Pocket Bop It Game.

 390/3740
was £9.99 £5.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Pocket Bop It Game.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Simon Says Carabiner Game.
390/4639
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Simon Says Carabiner Game.
Customer rating 3.5 out of 5 (64product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Challenge your dexterity and co-ordination with this addictive, mini Bop It! Take it wherever you go so the fun will never have to end. Can you react fast enough to the commands and beat your high score? Whether you're playing alone or with friends this is a great way to unleash your competitive side and become the Bop it champion!

Test your skills - pull the blue button to wake up Bop It, then press the button to start the game

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).
  • EAN: 0014397018517.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3903740 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pocket Bop It Game. 3.8 5 87 94
good bargain brilliant family game that get yous addictive to beat other family member scores lol 18 January 2011
Great! Very good! i bought this for my 7 year old and she loves it! we love it too! get's u addictive to play..very good, worth purchasing! x 18 January 2011
DECENT PURCHASE BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND NIECE FOR XMAS,HOURS OF FUN FOR THEM. 18 January 2011
Great Christmas laugh!! These have a 'shout' option which the original larger versions did not - THAT was good for a laugh for everyone as the player became increasingly more embarrassed by it!! Lovely. 18 January 2011
bit diisapointed i bought this for my daughter for xmas and when it came i was shocked at how small it actually was, when she comes to play on it the buttons dnt work properly i could have bought a full size one if id have known. 18 January 2011
Did not work! Sadly when we first tried this product the 'pull it' handle did not work, so we ended up having to take the item back. Another one was not available, so we ended up having to have a credit note. 18 January 2011
Hours of fun!!! This item is fab!! My daughter wanted bop it for Christmas then I saw this pocket sized one which is perfect as she is only 7. Ideal size if its for kids (or adults who just want to take it everywhere!!) She's had hours of fun with it I would definately recommend to others 18 January 2011
great for children who have difficulty with finer motor skills 18 January 2011
Great for coordination I bought this for my 7 year old nephew for his birthday. I am sure he will get a lot of use out of it, its great for fitness and coordination skills and teaches kids to act quickly on command. Its small enough to carry around & its a refreshing change from computer games! 18 January 2011
It drives me mad but the boys LOVE it! I bought this as it was on the 2 for 15 offer and i couldn't see what else to get ( very bad I know) my boys aged 7 & 11 now play with it and end up in hysterics, I have had to ban it while I am driving as its too distracting! agood toy that at least isn't a computer game that if we so chose, we could al play! 18 January 2011
Good Stocking Filler Bought for a friends daughter who seemed really pleased and my own children loved the full size. Good for holidays 18 January 2011
Not Sure can not really comment as got no feed back from the young lad who received it........so dont know if it was a useless or useful pressie....... 18 January 2011
Not Good Didn't work, very poor product 18 January 2011
Good little buy Good addition to a classic game. Quite small so tricky for my 4 year old to manage but my 6 year old loves it. Overall a good little toy. 18 January 2011
pocket bop it i bought two of these for xmas pressies but have had the bigger one before and the kids have had hours of fun with it and the pocket one looks just as good. 09 November 2010
easy to complete - even for an 8 year old we found this didn't have many levels, 20 i think in total. and when you complete the prompts 20 times, thats it, game over!. very repetitive 09 November 2010
great toy really cool product, love the original bop it so i loved the idea of a pocket bop it. the new 'shout it' feature is really cool too. lots of fun! 26 October 2010
not that good it does what it says on the packet you are not getting alot for your money would not recommend 14 October 2010
great toy, my 5 year old loved it, only thing is that its limited to when u reach 25, it stops. would be great if you could get to 100 like the full size one. my daughter reached it within one week, but great size to take out!! 12 October 2010
son will love it bought this for my sons birthday, just as good as original only a smaller cuter one lol 12 October 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Pocket Bop It Game. 390/3740

Cash price £5.99 Please note item 3903740 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.