Bop it! Smash Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

 390/7337
was £21.99 £9.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Bop it! Smash Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Hasbro range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Bop It! Smash is the fast action, quick reaction game that tests your reflexes, your skill and your competitive nature as you attempt to control, trap and play with light. Hold the two end pieces and when the LED's reach the centre, smash it!

This lightning-quick version of your favourite Bop It game lets you choose from three intense modes.

Play solo and smash the light in the zone, or pass it to get your friends in the game.

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included) .
  • EAN: 5010994627102.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop it! Smash Board Game from Hasbro Gaming 4.8 5 68 70
Great Family Toy My daughter had asked for this for Christmas, but I was reluctant to buy it as it seemed very expensive for what it was. Luckily this was reduced just before Christmas. It looks easier than the other 'Bop It' games, but it definitely isn't! You can play solo, or as doubles/group. The programmed voiced does get a bit annoying after a while, but there is volume control! This is a fun game that's easy to pick up when you have a few spare minutes. Great for the children on a rainy/cold/"i'm bored" day, also easy to transport, so great for sticking in your bag etc. 16 January 2013
Talks to you Bought as a present, only word of warning is that teh test battereies that it comes with are enough for the machine to talk to you when it is knocked, even when it is wrapped up!!! Could be a bit of a spoiler! 16 January 2013
great toy even the adults can't put it down 15 January 2013
Smash it Loads of fun. Has kept all the family entertained 15 January 2013
This was a christmas present for my 7 year old but all the family enjoy playing and it has provided a great deal of entertainment for my 3 boys. Bought when it was on special offer and well worth the money. 15 January 2013
good purchase Grandson loves it,staff really helpful 15 January 2013
Totally Adictive Its one of those games that you could throw at a wall, if you could put it down! Great fun for all the family. 15 January 2013
broken! batteries already gone and when replaced it no longer works so one disapointed child! 15 January 2013
Great addictive fun I brought 2 of these for 2 12 year olds and the most fun was had by all. They both loved it as did the rest of the families. 15 January 2013
Totally fun I bought this game for my daughter for xmas and she hasn't put it down! :) loves it and the its great fun as all the family had a go at it to see who could get the highest score!! :)) 15 January 2013
Great fun! Bought this for my daughter at Christmas, she already has Bop it xt and that is very good fun for solo or multi play. The Bop it smash is excellent and was very popular with all age groups at a Christmas family gathering, everyone can join in. 15 January 2013
Successful Gift I bought this for my 5 year old nephew for Xmas and he loved it. Although so did his mum as he's had to wrestle it off her ever since! 15 January 2013
fantastic fun game for ALL family members This was for my 14 year old son. Absolutely loves it. All family members have used it, great fun had by all over Christmas, we have the other BOP IT game and this is another great addition to the family. 15 January 2013
Wow ... attention even after 5 minutes!!! For children today who usually loose interest after a mere 5 minutes of receiving a toy, I must say I am exceptionally impressed at one of the simplest toys being able to engage and keep the attention of my 8 year old son for over a month now (since Christmas) ... on a daily basis!! Him and his friends all try to beat eachothers high-scores and he is constantly trying to achieve higher and break his own record scores ... now, if only his school work would engage him 1/8th as much we would be getting somewhere ;-) .... its fantastic and very good value for money. Excellent quality and durable. Recommended. 15 January 2013
My grandson thought this brilliant and has not put it down yet! 15 January 2013
Great Buy Bought 3 of these under the 3 for 2 offer so worked out very resonable. My children already have the BOP IT XT which they enjoy so i'm sure they'll love this too. 20 November 2012
BUY ONE NOW THIS IS BRILLIANT,YOU DON'T WANT TO PUT IT DOWN 13 November 2012
Great Family Fun A great game and fun for all the family, My other half and two children 9 and 6 love it 13 November 2012
Addictive ! My 9 year old and 6 year old were thrilled with this gift (so was their Grandad!!) 08 November 2012
Great for kids at Xmas Gets them moving about and using muscles for a change, while being a great fun toy for kids and adult alike. 07 November 2012
  • 2015-06-29T09:24:34.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3907337, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.