The Logo Board Game.

 390/4024
The Logo Board Game.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

From chocolate to cereal, football to flowers, life is full of logos! This enthralling family board game is all about these! Simply answer questions based on pictures of much loved classics and learn astonishing facts on the brands we love.

This board game is fantastic for the whole family or you can use it as an ice-breaker at parties, either way you will be provided with hours of fun!

  • 2 or more players.
  • For ages 8years and over.
  • EAN 5019150001152.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy three selected items & get the cheapest free. Offer ends 28th July 2015. Offer available in-store only. Discount will be applied in-store at the till.

Customer reviews and ratings

The Logo Board Game. 4.7 5 324 367
A good family game We've had a lot of fun playing this with the whole family. Some of the questions are for the oldies and some are for the young 'uns, so we play in teams of mixed ages. Good fun! 03 September 2013
Fun for the whole family. Great fun for the whole family. Played with my 13 year old step son and 67 year old mother. Everyone loved it. Simple rules and well known brands. 11 April 2013
Not worth the money I bought this for the kids at Xmas there were a lot of the logos the kids didn't know and they got bored quite quickly,they are 9and11,all ages could play it but me and my husband knew a lot of them.Its quite expensive and not really worth the money. 14 March 2013
Great fun for all Great fun for ll the family and will have you thinking about things we take for granted. Would highly recommend. 26 January 2013
excellent buy! Brilliant game for all the family and friends.hours of fun!easy instructions.well worth the money.would definetly recommend this game! 23 January 2013
Better than Trival Pursuit A really fun game that everyone has a chance with - can be last one second and the next way out in front. I was dubious about buying this game, but really pleased I did - not as long winded as games like trival pursuit and so much more interative fun. 20 January 2013
great family game Easy to get started. No difficult setting up. Great family game. Kinda scary how much of it you know :) Was enjoyed by age 9 to 80+. 19 January 2013
£18 cheaper than Amazon+great service The staff at the Rayleigh branch could not have been more helpful or any nicer. What a pleasure to go shopping and find a shop with staff that are interested in making your 'shopping experience' as good as it could be. Add to that I paid £18 LESS than Amazon wanted for exactly the same item! 18 January 2013
Happy with this Spent lots of time over xmas playing this game. Its not too taxing or drawn out so no time to get bored with it. The kids loved it too 17 January 2013
Great entertainment Really good fun to play for all ages. 17 January 2013
Great fun for the family! We bought this as a family Christmas present and played it on Christmas Evening as the T.V. programmes weren't our cup of tea. Had great fun and very nostialgic for the more mature members of the family. Would definitely recommend for a family game. 17 January 2013
Logo game Bought for my 10 year old daughter , don't think she's old enough for this game as a lot of the logos she didn't know! 17 January 2013
Fun game. A easy to play fun game for all the family. And you don't need to be Einstein to play it, just know your logos. (I bought this for a group of adults but that wasn't an option in the 'bought for?' question.) 17 January 2013
Good Fun It shows you how much you take in without knowing when looking at adverts and branding. 17 January 2013
logo good family board game . enjoyed by all ages. 17 January 2013
A great family game Purchased as a family game to get us through Christmas. Great for all generations. Thoroughly enjoyable. Would heartily recommend it. We will enjoy playing this for a long time. 16 January 2013
I thought this a very good game although for olde children/adults. Gets your grey matter going. 16 January 2013
Great Game A game the whole family can play 16 January 2013
Good Fun This is a really good game. We are a competative family and maybe a timer would have been a useful aid for us because it can drag on. It is hard not to discuss at length the many british brands that are featured. Good fun though and we had plenty of laughs. 16 January 2013
Great Game What a laugh-lots of fun for all ages-try not to answer the other players questions 16 January 2013
  • 2015-07-27T10:22:54.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_3904024, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Current Version

1 year, 8 months ago
Is this the only current version? Or have they updated the questions for 2013? I have seen it advertised on TV recently and cannot tel if it is a new version or the same original.
Customer avatar
by
westy_26
Location: Surrey, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that this is the original version.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is this version the uk edition?

2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Timepoormum
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thanks for your question.

Yes, the The Logo Board Game sold by Argos is the UK addition. I hope this is helpful.

Have a nice day.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_158
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ANNAGRACE
Location: GATESHEAD
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
maybe because under 16's are unlikely to know much about branding and marketing. Its aimed at those who are older as they have been around a bit, so to speak, so will know and recognise brands better than someone under 16.
Customer avatar
by
argonaut
Location: wales
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
shushers
Location: Halifax UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm that Argos do not sell extra question packs, i have also had a look on a well know search engine and couldn't find any on their either. I am sorry for any inconvenience.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-27T09:57:51.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3904024, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-27T09:57:51.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3904024, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.