Pocket Bop It Game.

 390/3740
was £9.99 £4.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Pocket Bop It Game.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Simon Says Carabiner Game.
390/4639
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Simon Says Carabiner Game.
Customer rating 3.5 out of 5 (63product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Challenge your dexterity and co-ordination with this addictive, mini Bop It! Take it wherever you go so the fun will never have to end. Can you react fast enough to the commands and beat your high score? Whether you're playing alone or with friends this is a great way to unleash your competitive side and become the Bop it champion!

Test your skills - pull the blue button to wake up Bop It, then press the button to start the game

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).
  • EAN: 0014397018517.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3903740 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pocket Bop It Game. 3.9 5 89 96
Not what i thought Much small i know it says pocket bobbet but it is small ok for a 8-9 yr old i suppose wouldnt have bought if i thought it was that smal; 06 October 2011
Small but brilliant for childrens little hands. The 6 year old I brought this for loves it, as does his Mum and Dad! 22 September 2011
Bought as gift Can't really review as bought as a present and not yet given yet. Hopefully will be OK looked quite a good gadget. 16 August 2011
good for partys great fun me and my family had a good time with it in my birthday party, everyone joins in and has a good time 11 August 2011
Tiny bop-it I knew this was a pocket toy however did not expect it to be so tiny. It is for over 8year olds but more ideal for smaller hands. 26 July 2011
Great pocket toy I brought this for my daughter along with the larger sized Bop-it. She loves this one as it pops in her pocket or her bag so she can take it anywhere! 06 July 2011
Ridiculous Having purchased a full size Bop it I was extremely disappointed with the pocket Bop it for the price. In fact I returned the item as I was too embarrassed to give it as a gift. I would recommend investing in the full size version as it is a great product. 05 July 2011
pocket bop it one of the best purchases i have ever made bought it for my 5 year old daughter and she loves it when she does well it gives her a sense of achievement and has improved her hand eye coordination great fun for all the family 10 May 2011
Addictive & good value ! I bought this as a gift for a boy age 6yrs. Although the recommended age is 8, he loves it! He takes in the car on long journeys, which helps to keep him occupied and plays with it in the house too. The Bop it is very addictive!! 17 March 2011
great buy good game only negative is once you reach a score of 25 you complete the game. but it is a bit addictive to play. 01 March 2011
VERY small If I'd have realised it was so small I probably wouldn't have got it but it provided entertainment for a few days at Christmas. Hasn't been touched since though!!! 04 February 2011
fun my daughter loved for her birthday gift 01 February 2011
bob it (pocket) Excellent fun for every1 :-) we take it on long journeys and its a very simple but fun game very pleased with this purchase as are my 2 children 21 January 2011
Pocket Bop it Keeps my children very entertained, without it being bulky. Warning, it can be very addictive, yet annoying when the kids, have gone to bed, lol. 19 January 2011
Great buy Great buy, excellent product, very entertaining, fun for all the family and small enough to take out and about, even my 18 month old played! 19 January 2011
Great Buy! Endless Giggles and laughs at the back of the car on long journeys. Great for Big and Small kids! Very compact and easy to carry to wherever as the original one is very big and bulky!!! 19 January 2011
nice little thing we have the large version as well and it plays the same way just on a very small scale. its ok for the price and my son loves it, quite handy in size to take along instead of the large but would thought a little bigger would have been better. 19 January 2011
great buy this is great the kids love it almost as much as the adults.great for travel and just as much fun as the full size Bopit. 18 January 2011
Fantastic invention It's great as small enough to take anywhere, my sons are 10 and 6 and love it. 18 January 2011
fun product good fun, didn't last very long though, but my son enjoyed it, that's all that matters !!!!!!!!!! 18 January 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Pocket Bop It Game. 390/3740

Cash price £4.99 Please note item 3903740 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.