Bop It! XT Game.

 390/6125
£27.99
Bop It! XT Game.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

You may also like

Pocket Bop It Game.
390/3740
£4.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Half Price
Pocket Bop It Game.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (94product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Test your speed, agility and co-ordination with the fantastic Bop It! XT. The longer you play the more the beats evolve and the tempo increases! Can you react quick enough?

Twist it, pull it, spin it and flick it to a mix of 4 different music styles

Compete to the beat with Bop It! XT!

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • EAN: 5010994569044.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop It! XT Game. 4.8 5 147 159
Kids loved it and played on it for hours.... worth the money. 09 January 2014
Keeps an active 6yr old entertained This is a fab little gem! Keeps children and adults alike entertained for hours! Addictive and very competitive too! 09 January 2014
Bop Ut! XT Game - Excellent Bought as a Christmas present for my 6 year old daughter. Bought half price and has been the best present ever received. Excellent for hand to eye co-ordination and memory. Nearly completed 3rd level. Excellent value for money. 09 January 2014
Great for all of the family Great for all of the family and addictive ! 09 January 2014
Fun for all the family Bought as a Xmas gift for my 5 year old great nephew but it was enjoyed by all the family, grandparents, parents, uncles and siblings. This gift proved a big hit with the whole family. Great choice. And sturdy enough to survive all the competitive play. 09 January 2014
good fun very entertaining for all the family enjoyable for both adults and children. 09 January 2014
Great game for all the family Bought for an 8 year old but all the family has great fun with this game. 09 January 2014
Longstanding family fun This game is one that all the family can play. No setting up or fiddley pieces. We've had loads of fun over Christmas with this. Setting up a score chart with scores which we will all continue to compete to get the highest score. Sturdy and well made- built to last Fab family fun 08 January 2014
birthday present bought this item for my granddaughters birthday, both she and her cousins, and friends did not put it down all evening very entertaining for 11year olds. 05 November 2013
Recommended A fun game that you'll keep going back to. We bought it for our 5y/o and he's a little hesitant to play on his own as you have to be really quick but we manage to play it together and it's good fun. My only criticism is that there should be an even easier mode for the young/old to get the hang of. But I'd still recommend it for ages 5-95, 16 April 2013
fantastic fun for all ages This was a present for my Grandsons 10th birthday. IT is suitable for any age from 2 to 82! very easy to hold and play but you have to be quick!!! Very sturdy and great fun. 29 January 2013
Bopping! Daughter got this for Christmas and seems quite addicted to it. Which is good.. Had a few goes and was not very good myself.. but, hey it was not bought for me!.. Not only a good toy but, its an excellent test of reflexes as well... 24 January 2013
superb Bought this to increase my reactions and hand/eye co-ordination, certainly works, be warned if you have young kids in the house you are in for some great competition. 24 January 2013
Brilliant An amazing Bop it game. Quite addictive. Lots of fun can be played alone or with friends.My daughter loves it. Great value for money. 23 January 2013
Great product my daughter really wanted this for her birthday and it has not disappointed her. great service from argos and i got 1/3rd off which is even better! 22 January 2013
Bop it This is a fun game for the whole family to enjoy. 20 January 2013
Christmas smiles all around Played this game as a child and quite frankly never grew out of it. Everyone old and young should have a go. Bought this for friends in their 20s and they could not put it down especially when battling each other!! 20 January 2013
Fabulous toy This is a fantastic toy. I bought it for my 10 year old son...but think I have played it more than him! We are all addicted. It's a must for all ages alike. 20 January 2013
most played with present ever This is a great game - our 7 year old loves it as do the rest of the family. It's been played with pretty much every day for the last 3 weeks or so. Great buy. 18 January 2013
Good family fun! I bought this for my 8 year old son - he's spent hours playing with it and so have I! It's fast, fun and frustrating at times as it catches you out with a spin or a twist but you have to keep having one more go to see if you can beat that last high score! Sturdy and durable, good quality product. Probably not suitable for younger children but otherwise great fun for all the family to play as individuals or together. 18 January 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can you put the toy on mute while playing

2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raine
Location: Catford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

10 months ago
Answer:
No, but it does have a volume control on it
Customer avatar
by
mazz
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
2 years, 8 months ago
Answer:
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Bop It! XT Game.

Having checked with on of our stores, I can confirm that this item does not have a mute option.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 11 months ago
How big is this game ie measurements
Customer avatar
by
gran
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 10 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into query, I can advise that this item is 28cm high and 25cm across.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 47
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bop It! XT Game. 390/6125

Cash price £27.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.