Simon Says Carabiner Game.

 390/4639
Simon Says Carabiner Game.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Rubik's Race Game.
390/6280
£17.99
Rubik's Race Game.
Buy or reserve
Pocket Bop It Game.
390/3740
£4.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Half Price
Pocket Bop It Game.
Customer rating 3.8 out of 5 (94product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Compete against Simon in the classic memory game! Challenge yourself to repeat the ever increasing sequence of flashing lights and electronic sounds for a suspenseful game that you can challenge your friends to.

To start press the 'Simon' button in the centre and get ready for the challenge to begin

  • For ages 7 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Simon Says Carabiner Game. 3.5 5 67 70
Great fun for all! Bought this for breakfast club at school, and kids love it. Only trouble with it was the blue light does not light up very well at all. Other than that its fab! 12 March 2014
Fab retro game This is a great little treat for birthday presents. An educational toy a that reminds me of my childhood 04 February 2014
simon This toy is a bit in the small size. More like a keyring size. Granddaughter loves this toy. 28 January 2014
good product i bought this fo my 9yr old and he got bored very quickly with it 15 January 2014
SIMON SAYS CARABINER Excellent Christmas present. I did originally think it was the historic full size one, but this pocket one was well received. Easily ordered and collected locally. 09 January 2014
Keeps U entertained for hours! Excellent memory game...keeps both my daughter and I amused for hours! 09 January 2014
Good fun Good fun but a midi size of this product would be easier to use I think. 09 January 2014
Small but fun Fun item, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be and in my view quite pricey for what you get. However, it was a good stocking filler. Can't they bring back the original size Simon says? 09 January 2014
Bought for my eight year old grandson, he thinks it's ace. I wanted to buy the full size version initially, but this is ideal as he can play in the car on journeys too. 29 October 2013
great game from my childhood great game shame i didnt pay attention to the size of it which was so small so was disappointed bout that 24 October 2013
Great little game I bought this for my nephew and he loved it. It can fit in his pocket and he can take it anywhere!! 09 October 2013
Small simon I had the game Simon when i was a child i am now in my 20's. When i saw this in the argos catalogue i was so happy to buy it for my nephew so I reserved it. When I got to the counter it was small (something you can fit on your key ring) when mines as a child was as big as a plate. Very dissapointing. If they are going to bring back games should be the original. 09 October 2013
A bit disappointing Got this as a birthday party gift for a young child. Doesn't look worth the money though, almost looks like it came out of a Christmas cracker! Couldn't be bothered with the fuss of taking it back. It will definitely be the last one to be used. 26 September 2013
Great toy! Just as I remeber it from when I was little. It is very small but just as much fun! 26 March 2013
disappointed When I received this product, it was much much smaller than I expected. Will be returning it. 20 March 2013
Was expecting it to be bigger than it was, even though knew it was proberbly like a travel game. 19 March 2013
Small but fun Smaller than expected but enjoyed by young and old. Quite addictive! 17 February 2013
Super game-wish would bring back larger version ! Had the original 1980s version as a child so just had to get this.. Alot smaller than expected but still a great game for all the family to play. Bought for Christmas and kept all entertained and competitions to get the highest score were never ending...And thats just the adults !!! 10/10 game - who needs game consoles when these mind games are about !! Someone needs to bring back the original bigger version. 04 February 2013
Love It This takes me back to my childhood days & as a family we all enjoyed this game. I have bought for myself but am planning on purchasing for my nephews & nieces ages 5 & 6 as my 3 year old nephew loves it but as he said this is a bit difficult as i'm only 3 but when i'm 4 i will play it better, but its great for colours & coordination 23 January 2013
ideal small gift for 8-9 yr old I bought this for son' s friend as I didn't know what to get for his birthday!His Mum said he was pleased with it. Although it is small, it works like the larger original version I should imagine and it is very portable. 22 January 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/4639

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.