Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

 390/6125
£27.99
Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Hasbro range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Test your speed, agility and co-ordination with the fantastic Bop It! XT. The longer you play the more the beats evolve and the tempo increases! Can you react quick enough?

Twist it, pull it, spin it and flick it to a mix of 4 different music styles.

Compete to the beat with Bop It! XT!

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included) .
  • EAN: 5010994569044.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming 4.8 5 167 180
Christmas Present This was purchased as a Christmas present and given to my grandaughter so I cannoy give a review, all I can say is she has played with it and enjoyed it 09 January 2015
great entertainment! Bought this for my boyfriends dad and he absolutely loved it! Christmas day was spent with everyone trying to beat the high score! Great fun and great for all ages 09 January 2015
Competitive fun game Excellent fun game for all the family, got us very competitive, ages from 6 - 46 in our house and we are still trying to beat each other. It's extremely addictive. 09 January 2015
Bopoit Game I| bought this gift for two young boys and their father - it was a great hit!! It was also so easy to order and collect the next day. 08 January 2015
Fun for All Excellent fun for family and friends, good for all ages. Great for parties. 07 January 2015
Bop it xt We have all the "bop it's" now and also Simon swipe my 5yr old loves them, I can't put them down once I start got to beat the high score !! Great gift idea. 07 January 2015
Not brilliant! Expected to be better - soo not as good as our original (but totally worn out) bopit. Had to return - sadly didn't cut the mustard! :(( 07 January 2015
BOP IT XT So fast, frantic and excellent fun, brings out the competitive edge of everyone in its vicinity. 07 January 2015
Very Good Item My Grandson really enjoyed his present, so did everybody else. 06 January 2015
great fun I ordered this on fast track, and was able to pick this up very speedily. My grandson loved this game of Bop it, and it was great fun over Christmas. 31 December 2014
Entertaining Was played constantly over Xmas period. 31 December 2014
Excellent fun for all family 31 December 2014
Everyone loves it Fun toy for all ages. Was worried plastic might be flimsy but no sign of wear and tear after several weeks. Does need to be played in fairly quiet surroundings so instructions aren't missed. Highly recommend 30 December 2014
Excellent game I purchased this game for my 7 year old. She loves it. Great game for adults too. 30 December 2014
For ALL ages I bought this for my daughters 10th birthday. For the first few days we all played it a lot. Unlike most things that get put down and forgotten, it has been put down but every time you pass it you have a quick go! I would recommend it to anyone, suitable for any age because you are just touching buttons called out. I always get caught out on the 'twist'....arghhh so annoying! This will be kept for years because there will always be a score to beat. My daughter is the champion at the moment! 10 December 2014
Absolute classic I bought this for my 8 year old daughter and she was instantly addicted, in a week she has already reached level 2 (over 100 moves!). I used to be addicted to the original version about 10 years ago but these days I am rubbish at it. It feels like a good quality product, there is a 2 player mode as well as other options to keep the game interesting. An excellent toy for all ages, glad I bought it. 29 January 2014
Great toy. This item is suitable for all ages and brings out the competitive spirit in everyone. Great fun, easy to use and doesn't take up much space if you want to take it out with you. Would be good to have a 'volume' switch. 21 January 2014
Great product Fun for all the family! 21 January 2014
perfect gift a great gift that can be played with and enjoyed by children and adults of all different ages. Can be quite addictive and competitive between players but its all still good fun. 19 January 2014
Fun family game This was a great hit with all ages at Christmas. 17 January 2014
  • 2015-07-02T13:15:34.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_3906125, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
vadivahn
Location: SW Scotland
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Vadivahn,

Thank you for your question.

I would always recommend removing the batteries from the item before posting it, these can be sent along with it, separately wrapped if required.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Can you put the toy on mute while playing

3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raine
Location: Catford
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

1 year, 8 months ago
Answer: 
No, but it does have a volume control on it
Customer avatar
by
mazz
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
3 years, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Bop It! XT Game.

Having checked with on of our stores, I can confirm that this item does not have a mute option.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
-1point
2out of 5found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 9 months ago
How big is this game ie measurements
Customer avatar
by
gran
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into query, I can advise that this item is 28cm high and 25cm across.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 47
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-02T13:06:06.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3906125, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-02T13:06:06.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3906125, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.