 04 July 2014
if you like gadgets.... ... you'll like this Dyson. I had one of the early Dysons, but it had non-washable filters, not easy to replace ... and that hoover burnt out. Coming back to Dyson after 10 years of sturdy Henry, I'm enjoying the the manoeuvrability and the convenience of the gadgets. Cleaning power and thoroughness are excellent 03 July 2014
Dyson Rocks (again) Well, this was smaller than expected, but still mighty powerful. Roller-ball takes a bit of getting used to, as does the upright and down footbar. But once you get used to it, its fine, but still feels weird. Well worth the money, as with 5 year guarantee, you'd be out of pocket if you bought one cheapee, every year. So it actually works out cheaper in the long run. (Fingers crossed) The Grand kids had a great time with the box, and its still in one piece! Dyson box's rock too!!! 02 July 2014
makes light work of the housework re hovered as soon as I got this home and couldn't believe how much it picked up as id only done it an hour before. love it even my husband likes using it 01 July 2014
Dyson DC25 Excellent product does exactly what it says on the box, 24 June 2014
job well done the best works as it should exactly as advertised and you can see were you have been. This is our 2 ND Dyson and that was great , but with the ball its even better. Have a Ball Have a Dyson 24 June 2014
DC25 Very efficient and easy to manoeuvre, small cylinder but easy to empty. Would recommend this product. 24 June 2014
Absolutely Brilliant What a great product.. Well worth the money.. If your going to by a vacuum go for DYSON.. Fact ;) 24 June 2014
Excellent product This vacuum had really good reviews when we looked for a new one - it lives up to them really well! We have two cats and they moult continuously - no problem! Even the ground-in hair was sucked up - well worth it! 24 June 2014
4th Dyson Buy cheap, buy twice! I've now changed our silver & lime DC04 after 20 years for yet another Dyson. I know they are expensive in the beginning. But you know what grandma said "you get what you pay for" 24 June 2014
Dyson DC25 multi floor bagless upright vacuum Love love love this product! Lightweight & effortless to manoeuvre around the house. Lead is super long so you can go room to room without having to unplug. Great length to the stair hose & the entire set of stairs can be done without having to move the vacuum from the ground floor. Took me a couple of minutes to work out how to put it together but pretty simple. Easy to empty and love the button which stops the bristles from rotating when being used on hard floors. SO worth investing in 24 June 2014
Can't beat Dyson They are not cheap by comparison to other cleaners, but they must be the best in class. Our old Bissell cleaner was very powerful but had the habit of sending most of the dust back into the room, but not with this. Engineered to perfection. Much smaller footprint compared to our first Dyson, but has as much power. The ball works well, but the hose has a tendency not to want to let you stretch it. 5 year warranty is always good news. Recommended 24 June 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Dyson DC25 Multi-Floor Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner. 406/9494

Cash price £219.99 Please note item 4069494 has previously been on sale at 199.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.