Simon Says Carabiner Game.

 390/4639
was £9.99 £8.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 1.00 1 Special Offer
Simon Says Carabiner Game.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Rubik's Race Game.
390/6280
£15.29 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save Over 2.00
Rubik's Race Game.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (38product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Compete against Simon in the classic memory game! Challenge yourself to repeat the ever increasing sequence of flashing lights and electronic sounds for a suspenseful game that you can challenge your friends to.

To start press the 'Simon' button in the centre and get ready for the challenge to begin

  • For ages 7 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3904639 has previously been on sale at 7.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Simon Says Carabiner Game. 3.5 5 68 71
ideal small gift for 8-9 yr old I bought this for son' s friend as I didn't know what to get for his birthday!His Mum said he was pleased with it. Although it is small, it works like the larger original version I should imagine and it is very portable. 22 January 2013
brill! its was so quick n easy! saved lots of time! especialy at that time of year,xmas! deffo be doing it again! 17 January 2013
Great fun! Anyone can pick it up and play from grandma to child. Loads of entertainment in such a small simple game. 16 January 2013
Brilliant fun Had one of these when I was younger and it is exactly the same, only a much smaller version. Not sure who has played with it more - me for nostalgic reasons or my daughter. Either way we have had fun with it! 15 January 2013
GOOD FUN A GOOD FUN GAME TO TEST YOUR MIND AND KEEP YOUR MIND ALERT. GOOD ALL ROUND FAMILY GAME. 20 November 2012
Dissapointed It is a lot smaller than expected perhaps should be made clear in the description 13 November 2012
Rubbish the original was 10 times the size of this!!! 06 November 2012
was a bit disapointed in the size 30 October 2012
Much smaller than expected If you owned Simon when you were younger, you would have been expecting something more substantial than you get in buying this.. This is very much smaller - pocket sized in fact! 24 October 2012
grand children loved this and was in competion with each other 18 September 2012
Great This is a great stocking filler and great fun to use - it is hand held and easily clips on to a belt 11 September 2012
simon says carabiner game very good game. All the family enjoyed it as well as the children. 01 August 2012
Fantastic Purchase I bought this game as entertaiment for a trip, and it was fantastic, best thing for a small group of friends. You cannot expect it to be as big as the original, but it is comfortable enough on your hand and the buttons are easy to press. We are in our 40's, so we had tried the original one as kids, and this one was just as entertaining as its big brother. Same colours, lights and sounds, and it goes faster when you start getting long sequences. Very happy with this purchase, I can definitely recommend it. I reserved it when it was on offer, and they kept the price when I collected it. 30 May 2012
Rubbish Really small and not worth the money at all 01 May 2012
x great product - just like the full size version easy online booking and great service in terms of when product became available for purchase 04 April 2012
Great pocket game An excellent purchase for all the family 21 February 2012
Great fun as addictive and as much fun as the full sized version but fits in your pocket or clips on your bag/belt. Loads of fun xmas morning by all the family. Bought for my daughter as a stocking filler and she thinks it's fab. Great value for money too as when I bought it, it was on special offer but do think it is worth it even at the full price 11 January 2012
Value for money Good little pocket sized version of simon 10 January 2012
WORTH EVERY PENNY Cant believe u can still get as much fun with this as i did when i was a child! My children love it just as much1 HOURS of fun! 10 January 2012
Fun Game This is a portable version of the original. My young 7 year old loved it as he could take it anywhere and clip it onto his belt strap. It was bought as a reward prize for good behaviour and also to try and improve his concentration skills, as he has problems in this area! 10 January 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/4639

Cash price £8.49 Please note item 3904639 has previously been on sale at 7.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.