The Logo Board Game.

 390/4024
£32.99
The Logo Board Game.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

From chocolate to cereal, football to flowers, life is full of logos! This enthralling family board game is all about these! Simply answer questions based on pictures of much loved classics and learn astonishing facts on the brands we love.

This board game is fantastic for the whole family or you can use it as an ice-breaker at parties, either way you will be provided with hours of fun!

  • 2 or more players.
  • For ages 8years and over.
  • EAN 5019150001152.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Really good game. Had hours of fun. Good for all ages. Easy to play. 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Logo game . Great game played it with the family over Christmas . All loved it from age 12 to age 70 ! 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family game A wonderful family game. We played over Christmas involving 3 generations. Lots of laughs and hair pulling trying to think of the answers. Highly recommend. 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brilliant game played numerous times over Christmas. Great for the whole family and the perfect after dinner entertainment!! 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant board game! This is a fantastic game to be enjoyed by old and young alike. We played this game lots over Christmas and it kept everyone entertained. It is better if you have adults and kids on a team as the kids might struggle with older advertising slogans/brands. Good family fun! 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for all the family Great! A game that even teenagers enjoy! 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game this is a great family game 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Really fun and different 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Fun game gets everyone involved. 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Logo Board game very good and entertaining Hrs of fun Would recommend 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family board game in a long while! We played this game several times over Christmas. Its a great game for ages 8 (with a little help!) to 80. We had a massive, marathon family game on Christmas night and everyone involved had a good laugh and a few said they'd be buying it too. The aim of the game is to recognize the logo and facts about the famous brand on the card. But like most games there is far more to it, and its trickier than it sounds. I can't recommend this game enough. I deal for family parties and wet days at caravans! 09 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Fun Family Game We played this on holiday, and enjoyed it so much that we decided to buy our own set. Good family fun, although younger children do struggle a bit (so teams work well). Great for adults and older children though, and goes on for about the right amount of time. Also not too complicated. Recommended! 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hours of fun Our 12 year old sons Christmas list consisted of a multitude of electrical gadgets, some of which he was lucky enough to receive but we also sneaked in this game and thank goodness we did, by mid afternoon he was feeling board and this game was great at getting the entire family around the table and having fun. It's quite amazing how effective the branding and advertising of products can be, you'll find yourself remembering all sorts of stuff you were quite unaware you knew. Easy and enjoyable. 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FAMILY GAME I bought this game to play with the family at Christmas and we were not disappointed..Great fun for all.We played in teams so we could make the age groups fair.Questions suited all players. Highly recommended. 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Board Game Online order process and pay and pick up in store excellent 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All age family fun Brilliant service at ARGOS and lovely board game for the whole family. 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun We played this Xmas night and what a lot of fun it was. I recommend you get it if you want to have slap on the head DOH!!! I knew that moments. 09 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game with the family Nice game for all the family to play Questions are all answerable and not too difficult like with some board games 08 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go on - great fun! Excellent game for all the family especially mixed teams - wide-ranging fun questions to amuse and amaze 08 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun! Would definitely recommend this board game. We played at New Year and everyone was able to get involved 08 January 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:53:20.101-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_3904024, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Current Version

1 year, 9 months ago
Is this the only current version? Or have they updated the questions for 2013? I have seen it advertised on TV recently and cannot tel if it is a new version or the same original.
Customer avatar
by
westy_26
Location: Surrey, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that this is the original version.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is this version the uk edition?

2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Timepoormum
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thanks for your question.

Yes, the The Logo Board Game sold by Argos is the UK addition. I hope this is helpful.

Have a nice day.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_158
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ANNAGRACE
Location: GATESHEAD
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
maybe because under 16's are unlikely to know much about branding and marketing. Its aimed at those who are older as they have been around a bit, so to speak, so will know and recognise brands better than someone under 16.
Customer avatar
by
argonaut
Location: wales
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
shushers
Location: Halifax UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 9 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm that Argos do not sell extra question packs, i have also had a look on a well know search engine and couldn't find any on their either. I am sorry for any inconvenience.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-27T09:10:14.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3904024, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-27T09:10:14.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3904024, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.