The Logo Board Game.

 390/4024
£32.99
The Logo Board Game.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

From chocolate to cereal, football to flowers, life is full of logos! This enthralling family board game is all about these! Simply answer questions based on pictures of much loved classics and learn astonishing facts on the brands we love.

This board game is fantastic for the whole family or you can use it as an ice-breaker at parties, either way you will be provided with hours of fun!

  • 2 or more players.
  • For ages 8years and over.
  • EAN 5019150001152.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

The Logo Board Game. 4.7 5 325 368
This product is great fun for all of the family We already had the TV and film version of this game and looked to increase the family games packages. Have had a lot of fun and laughter over both. Would recommend both for fun evenings 08 January 2015
Good fun Excellent fun for all ages. Not too taxing just good fun 07 January 2015
Great board game Brilliant, loads of fun as a team game or single players, works for all ages, would definitely recommend this game! 06 January 2015
Good game Great game, ideal for adults fun to play 04 January 2015
Good Family Fun Excellent family fun, also brought back some good old memories. 02 January 2015
Good fun Bought this in sale for Christmas and had lots of fun playing it with the family. Easy to play with questions and pictures that took us back to our childhood but also has questions suitable for younger family members. 31 December 2014
Worth buying I was asked to get a family board game for Xmas night as we were having some friends over, so glad I chose this one as we had a really good laugh with it ... Fuelled with a few glasses of wine it made our evening. We had players from aged 18 to 51 playing but suitable for anyone over 10. I do hope extra packets of questions can be purchased separately in the future. 30 December 2014
Family fun Great game, purchased in sale. Not worth full price. Good family fun. 30 December 2014
Great fun game. The more players the merrier! Great fun 30 December 2014
Logo board gams Bought wrong one this one is like monopoly 30 December 2014
Brilliant Family Game This game is really fun! Better if you play in teams with an oldie and young person as some of the questions are hard. Loads of questions to answer so you won`t be repeating yourself too much. Brilliant we loved it! 30 December 2014
The Logo Board Game Hours of fun for all the family. 17 August 2014
Great game We always play in two teams, great fun for all ages 7-65 our teams range from. Could do with more question cards as think we may get to the end pretty soon. Still haven't worked out the end of the game but we manage 23 January 2014
logo board game bought the game for a xmas present for my family, we all really enjoyed playing it 23 January 2014
logo board game Very entertaining with family during Christmas 21 January 2014
great family game This game is great for everyone to join in with whatever their age as you can play in teams. 2 to 100 players can play the same game and it has questions everyone can answer young or old. 20 January 2014
Logo game Would have given 5 stars but instructions let it down very difficult to follow otherwise very good entertainment for all the family 16 January 2014
Great family game, lot's of fun 13 January 2014
LOGO BOARD GAME Very good game, can be played in teams of all ages or individually - good laugh! 13 January 2014
Great Family Fun Bought this on offer just before Christmas, it provided many hours of fun over the holiday, with 14 of us playing at once in teams and just as successful with only 4 players on another occasion. Great for all age groups. 10 January 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:21:34.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_3904024, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Current Version

1 year, 9 months ago
Is this the only current version? Or have they updated the questions for 2013? I have seen it advertised on TV recently and cannot tel if it is a new version or the same original.
Customer avatar
by
westy_26
Location: Surrey, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that this is the original version.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is this version the uk edition?

2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Timepoormum
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thanks for your question.

Yes, the The Logo Board Game sold by Argos is the UK addition. I hope this is helpful.

Have a nice day.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_158
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ANNAGRACE
Location: GATESHEAD
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
maybe because under 16's are unlikely to know much about branding and marketing. Its aimed at those who are older as they have been around a bit, so to speak, so will know and recognise brands better than someone under 16.
Customer avatar
by
argonaut
Location: wales
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
shushers
Location: Halifax UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 9 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm that Argos do not sell extra question packs, i have also had a look on a well know search engine and couldn't find any on their either. I am sorry for any inconvenience.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T09:41:19.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3904024, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-31T09:41:19.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3904024, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.