Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

 390/6125
was £27.99 £25.19 Save 10%
Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803215
£3.99
 (10)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

You may also like

Pocket Bop It Game.
390/3740
£4.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Half Price
Pocket Bop It Game.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (94product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Test your speed, agility and co-ordination with the fantastic Bop It! XT. The longer you play the more the beats evolve and the tempo increases! Can you react quick enough?

Twist it, pull it, spin it and flick it to a mix of 4 different music styles

Compete to the beat with Bop It! XT!

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • EAN: 5010994569044.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming 4.8 5 147 159
Great game Great item very pleased 15 January 2013
The first Bop it I purchased did not work, I got it replaced but had to travel to get it replaced this was annoying. The Bop it was then take to France for a family to play. Have not heard if they enjoyed playing. 15 January 2013
Good fun My daughter and I play this together... we find it fun... esp when we swap coloured to operate and get confused. Something for all the family really or just two players. 15 January 2013
Great Game Great Family Fun Game...even better bought when on Sale :o) 15 January 2013
Not quite a family game Excellent value for money but it wasn't an easy game for all age groups at Christmas. Still good co-ordination fun though! 15 January 2013
Brilliant... buy one I spent hours searching the best price for this fantastic game. It is basically brilliant and you should buy one. All ages, adults, children... from my six year old nephew to me his Aunt and all other adults loved it. We played Christmas day and it's still being picked up and played now... It's so clever... it has been designed to test your ability to jump quickly from colour recognition to shake recognition to noise recognition to action, it's really a challenge and you have to react quicly... the voice is fun too that tells you what to do. Great purchase and each family that have seen ours are buying one. Get one you won't be disappointed. 15 January 2013
Excellent Present Pleased as punch with our son's reaction to this toy. He had one as a child and the new version was a very well received extra birthday present. It's addictive and we're all trying to be the best. Love it 15 January 2013
Brilliant Bop It I buy a game for the family to enjoy every Christmas and this was by far one of the best. Bop It XT is so addictive, fun and entertaining, it helps with co-ordination and concentration. I would definitely recommend this game. 09 January 2013
Fun distraction We bought this to attract visitors to an exhibition stand, and recorded people's scores to win a competition. While it was quite difficult to do on the spot in the middle of a fairly noisy room it was a great way to get people talking and relaxing. Now we've got it at home, and are completely addicted! 03 October 2012
Totally addictive! Great toy. My daughter usually flits from one thing to another, but this has held her attention and she's perservered to get to the next level. A good feature it has is to be able to set the sound level, I find so many toys really loud. 07 May 2012
suitable for children also adult if play with chilern. worth it 17 April 2012
great idea Grandson really loved it kept him and friends happy for ages 03 April 2012
Bop It OMG It was awesome. I had a sleepover and it was sooo fun for kids even my mum n dad were playing on it. It isreally addictive. FUN FOR ALL FAMILY...... You should try it out. You WOULDN'T REGRET IT, AT ALL. :) 28 February 2012
Great fun I got this for my 8 year old son for Christmas. I now own it. :-)) 17 February 2012
Really Good Purchase This toy is excellent for kids and grown ups. Cleverly simplistic design of colours, sounds and shapes that can provide hours of fun whilst increasing your reflexes and concentration. 15 February 2012
An unusal game, but she loves it! When my daughter asked me for this for her birthday, I was puzzled as to what it was and how it worked. But when she told me and demonstrated it, I could see how she could have endless fun with it. She loves it! Even though the never ending voices are a pain and I'm trying to get her to use her headphones with it but to no avail!! 14 February 2012
Bop It Xtreme Very good for group and also value for money 24 January 2012
Great Fun for all the family Brought this for our daughter for Christmas, and we have all had fun playing it...you get very competitive which makes it all the funnier...would definitely recommend. 20 January 2012
Great fun I first played this round a friends house and thought it was a great laugh. When it came up on tv as a special offer, I went and bought it right away. 18 January 2012
Highly addictive! Fun for all the family - variable settings give you different ways to play; solo, one-on-one and party, but solo is best, challenging all to beat your high score. Gets the brain cells working. 7 year old not that taken with it at first, but it grew on him once he'd practised and started improving. Adults frustrated, but not able to give-up! 18 January 2012
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can you put the toy on mute while playing

2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raine
Location: Catford
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 year ago
Answer: 
No, but it does have a volume control on it
Customer avatar
by
mazz
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Bop It! XT Game.

Having checked with on of our stores, I can confirm that this item does not have a mute option.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years ago
How big is this game ie measurements
Customer avatar
by
gran
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into query, I can advise that this item is 28cm high and 25cm across.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 47
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/6125

Cash price £25.19

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.