Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

 390/6125
was £27.99 £25.19 Save 10%
Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803215
£3.99
 (10)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

You may also like

Pocket Bop It Game.
390/3740
£4.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Half Price
Pocket Bop It Game.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (94product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Test your speed, agility and co-ordination with the fantastic Bop It! XT. The longer you play the more the beats evolve and the tempo increases! Can you react quick enough?

Twist it, pull it, spin it and flick it to a mix of 4 different music styles

Compete to the beat with Bop It! XT!

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • EAN: 5010994569044.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming 4.8 5 147 159
Great fun This is a great fun game for all the family. It should be so easy but your brain and your hands get out of sync and it becomes impossible to follow a simple instruction ! It made a really nice change from a board game this Christmas. 17 January 2013
Bop It! XT Game Everyone loves this game children and adults alike. It's quite frustrating but fun and exercises your brain. 16 January 2013
Our kids are 6 + 10, they both love it, well worth the money. 16 January 2013
fun for all the family! Very impressed, batteries that came with it still going after extensive use at xmas - good "sleep" time cut off. ALL the family have had fun with this as it accommodates one, two ir more in its stages! Totally recommend 16 January 2013
Bop It XT Great product as described, good price & good service from Argos (reserved to pick up, communications were excellent) 16 January 2013
The best fun Don't know how I haven't come across this before seeing it on a Richard Hammond show! Fantastic fun for all ages from about 8yrs upwards. Very addictive, brings out the competitiveness in all. Handy to have a volume control and earplug jack. Would definitely recommend. 16 January 2013
great price kept the kids busy at christmas 16 January 2013
Good Fun The children enjoyed it and also the adults 16 January 2013
Endless Fun! Simple game which is great fun and involves all the family from child to Granny! You start the game and follow the instructions which are loud and clear, until you get it embarrassingly wrong! Great game. 16 January 2013
Very pleased with product, price and delivery! Both 10 year-old daughter and 50 year-old hubby hooked on it! Agree with all the other good reviews of the product. Compared lots of prices - Argos by the far the cheapest - and it was delivered very next day! 16 January 2013
A good laugh Good fun for all the family. Makes a change from all the electronic games out there. Excellent for coordination. My teenager children loved it and so did I 16 January 2013
great product Bought for my 7 year old, who loves it. Great for children and adults! only dislike is it times you out very quickly and doesnt always accept the twist or pull etc so can get frustrating. 16 January 2013
Love it This is the second bop-it I have had and it's great fun for people of all ages. Can either play alone or with others 15 January 2013
christmas hit! This was the most played with toy this Christmas. My 8 year old granddaughter couldn't put it down 15 January 2013
great for all ages Great toy for all ages... bought to replace the original one & much more to it! everyone's had a go! 15 January 2013
Excellent I got this for my daughter on Christmas and she was amazed. Now I cannot get her off of it! This is an excellent product for both adults and children. It's tricky at first but once you start, you can't stop! It's a very addicting game which I enjoy playing with my both of my kids. The best thing about it is seeing my children off their phones or laptops and playing with a real toy. 15 January 2013
Bop it Great fun for all the family regardless of age. 15 January 2013
Pop It Great game and interaction for all the family, we purchased this as a family game for Christmas and we had great fun and still do. 15 January 2013
Better than other bop it's We bought this xt at Christmas for my 13 year old son, who seems to spend hours sitting infront of the tv on the Xbox, to my suprise he spends time away from the tele. We have bought 2 bop it's previously and was suprised the new one has been improved. 15 January 2013
Good fun for all the family. Children love playing this game. They beat my score all the time. 15 January 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can you put the toy on mute while playing

2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raine
Location: Catford
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 year ago
Answer: 
No, but it does have a volume control on it
Customer avatar
by
mazz
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Bop It! XT Game.

Having checked with on of our stores, I can confirm that this item does not have a mute option.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years ago
How big is this game ie measurements
Customer avatar
by
gran
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into query, I can advise that this item is 28cm high and 25cm across.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 47
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/6125

Cash price £25.19

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.