Simon Says Carabiner Game.

 390/4639
Simon Says Carabiner Game.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Rubik's Race Game.
390/6280
£17.99
Rubik's Race Game.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (38product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Compete against Simon in the classic memory game! Challenge yourself to repeat the ever increasing sequence of flashing lights and electronic sounds for a suspenseful game that you can challenge your friends to.

To start press the 'Simon' button in the centre and get ready for the challenge to begin

  • For ages 7 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Simon Says Carabiner Game. 3.5 5 69 72
Fun Game This is a portable version of the original. My young 7 year old loved it as he could take it anywhere and clip it onto his belt strap. It was bought as a reward prize for good behaviour and also to try and improve his concentration skills, as he has problems in this area! 10 January 2012
not very happy was expecting this product to be alot bigger than something of a handheld nature, not sure if it was my fault for not reading the description correctly or not, i kept it all the same as it would of cost more in petrol running around to take it back. 29 November 2011
couldnt believe how small this was although it wasnt expensive i expected it to be the normal size very disappointed 29 November 2011
KEY RING SIZE I enjoyed the MB game blast from the past. The description should state that this is not the full size nor the pocket size which was available in the past this is key ring size. Other than that hours (i hope as batteries are watch size and a few of them) of fun. 29 November 2011
great fun great for small hands, lots of fun to play and easy to travel with 15 November 2011
Size matters!!!! This is sooooooooooooooo tiny. Disapointed in this item as it was half the size I thought it would be. 10 November 2011
Disappointing Disappointing - this is the smallest Simon Says game I've ever seen, will be difficult to fit 4 players round it as it's the size of drinks coaster. 09 November 2011
Brillant fantastic for the memory brought for my 5 year old daughter but hubby 42 & son 21 plays with it aswell ( think i will be buying them one each for xmas ) 08 November 2011
great present brought as a present, really appreciated 02 November 2011
worse purchase i was very dissappointed in how small this game was 02 November 2011
Not worth the money This item was really disappointing. A lot smaller than expected. 01 November 2011
Fun! This simon is great fun for the kids, especially when in the car for long drives. It was a small version though, was expecting the larger version, however, still had loads of fun. 26 October 2011
small Took it back & exchanged for something else didnt say on website it was pocket size & limited game play. didnt expect it to be so small not worth the money 19 October 2011
Great purchase It is a great little game fun for all ages, the size and the pocket clip makes it easy to carry around. 12 October 2011
Great stocking filler My 7 year old son loves keyrings so I got this for Xmas. I remember this game when I was young & thought it would entertain my son on the go. Other reviews said how small it was but it is a carabiner !! I found it true to size & an ideal little gift ! 05 October 2011
Tiny!! This was so small I ended up taking it straight back. I was hoping it would be the same size as the original Simon game - I should've realised it wouldn't be in view of the price! It was like a keyring! 04 October 2011
simon wether big or small simon these are excellent fun and recomended highly for 7+years. 27 September 2011
simon says product is very small basically the size of a large key ring, but that said kids like small things that fit in there pocket and my son does like playing with this so overall not a bad toy but could have been a bit larger for the price. 27 September 2011
South Great for Xmas in southern seas 10 September 2011
Simon Says Carabiner will keep younger children entertained 06 September 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/4639

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.