Bop it! Smash Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

 390/7337
was £21.99 £8.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Bop it! Smash Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Hasbro range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Bop It! Smash is the fast action, quick reaction game that tests your reflexes, your skill and your competitive nature as you attempt to control, trap and play with light. Hold the two end pieces and when the LED's reach the centre, smash it!

This lightning-quick version of your favourite Bop It game lets you choose from three intense modes.

Play solo and smash the light in the zone, or pass it to get your friends in the game.

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included) .
  • EAN: 5010994627102.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop it! Smash Board Game from Hasbro Gaming 4.8 5 72 74
Ideal for all the family Everybody had fun with this on Christmas Day 16 January 2013
Excellent Fun. This product offered excellent value and has more games and features than you initially think it will have. After initially trying for a couple of minutes in store, I found that there was lots of extra games I didn't even realise it had and had bought it for the few games I'd tried it for. It even comes ready to play instant. 16 January 2013
Good fun for all ages Bought for my 5 year old (although it says 8 +) and he really enjoyed it, as did my husband. Very robust. Good value as bought on sale. 16 January 2013
Good Value I bought this for my nephew for Christmas, he loves it so it must be good 16 January 2013
Great Family Toy My daughter had asked for this for Christmas, but I was reluctant to buy it as it seemed very expensive for what it was. Luckily this was reduced just before Christmas. It looks easier than the other 'Bop It' games, but it definitely isn't! You can play solo, or as doubles/group. The programmed voiced does get a bit annoying after a while, but there is volume control! This is a fun game that's easy to pick up when you have a few spare minutes. Great for the children on a rainy/cold/"i'm bored" day, also easy to transport, so great for sticking in your bag etc. 16 January 2013
Talks to you Bought as a present, only word of warning is that teh test battereies that it comes with are enough for the machine to talk to you when it is knocked, even when it is wrapped up!!! Could be a bit of a spoiler! 16 January 2013
great toy even the adults can't put it down 15 January 2013
Smash it Loads of fun. Has kept all the family entertained 15 January 2013
This was a christmas present for my 7 year old but all the family enjoy playing and it has provided a great deal of entertainment for my 3 boys. Bought when it was on special offer and well worth the money. 15 January 2013
good purchase Grandson loves it,staff really helpful 15 January 2013
Totally Adictive Its one of those games that you could throw at a wall, if you could put it down! Great fun for all the family. 15 January 2013
broken! batteries already gone and when replaced it no longer works so one disapointed child! 15 January 2013
Great addictive fun I brought 2 of these for 2 12 year olds and the most fun was had by all. They both loved it as did the rest of the families. 15 January 2013
Totally fun I bought this game for my daughter for xmas and she hasn't put it down! :) loves it and the its great fun as all the family had a go at it to see who could get the highest score!! :)) 15 January 2013
Great fun! Bought this for my daughter at Christmas, she already has Bop it xt and that is very good fun for solo or multi play. The Bop it smash is excellent and was very popular with all age groups at a Christmas family gathering, everyone can join in. 15 January 2013
Successful Gift I bought this for my 5 year old nephew for Xmas and he loved it. Although so did his mum as he's had to wrestle it off her ever since! 15 January 2013
fantastic fun game for ALL family members This was for my 14 year old son. Absolutely loves it. All family members have used it, great fun had by all over Christmas, we have the other BOP IT game and this is another great addition to the family. 15 January 2013
Wow ... attention even after 5 minutes!!! For children today who usually loose interest after a mere 5 minutes of receiving a toy, I must say I am exceptionally impressed at one of the simplest toys being able to engage and keep the attention of my 8 year old son for over a month now (since Christmas) ... on a daily basis!! Him and his friends all try to beat eachothers high-scores and he is constantly trying to achieve higher and break his own record scores ... now, if only his school work would engage him 1/8th as much we would be getting somewhere ;-) .... its fantastic and very good value for money. Excellent quality and durable. Recommended. 15 January 2013
My grandson thought this brilliant and has not put it down yet! 15 January 2013
Great Buy Bought 3 of these under the 3 for 2 offer so worked out very resonable. My children already have the BOP IT XT which they enjoy so i'm sure they'll love this too. 20 November 2012
  • 2015-08-31T10:35:18.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3907337, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.