Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

 390/6125
was £27.99 £25.19 Save 10%
Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803215
£3.99
 (10)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Test your speed, agility and co-ordination with the fantastic Bop It! XT. The longer you play the more the beats evolve and the tempo increases! Can you react quick enough?

Twist it, pull it, spin it and flick it to a mix of 4 different music styles

Compete to the beat with Bop It! XT!

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • EAN: 5010994569044.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming 4.8 5 147 159
Addictive! I thought the Bop It was a great family Christmas game for a highly competitive family. 16 January 2012
Bop-it Simple, but great fun and good for all ages! Worth the cost and always brings out that hidden competitive nature amongst friends and family! 15 January 2012
Great purchase This was a Christmas present and it went down a storm. The whole family got involved and were trying to beat each other's scores! It came WITH batteries which was excellent. Would definitely recommend this toy. 14 January 2012
very addictive We loved, great fun for the adults too 14 January 2012
Made Sturdy The product was manufactured to suit even rough treatment. Safe. My grand daughter made up with it 14 January 2012
Brilliant Bop It A very simple concept but not as easy as you'd think! Will give you hours of 'frustrating' fun. Great for individuals to try to beat their personal best score or great fun for parties and gatherings. Suitable for all ages! 13 January 2012
Bop It!! I love it!! brought it for when I get bored..and can't stop playing it !! :D Wouldn't change it for the world 12 January 2012
fun for all the family i brought this for my nephew for christmas and all the family had great fun with it. 12 January 2012
Fun for everyone We love this game, it's great for children and adults and good family fun 12 January 2012
great game bought for my 5yr old son-was on his xmas list and we love it 12 January 2012
Great game, quality has deteriorated LOVE this game, it's such a simple but fun idea. Replaced my old broken one with a new model, and couldn't WAIT to use the new, improved model. The added 'challenge' is a good idea, but the actual quality of the toy has really gone downhill, it just felt like really cheap plastic-y rubbish, and sadly it had broken with a week. Maybe I was just unlucky with this one, so have plumped for 'recommend to a friend' because it IS such a fun toy to have, whether you play solo or with a group. 12 January 2012
Great Purchase A fun game for all the family for one or two players to hold at each turn or just on your own. Colours are very attractive and the product is easy to hold and manouvere. Occasionally the verbal instructions were not very audible. A game you go back to time and time again to try and beat your last score. Creates a lot of fun and laughter. 12 January 2012
Husband loves it!!! So do children. 11 January 2012
best christmas game i bought this game for a 9 yearold she loved it so did her mum thay had a grate time trying to outdo each other 11 January 2012
Good game Keeps you busy working it out great for all ages 11 January 2012
Fun for all the family I bought this for my brother in law to keep him entertained on christmas day whilst we cooked. In the end we all wanted a go and it was great fun! 11 January 2012
good for brain bought this for my ten year old daughter for christmas, she has had great fun beating everyone on it. 11 January 2012
Good fun game My daughter brought this round on Christmas Day and it was such good fun, I decided to buy one as well. Not very good at it at the moment, but it is great to use with friends 11 January 2012
Great fun for everyone in the family! great item, very addictive! we all play it. even my 3 year old is getting good at it. definitely recommend this, it's appeal has lasted since xmas and shows no sign of fading so far. 11 January 2012
Bop it Was at store ready for me when I arrived, very pleased with both product and service. 11 January 2012
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can you put the toy on mute while playing

2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raine
Location: Catford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 year ago
Answer:
No, but it does have a volume control on it
Customer avatar
by
mazz
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 years, 10 months ago
Answer:
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Bop It! XT Game.

Having checked with on of our stores, I can confirm that this item does not have a mute option.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 1 month ago
How big is this game ie measurements
Customer avatar
by
gran
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into query, I can advise that this item is 28cm high and 25cm across.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 47
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/6125

Cash price £25.19

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.