Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

 390/6125
was £27.99 £20.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Test your speed, agility and co-ordination with the fantastic Bop It! XT. The longer you play the more the beats evolve and the tempo increases! Can you react quick enough?

Twist it, pull it, spin it and flick it to a mix of 4 different music styles

Compete to the beat with Bop It! XT!

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • EAN: 5010994569044.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3906125 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming 4.8 5 148 160
Bop it Was at store ready for me when I arrived, very pleased with both product and service. 11 January 2012
Great Buy Bop It has every one hooked, a great game for the whole family to play. 11 January 2012
great purchase this kept my grandaughter and all the adults in constant fits of laughter and frustration in equal measures. Would highly recomend. 11 January 2012
bop it till u cant stop it just fantastic.. a bit small but nice 11 January 2012
great fun My daughter of 15 wanted this as a present for christmas, we all have had great fun with it, 11 January 2012
Good bit of fun suitable for all ages. bit expensive but we all had a laugh 11 January 2012
family fun Just what my son wanted, he has spent hours on this and takes it with him everywhere. 11 January 2012
great very good fun for all ages ,one of our better buys 11 January 2012
Great purchase Bought as a Christmas present for an advanced 8 year old. He loved it and so did all the adults. Makes everyone competitive. Also came with batteries so a real bonus. 11 January 2012
Amazin Service As Always we very happy with argos service and the will as always keep the items for us with our reservation number very nice i like this service and always we did this and i will avice for every one to reserve there item befor go to the stor .. Thanks argos for this best service .. 10 January 2012
Difficult to put down Bought this for my ten-year-old son at Christmas. It is one of the few toys he has played with it ever since. He is very pleased with himself as he keeps beating his dad on the high-score. 10 January 2012
bop it great for all kids over 5 addictive plus a great game for parties and drinking games 10 January 2012
Brilliant product We bought the original bop it and we thought this was great. This is brilliant. Great for parties. 10 January 2012
excellent got it for my daughter n i play it more its 1 of those games that does your head but u cant put done lol 10 January 2012
Fantastic toy Great wee toy and gets addictive 10 January 2012
excellent my daughter got this for her christmas. The whole family has become addicted. It's great fun for all the family and its very frustrating when your eight year old daughter has a better score than you. Easy to play and set up. Would recommend to anybody thinking of buying for hours of good family fun. 10 January 2012
fun buy got this for my sister and had so much fun had to get 1 for myself, awesome toy for any age, can have more than 1 player, great fun for a great price 10 January 2012
Fab Fun! Really good fun, although frustrating... I suppose this is why you get a laugh.... My 7 year old daughter really likes it but as she likes to do excellent at everything she has shouted at it a bit :) would definitely recommend this a great family fun 10 January 2012
A great toy. Brought for an 8yr old but everyone 5yrs - adult enjoys playing with it. Lots of different games and levels. An easy toy to pick up for a quick game. Looking forward to taking it on holiday 10 January 2012
frustrating fun bought this for the wife, just as well, after I set a bench mark of twenty. a nephew then got fourty, and now the wifes got sixty one and thats just stage one! I`m doomed!! 10 January 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/6125

Cash price £20.99 Please note item 3906125 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.