Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

 390/6125
was £27.99 £20.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Test your speed, agility and co-ordination with the fantastic Bop It! XT. The longer you play the more the beats evolve and the tempo increases! Can you react quick enough?

Twist it, pull it, spin it and flick it to a mix of 4 different music styles

Compete to the beat with Bop It! XT!

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • EAN: 5010994569044.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3906125 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming 4.8 5 148 160
Great Hours of fun with this great game 10 January 2012
Fun for all the family Fun for all, aged from 4 yrs to 60 yrs, the whole family loved this on Christmas Day ! 10 January 2012
Bopping Good Fun Got for chriatmas for people to play with whilst waiting for drinks etc and went down a treat. You cant resist picking it up and trying your skills out :) 10 January 2012
Great purchase I bought this for my 8 year old son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it he can't put it down . 10 January 2012
Good game Good game. Bought this for my son who already has bop it, bop it X is not as robust as the original, but if keeps him entertained for just as long. 10 January 2012
BEST TOY EVER This toy is so amazing i got it for my eight year old sister and the whole family was playing with it. Its so stimulating and fun the music is nice and when you play it once you would what to play it again and again. 10 January 2012
greattttttttttt great, all the family love it, keep trying to beat each other, addictive 10 January 2012
BOP IT GREAT FUN Bought this for my daughters Christmas and she has hardly used it as she finds it too hard, i on the other hand have not put it down, have finally reached 100 points after 2 weeks, and my 6 year old loves it too although she is no where near 100 points yet, finally something Mum is better at lol. Really good toy, good fun and good value. 10 January 2012
Great for all ages Bought this for my 7yr old son but it's good fun for all ages, and quite addictive! 10 January 2012
Great fun buy Bought this for family fun on xmas day and it went down a treat. Great fun had by all aged from 26 to 80. 10 January 2012
Fun game for all agse Something to play as a family. Gets you talking, laughing and crying with frustration! 10 January 2012
Excellent upgrade purchase We bought this for our 14 yr old son to upgrade the bop it extreme he had had for quite some time, he was very happy with it , especially as it had the new 'shake it' action he didn't have before. The price was good and I was happy with the quality , kept the whole family happy for a whole on Xmas day, including nan and grandad . 10 January 2012
best purchase 5 types of play very very good 4 levels 10 January 2012
great fun great fun for all the family although bought for a nine year old Sturdy and good value 10 January 2012
Great game i actually bought 3 of these, the kids love it...Great value 10 January 2012
Good Fun Bought this for my daughter for christmas and have had great fun with it. 06 January 2012
Hours of fun This was bought as a present for an adult .... and the whole family from youngest to oldest have had hours of fun competing with each other and also trying to to break there own record!!! 05 January 2012
excellent!! and comes with batteries 2 daughter loves playing wiyh it 24 November 2011
Toy for all the family One of the few toys that comes complete with batteries so the kids (and you) can use it straightaway! You can't help but get involved, battling your wits against theirs. Terrific toy for Christmas. 02 November 2011
Re-living my youth I have bought this Bop It for my daughter for christmas so cant give it a proper review, but I loved the basic bop-it game from 10/12 years ago and had such a laugh trying to do it so am hoping this one is just as good, if not better. Have to say that it was pretty good playing it whilst still in the packaging! 18 October 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/6125

Cash price £20.99 Please note item 3906125 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.