Bop it! Smash Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

 390/7337
was £21.99 £14.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 7.00
Bop it! Smash Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Bop It! Smash is the fast action, quick reaction game that tests your reflexes, your skill and your competitive nature as you attempt to control, trap and play with light. Hold the two end pieces and when the LED's reach the centre, smash it!

This lightning-quick version of your favourite Bop It game lets you choose from three intense modes.

Play solo and smash the light in the zone, or pass it to get your friends in the game.

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).
  • EAN: 5010994627102.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3907337 has previously been on sale at 16.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop it! Smash Board Game from Hasbro Gaming 4.8 5 62 63
My son was so happy to recieve this toy on Christmas Day. We all love playing on it we even got our 96 year old grandma having a go so it must be good! 14 January 2014
Addictive & great fun My grandson aged 9 played with it continuously with it for 3 hours on Christmas Day!! His review "It's bsolutely brilliant Nana" I would recommend it for both children & adults as it's great fun but excellent for coordination skills 14 January 2014
Excellent Favourite Christmas present! Great fun and hard to put down! 09 January 2014
good fun Brought this game for my 8yr old for a christmas gift was very disappointed when got it out to play as it didnt work. Returned after Christmas and given a new one excellent service by argos staff who were very sympathetic that it didn't work as it was gift daughter loves it now just a shame didn't have it over Christmas time. 09 January 2014
Very addictive Having already played the original Bop-it which all the family enjoyed, I bought this for my nephew for Christmas and he loves it. It is easy to use and is very addictive, all the family got very competitive trying to beat the top score. It is not a quiet toy though! Bonus was although it said not supplied with batteries, they were actually included and my nephew hasn't had to put in the new ones yet. Highly recommended at the price. 09 January 2014
present for 6yr old this was a Christmas present for my 6yr old grandson, he loves it, seems quite sturdy so should provide many hours of fun for him 09 January 2014
BOP IT SMASH Fantastic family fun for all ages. Should have come with a health warning for being so addictive! 09 January 2014
Fun, easy to understand, and works on your reflexes 16 October 2013
Great Fun Bought this for my daughter's 9th birthday. She has had loads of fun and hasn't tired of it yet. Volume button is good as you can turn it down as the voice is a little bit loud. 20 August 2013
helpful I bought this for my daughter who is disabled and has trouble with her hands,this item helps her a lot and i am sure it will help strengthen her hands and grip. 30 July 2013
Bop It! Smash Game Great item, not only keeps the kids quiet but also the Husband lol. Very entertaining. 23 April 2013
Good for all ages Good family fun for all ages, makes a nice refreshing change from all the usual gadgets my 7 year old likes to play on he loves this. 10 April 2013
Really good fun! Something the whole family can enjoy and compete against each other! 26 February 2013
great fun My son got one of these for christmas and loved it.We took it with us to visit family, and his uncle couldnt put it down so we brought him one for his birthday.They are fun for children and adults and quite addictive! 19 February 2013
Pull yourself together, man! 'Pull yourself together, man', 'you killed it' - some phrases you will become all to familiar with when you play this game. Easy to pick up and play, addictive fun for the whole family. Personally, I'm terrible at it my 9 year old son is far better than me. 12 February 2013
Best Christmas purchase Excellent toy, brought primarily for the children, but quickly turned into a challenge for all the adults. 22 January 2013
Excellent game Brilliant game, wud def recommend ! 19 January 2013
Bop It! Smash Game. FUN FUN FUN for all ages, addictive is a warning this show have on the box. Kids love it and mam and dad love it to when friends call for a odd drink. Fun for all this. Good for teaching reaction time and speed good memory game , lot a fun this. well worth the price we paid and came with the battery's too. 17 January 2013
Good buy Bought for my 12 year old nephew, was a bit worried that he wouldn't like it but he loved playing it. Actually trickier than it looks so it kept the interest going. 17 January 2013
Good entertaining game Bought this for my son. Good game had everyone testing their reaction times a Christmas. Good variation on the original. 16 January 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/7337

Cash price £14.99 Please note item 3907337 has previously been on sale at 16.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.