Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

 390/6125
was £27.99 £20.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Test your speed, agility and co-ordination with the fantastic Bop It! XT. The longer you play the more the beats evolve and the tempo increases! Can you react quick enough?

Twist it, pull it, spin it and flick it to a mix of 4 different music styles

Compete to the beat with Bop It! XT!

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • EAN: 5010994569044.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3906125 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bop it! XT Board Game from Hasbro Gaming 4.8 5 148 160
Fun family game This was a great hit with all ages at Christmas. 17 January 2014
Excellent! An excellent game, and hard to put down! We bought it as a Christmas present for our grandson, who initially wasn't all that interested. Once he saw his mum and grandma using it, he decided to give it a go, and became determined to beat his last score. This game looks easy, but believe me, it's not! Great to help with concentration skills. Highly recommended! 15 January 2014
This game is great What an amazing game. My eldest son had this game many years ago and played it until it gave up the ghost. I bought it again for my younger children for Christmas and it was played by all the family from my youngest niece aged almost 5, up to my father aged 77! We all played it and loved trying to better each other's score. It is good to help the children listen to instructions and to follow commands. It included every one as we all tried to 'help' each other. I recommend this to everyone!!! 14 January 2014
Ruined my life This game is slowly consuming my very being. Soon I won't even be able to perform basic bodily functions without being told to do so. I can imagine being sat in an asylum in a years time being told simple commands like "BREATHE IN" "BREATHE OUT" "CHEW IT" etc. That said, it could be considered quite good I guess. 14 January 2014
Bought this for our 8 year old niece but the whole family enjoyed playing with it. 14 January 2014
Great fun for all the family This game becomes addictive and is really fun. There are different settings so it can suit any level. I was lucky to get it during the sale but I think it is just about worth the full price. 14 January 2014
Addictive Great fun and was half price, so even better. 10 January 2014
Brilliant A great hit for all the family. I bought this for my grandaughter who is 8 but all 3 generations enjoyed it. 10 January 2014
brilliant game Bought for a Christmas present for my nephew, was passed around all day was a competition going on, great enjoyment by all ages, loved the product. 09 January 2014
BOP-IT Great fun for all the family!! Get one. 09 January 2014
Great Christmas present for our 7 year old grandchild. Thoroughly enjoying it as is his father (our son)!!!!! Great for all ages. 09 January 2014
bop it disabled granddaughter loves this she has great fun with this and brilliant for the rest of the family both young and old 09 January 2014
You can't help but bop it! This should go down as a gaming classic, bought for my 6 year old, played by everybody. Great for 1 person on their own or for a houseful, just be warned it will bring out your competitive side! 09 January 2014
Great Granddaughter requested this item as a much wanted Christmas present and on unwrapping was overjoyed. It has many features to challenge the player and will always be a favourite. Challenges are numerous and enjoys playing along with her friend and alone. 09 January 2014
bop it xt Love Bop it for kids and adults too. Great game 09 January 2014
Addictive!! Bought for my 7 y.o as an Xmas present. He is very happy with it although I think I am more interested in playing it as I want to beat the high score held ha!. Has diff features where you can play solo to one on ones and party option. It was defo a good choice to play on xmas day particularly the adults challenging each other. All in all its a good toy for a bit of fun with frustration and wanting to set the bop it record! 09 January 2014
Addictive frustrating fun Bought this for my nine year old daughter thinking it was going to be totally naff, but it's not. Ok, the American voice is the usual irritating, cheesey benal stuff we've grown to expect from electronic toys, but the game itself is surprisingly good. It definitely brings out a bit of competative spirit in our family. 09 January 2014
Great fun The whole family enjoyed this game, it's very addictive and lots of fun. Brings out the competitive element in the quietest of relatives! Some found it hard to hear unless on maximum volume. So far battery use is very good, still on the originals after many hours of play. 09 January 2014
Bop it Great fun for children (and adults !!) 09 January 2014
Oh dear! Would have been great if it had worked for more than 5 minutes - a huge Xmas day disappointment!! And yes new batteries were tried. Now for the hassle of returning it. Won't be returning to Argos for Xmas gifts. 09 January 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/6125

Cash price £20.99 Please note item 3906125 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.